外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Forex4you 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Forex4you 事实和 Figures

Forex4you 在精选的顶级交易平台上提供零售交易。

所获奖项
  • 2020 年亚洲最佳外汇经纪商 – 全球银行与金融评论
奖金 100%存款红利
仪器 外汇、差价合约、股票、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $0
付款方式 信用卡、Neteller、RBK Money、Skrill、Visa、Webmoney
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 英属维尔京群岛FSC
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1.1
GBPUSD点差 0.3
油价差 2.6
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:1000
外汇交易

使用杠杆在外汇市场上建仓。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.3
EURUSD点差 0.1
EURGBP点差 0.3
资产 50+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Forex4you 是对 MT4 阶段的设置外汇代表贡献,就像不同的设备包括重复交换 signals、货币计划和市场新闻一样。这次审计深入到商家的贡献,涵盖从点差到开盘的所有内容。看看 Forex4you 是否适合您。

Forex4you 详情

E-Global Trade and Finance Group, Inc. (Forex4you) 成立于 2007 年。然而,该交易商注册在英属维尔京群岛,但自 2009 年以来一直在全球扩张,在印度、泰国和越南设有工作场所。该组织由英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会 (BVI FSC) 控制。 

凭借 13 年的参与,Forex4you 已获得众多行业赠款,开设了超过 200 万个交易账户。 2013 年,该组织派遣了其社交交易管理部门 Share4you,并于 2016 年派遣了其流动性聚合器 MarketPlace。

交易平台

Forex4you

代表提供了一个独家的完全 highlighted 网络终端,就像一个可下载的工作区应用程序再现。该阶段伴随着滑点工作的完整交换控制,价值止损,以及带有刻度图的完整登录straightforwardness。价值投资igation highlights 同样可以从某一时刻以不同的时间跨度访问,就像自定义绘图设备一样。

MetaTrader 4

可下载的MT4平台是最著名的专家交换程序,提供单笔交换的实用性、机械化的内容、咨询和许多专业的考试工具。还有一个金融新闻频道,提供来自道琼斯的更新、完整的订单安排和一个交换历史频道。

交易市场

Forex4you 提供超过 150 种可交易工具,包括 50 种货币组合,包括黄金和原油,超过 15 个 significant 文件,包括富时 100 和 50+ 组织股票。我们的审计发现在任何情况下都无法交换 digital 形式的货币,这让我们感到困惑。

费用

经典和美分账户中的点差从 2.0 点开始固定。在 Pro STP 账户中,significant 的实时点差组合,例如,欧元/美元通常约为 0.1 点。 

Cent 和 Classic 记录中不提供佣金交换,但 Pro STP 记录中每个包裹的费用为 $8,Cent NDD 帐户中的每个部分收取一角钱。交易同样在展期期间自然应用,从周三到周四显着增加。

杠杆作用

Forex4you 的影响力限制因交易账户的价值而异。 $10,000以下的账户可访问的最大影响为1:1000,$250,000及以上的记录为1:100。

移动应用程序

Forex4you 专属舞台同样可以作为便携式应用程序访问,适用于 iOS 和 Android 手机。该应用程序提供了一个 straightforward 交换接口,包括管理人员 highlights、改进的设备概述、调整的交换倾向和财务计划。

MT4 阶段作为便携式应用程序另外传送;提供渐进式实用性,包括 30 个专业标记、3 种图表和 9 个时间段。还有一个新闻频道和金融工具的连续报表。

支付方式

Forex4you 通过 Neteller、Skrill、WebMoney 和银行卡提供补贴。除了银行卡取款需要 1-6 个工作日外,所有存储和取款策略都在 right 之外处理。 

商店是免费的;然而,电子分期付款框架的提款范围从 0.8% 到 2%,而银行卡的费用为 2.5 + 2.5%(欧元或美元)。最少的存储和取款限制从 $1 开始。

模拟账户

为需要在真实经济情况下试驾阶段、查看更改的执行模式和测试方法的经销商提供免费的模拟账户。只使用虚拟现金,这意味着您可以进行重新创建的交易,而无需赌博真正的资本。

Forex4you 奖金

Forex4you 提供进步,包括逐月挑战,可以自由赢取高达 $400。有一个 100% 商店奖励就像半现金返还计划。这些取决于特定的交换必需品,因此请尝试在协议中检查这些。

监管审查

E-Global Trade and Finance Group, Inc. 获得英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会 (BVI FSC) 的批准和授权。 

英属维尔京群岛是英国海外领土,随后从事金融服务组织的海上管理工作。通常,对于在此权限下的经纪人来说,隔离客户储备不是 obligatory。无论如何,Forex4you 声称将客户资产保存在单独的记录中,并声称接受 Big 四大簿记公司的年度审查。 

从肯尼亚到印度尼西亚,世界各地的客户都可以访问该组织。

附加的功能

提供的最引人注目的组件是 Share4you 社交重复交换工具,它允许客户因此模仿有经验的商人的行为。中介同样通过 Trading Central 和 FX Street 提供外汇投资。 

此外,还提供一些有指导意义的内容,包括正常的外汇课程和交易学校,为新手和进阶交易商提供许多练习。除了正常的市场新闻和财务时间表之外,还设置了带有工作区和多功能交流技巧的视频教学练习。

账户类型

Forex4you 提供 4 种记录类型:Cent、Classic、Cent NDD 和 Pro STP。所有记录的基础存储为 $0,基础交换量为 0.01 份。所有记录都可以进入 Share4you 和支持能力。请注意,仅可在 Pro STP 帐户中交换所有资源类别。 

  • 一分钱—— 即时执行(1.29 秒),1000 个最大包裹尺寸,固定点差 2 点起,无佣金,多月历史库存 
  • 示范—— 即时执行(0.88 秒),200 个最大包裹尺寸,固定点差从 2 点起,无佣金,90 天历史库存 
  • 便士 NDD – 市场执行(0.81 秒),1000 个最大零件尺寸,滑动点差从 0.1 点起,每个包裹佣金 $0.10,多月历史库存 
  • 专家 STP – 市场执行(0.59 秒),500 个最极端的零件尺寸,从 0.1 点的滑动点差,每个包裹佣金 $8,无限的历史库存 

请注意,Forex4you 无法访问免交易记录。

好处

与 Forex4you 交换的优势包括: 

  • 重复交换 
  • $0 最少存储 
  • 便士和标准件 
  • 滑动点差从 0.1 点开始 
  • 无佣金交换可访问 
  • 清除在线申请

缺点

与 Forex4you 交换时也有同样的缺点: 

  • Seaward 控制器 
  • Digital 货币未做广告 
  • 美国、英国和欧洲经济区未承认 
  • 然而,作为不同经纪人的工具并不多

交易时间

Forex4you 的外汇市场开盘时间为周一 00:00 至周五 23:00。交易终端时间为欧洲中部时间(CET)。您可以通过点击交易阶段内的工具细节来发现明确的市场时间。

客户支持

Forex4you 提供 8 种方言的 24/7 全天候帮助,包括英语、泰语、马来语和普通话。来自英国的电话号码是 +44 207 193 9932;在任何情况下,都可以在网站上访问补充国际号码的纲要。另一方面,您可以通过 info@forex4you.com 向客户帮助发送电子邮件或通过现场谈话联系。

客户端安全

MetaTrader 4 阶段是一个受保护和保密的程序,遵循不可否认的安全要求。这结合了加密约定和两因素验证。 Forex4you 并不是在其限制阶段围绕安全性的 straightforward。

Forex4you 判决

Forex4you 提供了可观的服务范围和四个即时和市场执行记录,以及固定点差和惯性点差。记录同样是新手亲切,在支持和剥头皮策略时最少存储 $0。经销商可以再次在主流MT4阶段或代理商独家安排之间进行选择。

接受国家

Forex4you 承认来自泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、挪威、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的商人。 

来自美国、日本、加拿大、澳大利亚、比利时、保加利亚、捷克共和国、丹麦、德国、爱沙尼亚、爱尔兰、西班牙、法国、克罗地亚、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、匈牙利、马耳他、荷兰、奥地利、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、斯洛文尼亚、斯洛伐克、芬兰、瑞典。

Forex4you 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Forex4you 不同的选项,我们已经积累了与下面 Forex4you 类似的主要 5 家经纪商的清单。像 Forex4you 这样的经纪商的清单是由相似性安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易商的组织。 

  • OctaFX – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家多控制在线外汇专家,提供 MT4 和定制管理,使 gigantic 具有适应任何经纪人的能力。 
  • 全球Prime – Global Prime 是一个多方向的交易商,提供 100 多个业务部门。 
  • HYCM – 在 HYCM 以最少的费用在金融业务部门进行交易,使用项目。 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资源在线交易商,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。

常问问题

Forex4you 是骗局吗?

Forex4you 是经 BVI FSC 批准的入伍组织。尽管它是向海的区域,但我们没有找到任何建议使用技巧的警告。但是,经销商应该彻底投资igate代表并在不确定的情况下查看在线调查。

我如何注册 Forex4you?

您应该完成在线申请框架,然后出示您的身份证件和地址证明来确认您的个性。每当您完成确认周期时,您实际上都希望使用您的网络登录技巧。

Forex4you 提供什么杠杆? 

Forex4you 的影响力依赖于您的记录余额,但最高可达 1:1000。

Forex4you 是否提供 signals? 

Forex4you 提供 Share4you 管理,先驱者将 signs 交换给需要复制交换的追随者。

Forex4you 接受来自马来西亚的客户吗? 

事实上,Forex4you 承认来自马来西亚、印度尼西亚以及亚洲、非洲和南美洲不同国家的客户。美国、日本、加拿大、澳大利亚和欧洲经济区的居住者无法获得援助。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Forex4you Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Forex4you Facts & Figures

Forex4you offers retail trading on a choice of top trading platforms.

Awards
  • Best Forex Broker Asia 2020 – Global Banking & Finance Review
Bonus 100% deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, stocks, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $0
Pay Methods Credit Card, Neteller, RBK Money, Skrill, Visa, Webmoney
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By BVI FSC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.1
GBPUSD Spread 0.3
Oil Spread 2.6
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

Take positions on the FX market with leverage.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.3
EURUSD Spread 0.1
EURGBP Spread 0.3
Assets 50+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Forex4you is a setup forex representative contribution to the MT4 stage, just as different devices including duplicate exchanging signals, a monetary schedule, and market news. This audit plunges into the merchant’s contribution, covering everything from spreads to opening occasions. See whether Forex4you is the right decision for you.

Forex4you Details

E-Global Trade and Finance Group, Inc. (Forex4you) was set up in 2007. However, the dealer is enrolled in the British Virgin Islands but has been expanding universally since 2009, with workplaces in India, Thailand, and Vietnam. The organization is controlled by the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (BVI FSC). 

With 13 years of involvement, Forex4you has procured numerous industry grants with more than 2 million exchanging accounts opened. In 2013, the organization dispatched its social exchanging administration, Share4you, and in 2016 the organization dispatched its liquidity aggregator, MarketPlace.

Trading Platforms

Forex4you

The representative offers an exclusive completely highlighted web terminal, just as a downloadable work area application rendition. The stage accompanies complete exchanging control with slippage work, value stop-misfortune, and complete login straightforwardness with tick graphs. Value investigation highlights are likewise accessible with various time spans from one moment, just as custom graphing devices.

MetaTrader 4

The downloadable MT4 stage is the most famous expert exchanging programming, offering a single tick exchanging usefulness, mechanization contents, counsels, and many specialized examination apparatuses. There’s likewise a financial news channel with refreshes from Dow Jones, an entire arrangement of orders, and an exchanging history channel.

Trading Markets

Forex4you offers more than 150 tradable instruments, comprising 50 money sets, including gold and raw petroleum, more than 15 significant files, including the FTSE 100 and 50+ organization stocks. Our audit was baffled to see that exchanging digital forms of money isn’t accessible, in any case.

Fees

Spreads are fixed from 2.0 pips in the Classic and Cent accounts. In the Pro STP account, live spreads for significant combines, for example, EUR/USD normally around 0.1 pips. 

Without commission exchanging is offered in the Cent and Classic records, yet expenses are charged at $8 per parcel in the Pro STP record and a dime for every part in the Cent NDD account. Trades are likewise applied naturally during rollover periods, which are significantly increased from Wednesday to Thursday.

Leverage

Influence limits at Forex4you differ contingent upon the value of the exchanging account. The greatest influence accessible is 1:1000 for accounts up to $10,000 and 1:100 for records of $250,000 and over.

Mobile Apps

The Forex4you exclusive stage is likewise accessible as a portable application, which works with iOS and Android telephones. The application offers a straightforward exchanging interface, with account the executives highlights, progressed outlining devices, tweaked exchanging inclinations, and a financial schedule.

The MT4 stage is additionally conveyed as a portable application; offering progressed usefulness, including 30 specialized markers, 3 sorts of diagrams, and 9 time periods. There’s additionally a news channel and continuous statements of financial instruments.

Payment Methods

Forex4you offers subsidizing by means of Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, and bank cards. All store and withdrawal strategies are handled right away, aside from bank card withdrawals, which take 1 – 6 working days. 

Stores are sans expense; however withdrawals range from 0.8% to 2% for e-installment frameworks, while bank cards cost 2.5 + 2.5% (EUR or USD). The least stores and withdrawal limits start from $1.

Demo Account

A free demo account is offered for dealers who need to test drive the stages, look at the changed execution modes and test methodologies, all inside real economic situations. Just virtual cash is utilized, which means you can put recreated exchanges without gambling genuine capital.

Forex4you Bonuses

Forex4you offers advancements, including a month to month challenge, with freedoms to win up to $400. There is a 100% store reward just as a half cashback program. These are dependent upon specific exchanging necessities so try to check these in the agreements.

Regulation Review

E-Global Trade and Finance Group, Inc. is approved and authorized by the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (BVI FSC). 

The BVI is a British Overseas Territory and subsequently works seaward management of financial services organizations. Commonly, it’s anything but obligatory for brokers under this purview to isolate customer reserves. Regardless, Forex4you professes to hold customer assets in an isolated record and additionally claims to embrace yearly reviews by a Big Four bookkeeping firm. 

The organization is accessible to customers around the world, from Kenya to Indonesia.

Additional Features

The most striking component on offer is the Share4you social duplicate exchanging instrument, which permits clients to imitate the action of experienced merchants consequently. The intermediary likewise offers forex investigation by means of Trading Central and FX Street. 

Moreover, there is some instructive substance on offer, including normal forex courses and the Trading School, with many exercises for novices and progressed dealers. There’s likewise a set-up of video instructional exercises with work area and versatile exchanging tips, in addition to normal market news and a financial schedule.

Account Types

Forex4you offers 4 record types: Cent, Classic, Cent NDD, and Pro STP. The base store across all records is $0, and the base exchange volume is 0.01 parts. All records gain admittance to Share4you and supporting capacities. Note that exchanging all resource classes is just conceivable in the Pro STP account. 

  • Penny – Instant execution (1.29 seconds), 1000 greatest parcel size, fixed spreads from 2 pips, no commission, multi month history stockpiling 
  • Exemplary – Instant execution (0.88 seconds), 200 greatest parcel size, fixed spreads from 2 pips, no commission, 90 days history stockpiling 
  • Penny NDD – Market execution (0.81 seconds), 1000 greatest part size, gliding spreads from 0.1 pips, $0.10 per parcel commission, multi month history stockpiling 
  • Expert STP – Market execution (0.59 seconds), 500 most extreme part size, gliding spreads from 0.1 pips, $8 per parcel commission, limitless history stockpiling 

Note that trade-free records are not accessible at Forex4you.

Benefits

There are advantages of exchanging with Forex4you, including: 

  • Duplicate exchanging 
  • $0 least store 
  • Penny and standard parts 
  • Gliding spreads from 0.1 pips 
  • Sans commission exchanging accessible 
  • Clear online application

Drawbacks

There are likewise disadvantages when exchanging with Forex4you: 

  • Seaward controller 
  • Digital currencies not advertised 
  • US, UK, and EEA not acknowledged 
  • Not however many instruments as different brokers

Trading Hours

The FX market opening occasions at Forex4you are from 00:00 on Monday to 23:00 on Friday. The exchanging terminal time is Central European Time (CET). You can discover explicit market hours by tapping on the instrument subtleties inside your exchanging stage.

Customer Support

Forex4you offers 24/7 help in 8 dialects, including English, Thai, Malay, and Mandarin. From the UK, the number is +44 207 193 9932; in any case, a rundown of complementary international numbers is accessible on the site. On the other hand, you could email client assistance at info@forex4you.com or reach out through the live talk.

Client Security

The MetaTrader 4 stage is a protected and confided-in programming, following undeniable level security necessities. This incorporates encryption conventions and two-factor validation. Forex4you isn’t straightforward around security in its restrictive stage.

Forex4you Verdict

Forex4you offers a respectable scope of services and four records for moment and market execution, with fixed and coasting spreads. The records are likewise novice cordial, with a $0 least store while supporting and scalping strategies. Dealers can again pick between the mainstream MT4 stage or the agent’s exclusive arrangement.

Accepted Countries

Forex4you acknowledges merchants from Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Merchants can not utilize Forex4you from United States, Japan, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden.

Alternatives to Forex4you

In the event that you are searching for options in contrast to Forex4you we have accumulated a rundown of the main 5 brokers that are like Forex4you beneath. This rundown of brokers like Forex4you is arranged by similitude and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX specialist offering MT4 and a customized administration giving gigantic adaptability to suit any broker. 
  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-directed exchanging dealer offering 100+ business sectors. 
  • HYCM – Trade on the financial business sectors with minimal expense, utilized items at HYCM. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online dealer offering incredible exchanging helpers.

FAQ

Is Forex4you a scam?

Forex4you is an enlisted organization approved by the BVI FSC. In spite of its seaward area, we didn’t track down any warnings that would recommend a trick. However, dealers ought to thoroughly investigate the representative and look at online surveys in the event that they are uncertain.

How do I register with Forex4you?

You should finish the online application frame and then affirm your personality by presenting your ID and evidence of address. Whenever you have finished the confirmation cycle, you will actually want to sign in utilizing your web login subtleties.

What leverage is available at Forex4you? 

Influence at Forex4you relies upon your record balance yet is accessible up to a limit of 1:1000.

Does Forex4you offer signals? 

Forex4you offers the Share4you administration, where pioneers give exchanging signs to adherents who need to duplicate their exchanges.

Does Forex4you accept clients from Malaysia? 

Indeed, Forex4you acknowledges customers from Malaysia, Indonesia, and different nations in Asia, Africa, and South America. The assistance isn’t accessible to occupants in the USA, Japan, Canada, Australia, and the European Economic Area.

en_USEnglish