外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Finspreads 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
事实与数据

在英国监管的 Finspreads 开设账户以开始点差交易。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 点差交易、外汇、股票、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 £50
付款方式 万事达卡、维萨卡、电汇
最小贸易 £0.10
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易

投资在线货币,包括美元和欧元。

GBPUSD点差 08
EURUSD点差 0.5
EURGBP点差 0.8
资产 10+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Finspreads 是英国主要的点差投注代表,对各种资源(包括现金套装和产品)做出了贡献。在您进入舞台之前,请按照此调查了解最少商店必需品、帐户类型、多功能应用程序和模拟帐户的细微之处。

鳍片详细信息

Finspreads 是英国主要的点差投注代理,提供各种资源,包括现金套和商品。在您 sign 进入该阶段之前,请遵循此审核以了解最少商店先决条件、帐户类型、便携式应用程序和演示帐户的细微之处。

优势网络交易平台

该代表的基础是现代编程,可以直接从 Web 程序获取,无需下载任何应用程序。 

该舞台提供了两个带有专用标记的直观概述包、一个完全可定制的 design、一个单刻度管理和不同的监视列表。经纪人同样可以利用市场分析方法,您可以在其中查看最高价值的收益者和失败者,掌握最动态的报价,并轻松确定交易空缺。

市场

除了英国、欧盟、美国和亚洲的报价外,Finspreads 还提供了大量可供选择的业务部门,包括主要、次要和非凡的外汇组合、大量文件、产品和贵金属。该代理还提供日间交易,确定 15 种最喜欢的股票,如 BP 和 Tesco,交易商可以在没有超过 ight 危险的情况下分散赌注。

点差和佣金

Finspreads 提供残酷的可变点差,欧元/美元和美元/日元从 0.5 点开始,英镑/美元从 0.8 点开始。点差从 0.4 开始,关注标准普尔 500 指数,4 关注美国原油。 

不同的费用可能包括每月 25 英镑的惯性费用,该费用是针对一年或更长时间不活跃的帐户收取的。也可能每天都对每站稳脚点收取的费用保持不变。

杠杆作用

Finspreads 提供 1% 的低边来开仓。专家同样使用 Step Margin,其中每个交易所的介绍边缘的度量可能会根据交易所的规模而增加。这使得经销商在最近几年中将边缘率降低了正常的 48%。 

经销商应该知道较低的边缘率可能会建立您面临的危险措施。因此,建议您利用确保停止不幸来帮助限制危险。

移动应用程序

Finspreads 提供 iPhone 和 Android 便携式兑换应用程序,允许您随时随地访问您的点差投注账户。 

该应用程序的关键 highlights 包含全方位的请求类型,包括确保停止不幸和截止订单、调整后的监视列表、带有专门指针的直观图表以及财务计划。经纪人同样可以设置多功能的交易警告,以跟上商业领域的最新动态。

支付方式

存款

您可以使用签账卡/万事达卡(包括 Visa、Mastercard 和 Maestro)为您的记录融资,就像银行直接转账一样。使用支票卡储蓄不收费;无论如何,万事达卡有 1.5% 的处理费用。您的银行也可能会自行收取搬家费用。

提款

提款应该在任何可能的机会通过第一个融资来源退还。有时,万事达卡未被确认(例如,在有限的国家/地区提供的可能性很小),经销商会策划将资产退回到您的分类帐中。基本提款金额为 50 英镑(或现金相同);最大的是 20,000 英镑(或相同的钱)。

模拟账户

Finspreads 的一个缺点是它们不提供模拟账户。模拟账户非常适合需要在加入之前投资1TP86的交易阶段的新经销商。对于需要排练任何交换程序的专家来说,它们也同样有价值。 

无论如何,商家提供了一个完全可用的初学者账户,就像一个有限风险账户,从 10p 开始的赌注规模很小。

Finspreads 奖金

Finspreads 是英国完全托管的专家,因此不提供任何奖励或安排。 FCA 了解到此类限制旨在保护新商家免受旨在激发交易活力的货币和非货币煽动。

监管审查

GAIN Capital UK Limited (Finspreads) 由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 授权和指导,FRN 113942。 GAIN Capital UK Limited 是 GAIN Capital Holding, Inc 的附属公司,该公司在纽约证券交易所上市的公开市场组织上交易.

Finspreads 以这种方式根据 FCA 的客户现金准则运作,包括隔离记录。商家同样使用主要的免费票据交换所 LCH。 Clearnet,另外由 FCA 指导并在不同的病房内。

附加的功能

Finspreads 为新手提供了一些点差下注指导,以进行视频准备。其他关键点也有几页,包括风险板、交流脑科学、基本和专业投资,就像传播投注技巧一样。商家同样可以获取财务时间表和市场新闻。

交易账户

商户在 Finspreads 获得 3 种记录类型的决定,适用于不熟悉传播投注的个人、需要限制其危险的个人以及了解传播投注的个人。所有记录都允许进入 Advantage Web 阶段,具有残酷的点差、低边缘和保证止损订单 (GSLO)。 

初学者帐户允许 10p 的基本股份大小,并允许文件、产品和货币形式。请注意,使用此记录,您可能会损失比基础商店更多的损失。基本商店是50英镑。 

有限风险账户提供 50p 起的最低赌注,并提供所有可访问的资源,包括日内交易和报价。 GSLO 额外在所有交易所实施,商家损失不能超过其底层商店。介绍性基地商店是 100 英镑。 

对于有经验的点差投注者,标准账户提供 50p 的基本赌注和所有可访问的资源。经纪人的损失可能超过其基础商店。基本商店是100英镑。

好处

加入 Finspreads 有一些合理的理由,包括: 

  • 在英国设立商户和管理 
  • 新手和受限危险账户 
  • 10p 起的小赌注 
  • 至少 50 英镑的商店 
  • 业务范围

缺点

与 Finspreads 交换的一些限制可能包括: 

  • 没有电子钱包或在线分期付款策略 
  • 没有选择阶段 
  • 没有模拟账户

交易时间

您可以每天 24 小时与 Finspreads 交换,除非单个业务部门的管理时间会有所波动。这些可以通过点击交换台内的仪器找到。请注意,即日交易广告在英国时间下午 4.30 关闭。

客户支持

英国时间周一至周五上午 9 点至下午 6 点可通过以下方式获得帮助: 

  • 电子邮件 - enquiries@finspreads.com 
  • 直播间—— 位于 h1TP86 站点页面的最末端 
  • 电话 - 020 3194 1802(附近)或 +44 (0) 8000 96 20(国际) 
  • 邮政地址—— Park House, 16 Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom

安全

大多数交换阶段使用标准的 SSL 安全 highlights 和加密创新,就像登录保险一样。经销商通常可以联系专家以了解其安全约定的微妙之处。

Finspreads 判决

Finspreads 在一系列主流资源中提供了严重的价差和低优势。明智的 50 英镑最少商店和最少 10 便士的赌注规模也使该代理非常适合新手。无论如何,只有一个交换阶段和便携式应用程序,might 限制了某些经纪人。

接受国家

Finspreads 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的经销商,以及大多数不同的国家。

Finspreads 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Finspreads 不同的选项,我们已经整合了下面类似于 Finspreads 的主要 5 家经纪商的纲要。 Finspreads 等经纪人的清单是按可比性排列的,仅包括承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。 

  • 中心点差 – Core Spreads 在两个顶级阶段的几个资源类别中提供差价合约交易和差价下注。 
  • 英菲诺斯—— Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的专家,提供 MT4 交易与 tight 点差。 
  • UFX – UFX 是外汇交易训练有素的专业人士,此外还拥有各种知名股票和产品。提供 tight 点差以及可能提供的主要和次要组合的最佳范围,它们是外汇交易商的绝佳选择。 
  • Just2Trade – Just2Trade 提供 Hitech 以绝对最低的业务成本交换股票和替代品 
  • LMFX – LMFX 提供低费用和 high 影响的在线外汇和股票交易。

常问问题

Finspreads 提供哪些帐户? 

Finspreads 提供 3 种记录类型:初学者账户、有限风险账户和标准账户。所有记录都伴随 Advantage Web 阶段、低点差和 GSLO。

在 Finspreads 交易我需要多少资金?

所需的基本商店为业余爱好者 50 英镑,限制危险和经验丰富的传播投注者为 100 英镑。最小的赌注大小从 10p 开始。

Finspreads 是否提供练习账户? 

不,Finspreads 不提供模拟账户。无论如何,新经销商可以加入新手账户,在那里您可以开始以很小的赌注进行交易。

我可以在 Finspreads 交易什么? 

Finspreads 提供货币组合、产品、贵金属、报价和记录。他们同样提供日间交易,其中包括 15 个著名的请求,可以在没有overnight 危险的情况下进行交换。

Finspreads 的保证金率是多少? 

Finspreads 提供 1% 的低边来开仓。经销商同样利用保证金步长规则,随着您的头寸增加而增加。您可以在交换阶段发现边缘利率的微妙之处。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Finspreads Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Open an account with the UK-regulated Finspreads to start spread betting.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Spread betting, forex, stocks, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit £50
Pay Methods Mastercard, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade £0.10
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex

Invest in online currencies, including the US Dollar and Euro.

GBPUSD Spread 08
EURUSD Spread 0.5
EURGBP Spread 0.8
Assets 10+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Finspreads is the main UK spread wagering representative contribution of an assortment of resources, including cash sets and products. Before you sign in to the stage, follow this survey for subtleties of least store necessities, account types, the versatile application, and the demo account.

Finspreads Details

Finspreads is the main UK spread wagering agent offering an assortment of resources, including cash sets and wares. Before you sign in to the stage, follow this audit for subtleties of least store prerequisites, account types, the portable application, and demo account.

Advantage Web Trading Platform

The representative’s foundation is modern programming which can be gotten directly from a web program, with no compelling reason to download any applications. 

The stage offers two intuitive outlining bundles with specialized markers, a completely customizable design, a single tick managing, and different watchlists. Brokers can likewise utilize market profiling methods where you can see top value gainers and failures, stay in front of the most dynamic offers, and pinpoint exchanging openings easily.

Markets

There’s a decent selection of business sectors accessible at Finspreads, including major, minor and extraordinary forex sets, enormous files, products, and valuable metals, in addition to UK, EU, US, and Asian offers. The agent additionally offers Day Trades, a determination of 15 favorite stocks, like BP and Tesco, which dealers can spread bet with no overnight danger.

Spreads & Commission

Finspreads offers cutthroat variable spreads beginning from 0.5 pips for EUR/USD and USD/JPY and 0.8 pips for GBP/USD. Spreads start from 0.4 focuses on the S&P 500, and 4 focuses on US raw petroleum. 

Different expenses may incorporate a month-to-month inertia charge of £25, which is charged on accounts left torpid for a time of a year or more. There may likewise be day by day standing firm on costs charged every night a footing is held.

Leverage

Finspreads offers low edges from 1% to open a position. The specialist likewise utilizes a Step Margin, where the measure of introductory edge per exchange may increment contingent upon the exchange size. This has permitted the dealer to diminish edge rates by a normal 48% throughout the most recent couple of years. 

Dealers ought to know that lower edge rates may build the measure of hazard you are presented to. It is hence suggested that you utilize ensured stop misfortunes to assist with limiting danger.

Mobile Apps

Finspreads offers an iPhone and Android portable exchanging application that permits you to get to your spread wagering account from any place and whenever. 

Key highlights of the application incorporate a full scope of request types, including ensured stop misfortunes and cutoff orders, tweaked watchlists, intuitive diagramming with specialized pointers, and a financial schedule. Brokers can likewise set versatile exchanging cautions to stay up with the latest with the business sectors.

Payment Methods

Deposits

You can finance your record utilizing charge/Mastercards including Visa, Mastercard, and Maestro, just as an immediate bank move. There are no charges for saving using a check card; anyway, there is a 1.5% handling expense for Mastercards. Your bank may likewise charge its own expenses for moves.

Withdrawals

Withdrawals ought to be returned by means of the first financing source at every possible opportunity. Sometimes where Mastercards are not acknowledged (for example, on the off chance that they are given in a limited country), the dealer will mastermind assets to be gotten back to your ledger. The base withdrawal sum is £50 (or cash the same); the greatest is £20,000 (or money same).

Demo Account

One drawback of Finspreads is that they don’t offer a demo account. Demo accounts are ideal for new dealers who need to investigate the exchanging stage prior to joining. They are additionally similarly valuable for specialists who need to rehearse any exchanging procedures. 

Regardless, the merchant offers an entirely available Beginner account, just as a Limited Risk account, with little stake sizes from 10p.

Finspreads Bonuses

Finspreads is a completely managed specialist in the UK and consequently doesn’t give any rewards or arrangements. The FCA acquainted such limitations with shield new merchants from monetary and non-monetary incitements, intended to energize exchanging.

Regulation Review

GAIN Capital UK Limited (Finspreads) is authorized and directed by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) with FRN 113942. GAIN Capital UK Limited is an auxiliary of GAIN Capital Holding, Inc, a traded on an open market organization recorded on the NYSE exchange.

Finspreads in this way works as per the FCA’s guidelines on customer cash, including isolated records. The merchant likewise utilizes the main free clearing house, LCH. Clearnet, which is additionally directed by the FCA and inside different wards.

Additional Features

Finspreads offers some spread wagering instruction for novices with going with video preparing. There are likewise a few pages on other key points, including hazard the board, exchanging brain science, essential and specialized investigation, just as spread wagering tips. Merchants can likewise get to a financial schedule and market news.

Trading Accounts

Merchants get a decision of 3 record types at Finspreads, for the individuals who are new to spread wagering, the individuals who need to restrict their danger, and the individuals who are knowledgeable about spread wagering. All records give admittance to the Advantage Web stage, with cutthroat spreads, low edges, and Guaranteed Stop Loss Orders (GSLOs). 

The Beginners Account permits a base stake size from 10p and gives admittance to files, products, and monetary forms. Note that you can lose more than your underlying store with this record. The base store is £50. 

The Limited Risk Account offers the least stake sizes from 50p and offers every accessible resource, including Day Trades and offers. GSLO is additionally implemented on all exchanges, and merchants can not lose more than their underlying store. The introductory base store is £100. 

For experienced spread bettors, the Standard Account offers a base stake size of 50p and every accessible resource. Brokers can lose more than their underlying store. The base store is £100.

Benefits

There are some valid justifications to join with Finspreads, including: 

  • Set up merchant and managed in the UK 
  • Novice and restricted danger accounts 
  • Small stake sizes from 10p 
  • £50 least store 
  • Scope of business sectors

Drawbacks

A few constraints of exchanging with Finspreads may include: 

  • No e-wallets or online installment strategies 
  • No selection of stages 
  • No demo account

Trading Hours

You can exchange with Finspreads 24 hours every day, except managing times for singular business sectors will fluctuate. These can be found by tapping on the instrument inside the exchanging stage. Note that Day Trades advertises shut down at 4.30 pm UK time.

Customer Support

Help is accessible Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 6 pm, UK time, through: 

  • Email – enquiries@finspreads.com 
  • Live talk – Located at the highest point of the site page 
  • Phone – 020 3194 1802 (nearby) or +44 (0) 8000 96 20 (international) 
  • Postal location – Park House, 16 Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom

Security

Most exchanging stages utilize standard SSL security highlights and encryption innovation, just as login insurance. Dealers can generally reach out to the specialist for subtleties on their security conventions.

Finspreads Verdict

Finspreads offers serious spreads and low edges across a scope of mainstream resources. The sensible £50 least store and least stake sizes from 10p additionally makes this agent profoundly available for novices. There is just one exchanging stage and portable application, in any case, which might be restricting for certain brokers.

Accepted Countries

Finspreads acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations.

Alternatives to Finspreads

If you are searching for options in contrast to Finspreads, we have incorporated a rundown of the main 5 brokers that are like Finspreads beneath. This rundown of brokers like Finspreads is arranged by comparability and just includes organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  • Center Spreads – Core Spreads offers CFD exchanging and spread wagering across a few resource classes on two top-level stages. 
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based specialist offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  • UFX – UFX is forex exchanging trained professionals yet, in addition, have various well-known stocks and products. Offering tight spreads and perhaps the best scope of major and minor sets on offer, they are an incredible alternative for forex merchants. 
  • Just2Trade – Just2Trade offer Hitech exchanging on stocks and alternatives with the absolute most minimal costs in the business 
  • LMFX – LMFX offers online forex and stock exchanging with low expenses and high influence.

FAQ

What accounts are on offer at Finspreads? 

Finspreads offers 3 record types: Beginners Account, Limited Risk Account, and Standard Account. All records accompany the Advantage Web stage, low spreads, and GSLO.

How much capital do I need to trade at Finspreads?

The base store required is £50 for amateurs and £100 for restricted danger and experienced spread bettors. The least stake sizes start from 10p.

Does Finspreads offer a practice account? 

No, Finspreads doesn’t offer a demo account. Anyway, new dealers can join with a novice’s account, where you can begin exchanging with tiny stakes.

What can I trade at Finspreads? 

Finspreads offers money sets, products, valuable metals, offers, and records. They likewise provide Day Trades, which comprises 15 famous requests which can be exchanged with no overnight danger.

What are the margin rates at Finspreads? 

Finspreads offers low edges from 1% to open a position. The dealer likewise utilizes Margin Step rules which go up as your position increments. You can discover subtleties of edge rates inside the exchanging stage.

en_USEnglish