外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Corsa 资本审查和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Corsa 资本事实和 Figures

Corsa Capital 是一家提供专有交易平台的二元期权经纪商。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 $100 欢迎存款红利
仪器 二元期权
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $1
付款方式 Skrill, 签证
最小贸易 $0.1
监管者 不受管制
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
外汇交易

使用多个二元期权合约交易 10 个外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 没有任何
EURUSD点差 没有任何
EURGBP点差 没有任何
资产 10
二元期权

使用 11 种合约类型交易二元期权。

 

支付百分比 未公开
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Corsa Capital 已关闭其服务并停止提供任何描述的在线交易。要查看您所在地区最好的在线经纪人列表,请访问我们的 经纪人页面。

 

Corsa Capital 是一家在线专家,提供双重选择,可通过 10 多种协议类型进行外汇和股票交易。本次调查投资 1TP86 说明了加入 Corsa Capital 的利弊,包括欢迎无店奖励、登录互动和交换阶段。

Corsa 资本公司评论

Corsa Capital 由一群外汇专家于 2007 年成立。双重选择阶段为其客户提供明确的交换建议。然而,尽管有 10,000 名商人加入了许多国家,但目前还没有专家指导。

交易平台

尽管中间商站点上有一个 MT5 支持集会的连接,但 MT4 和 MT5 工作人员都无法访问。在所有条件相同的情况下,客户进入两个专属阶段——Corsa Capital 网络平台和工作区 Corsa 客户柜。

Corsa资本网络平台

可从专家站点 straightforwardly 访问独家编程,无需下载或建立。 11 个配对的替代订单中的每一个都可以以易于使用、自然的方式放置。 

在任何情况下,大纲容量都受到限制,只有线条、条形图和蜡烛图。此外,negligible 投资igation 设备和标记是可用的。

Corsa 客户柜

基于工作区的阶段比在线经纪人有更明显的用处。有更多关于高管替代方案的记录,包括交换编年史和分期付款选择。您还可以跟踪请求类型的完整范围和可衡量的投资 igation。 

舞台可以从 Corsa Capital 的网站下载,但是,仅适用于 Windows PC。

资产

Corsa Capital 提供 10 种外汇匹配和股票的双重选择。经销商还有一个任意创建的记录,在周末开放交易,称为 CRSIDX。 

有 11 种直接双重选择协议类型,包括日内、到期和逐笔选择。

交易费用

Corsa Capital 是双重替代品专家,而不是传统的外汇代理。这意味着他们不收取点差、佣金或 overnight 交易。尽管该网站没有任何费用或收费通知,但双重替代专家通过从协议中提取一点点补偿并通过无效合同来赚取现金。

移动应用程序

没有 Corsa Capital 交换应用程序。幸运的是,Web Stage 是从可移植程序打开的,尽管它不如工作区界面易于使用。

支付方式

商店可以使用 Visa 和万事达卡分期付款卡或银行电汇移动。信用卡分期付款需要准备长达 24 小时。开设 Corsa Capital 记录的基础商店是 $1。 

提款 might 使用上述分期卡进行,就像 Qiwi 钱包和 Skrill 一样。电子钱包交易所最多需要 5 个工作日才能出现。

模拟账户

Corsa Capital 提供了一个演示记录,以帮助经销商适应中介、市场和技术。这些记录不会危及您的资金。相反,它们堆满了 $10,000 的虚拟现金,每个容量和 highlights 都是现场记录。模拟账户在入伍后开放 30 天。

欢迎奖金和促销活动

Corsa Capital 为其客户提供 $100 商店邀请奖励。奖励无法移除。但是,它可以很好地用于在交换时增强您的资本。结合$1最微型的店铺,这可以让与Corsa Capital的交易有点投机,具有巨大的收益潜力。

规定

Corsa Capital Ltd 不受任何货币管理办公室或博彩委员会的管理或授权。该指南特别适用于两种替代方案的交换,因为许多经销商已被证明是欺骗性的或诡计。此外,无数货币管理机构和国家禁止配对选择,声称它更类似于投注。因此,我们建议在注册记录之前发出警报。

附加的功能

该代表为客户提供了一个充实的培训社区,其中包含词汇表、新手指南和视频教学练习。还有一个包含外汇新闻数据和货币检查文章的投资流。此外,该站点有一个经济的时间表。

帐目

Corsa Capital 的记录类型并不多。他们为所有客户提供全方位的管理、替代合同和指导性资产。这是一种耻辱,因为不同的记录水平可以通过额外的帮助、限制和 highlights 来使 high 交易量的商家获利。

好处

注册交换帐户的动机包括: 

  • 教学重点和货币投资igation 
  • $100 欢迎店铺奖励 
  • 没有点差或佣金 
  • $1 最少存储 
  • 每天的每一分钟都在交流

缺点

Corsa Capital 出资的劣势包括: 

  • 限制交换阶段能力 
  • 平行选择企业,因为它是 
  • 无 straightforward 费用结构 
  • 不受管制

交易时间

客户可以在 Corsa Capital 合作伙伴中每天的每一分钟进行交流。标准业务板块可以在周一 00:00 UTC 至周五 20:00 UTC 进行交易。但是,CRSIDX 记录可以在周末进行交换。

客户支持

Corsa Capital 网站提供英语和俄语版本。经销商还提供返回支持,您可以留下联系方式和问题,让他们与您联系。实时客户服务每天 07:00 至 16:00 UTC 开放,可使用以下方式联系:

  • 在线聊天 – 网站的 center-right
  • 电子邮件 – 支持@corsaforex.com
  • 电话 – +7(919) 784-13-97
  • Skype – corsaforex.com
  • ICQ – 715359090

交易者安全

Corsa Capital 使用行业标准的网络安全措施来保护其客户。所有信息流量都使用单套接字层 (SSL) 加密进行加扰,商家还使用防火墙、确认框架和访问控制系统。

Corsa 资本判决

Corsa Capital 提供与不同业务部门和协议类型交换管理的平衡并行选择。有全天的日常交易和仅 $1 的基本存储。尽管如此,配对选择可能是危险的,并且已经发现许多选择代理是诡计。 Corsa Capital 缺乏指导方针表明它可能不是最安全的中介。因此,我们建议首先考虑在我们的网站上检查不同的中介机构。

接受国家

Corsa Capital 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的经纪人不同的民族。 

经销商不能使用来自美国的 Corsa Capital。

Corsa Capital 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Corsa Capital 不同的选项,我们已经积累了 5 个与 Corsa Capital 类似的最佳商家的清单。像 Corsa Capital 这样的代理商的清单是按可比性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。 

  1. Quotex – Quotex 提供专有网络平台,提供 digital 期权和复制交易。
  2. Spectre.ai – Spectre.ai 是一个基于区块链的二元期权经纪人
  3. 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家提供 MT4 的多监管在线外汇经纪商,量身定制的服务为适合任何交易者提供了极大的灵活性。
  4. 贸易 – Fortrade 是一家多资产经纪商,提供带有高级工具的简单真实账户。
  5. LQDFX – LQDFX 提供多个 STP 账户和 MT4 分析工具的在线交易。

常问问题

Corsa Capital 提供奖金吗?

Corsa Capital 为客户提供欢迎奖励。当您注册记录并基本上存储 $1 时,Corsa Capital 将确认您的交易代表 $100。

Corsa Capital 使用什么交易平台?

Corsa Capital 不提供 MT4 工人或其他一些行业标准的舞台。在所有条件相同的情况下,商家提供其专属的工作区和电子设置。

开设 Corsa Capital 账户的最低存款额是多少?

加入和登录 Corsa Capital 所需的一切都是 $1。

我可以使用 Corsa Capital 进行外汇交易吗?

Corsa Capital 提供通过与各种协议选项交换的双重选择交换 10 套外汇。

我可以在印度尼西亚与 Corsa Capital 进行交易吗?

来自印度尼西亚和大多数不同国家的经销商可以通过 Corsa Capital 进行现场记录。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Corsa Capital Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Corsa Capital Facts & Figures

Corsa Capital is a binary options broker offering a proprietary trading platform.

 

Awards

None

Bonus $100 welcome deposit bonus
Instruments Binary options
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $1
Pay Methods Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade $0.1
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps No
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
Forex

Trade 10 forex pairs with multiple binary options contracts.

 

GBPUSD Spread None
EURUSD Spread None
EURGBP Spread None
Assets 10
Binary Options

Trade binary options with 11 contract types.

 

Payout Percent Undisclosed
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Corsa Capital is an online specialist giving twofold choices exchanging on forex and stocks with 10+ agreement types. This survey investigates the upsides and downsides of enrolling with Corsa Capital, including their welcome no store reward, login interaction and exchanging stages.

Corsa Capital Company Review

Corsa Capital was established in 2007 by a gathering of forex experts. The double choices stage offers its customers clear exchanging recommendations. However, despite the reality that 10,000 merchants have joined numerous nations, the specialist isn’t presently directed.

Trading Platforms

Although there is a connection to an MT5 support gathering on the intermediary’s site, neither the MT4 nor MT5 workers are accessible. All things being equal, customers approach two exclusive stages – the Corsa Capital Web Platform and the work area Corsa Client Cabinet.

Corsa Capital Web Platform

The exclusive programming is accessible straightforwardly from the specialist’s site, requiring no download or establishment. Every one of the 11 paired alternatives orders can be put in an easy-to-use, natural way. 

In any case, the outlining capacity is restricted, with just lines, bars and candles. Additionally, negligible investigation apparatuses and markers are accessible.

Corsa Client Cabinet

The work area-based stage has more apparent usefulness than the online broker. There are more records of the executive’s alternatives, including exchanging chronicles and installment choices. You can likewise track down the full scope of request types and measurable investigation. 

The stage can be downloaded from Corsa Capital’s site, however, just for Windows PCs.

Assets

Corsa Capital offers double choices on 10 forex matches and stocks. The dealer additionally has an arbitrarily created record that is open for exchanging at the ends of the week, called CRSIDX. 

There are 11 direct twofold choice agreement types, including intraday, expiry and tick choices.

Trading Fees

Corsa Capital is a twofold alternatives specialist, not a customary forex agent. This implies they don’t charge spreads, commissions or overnight trades. Even though the site has no notice of expenses or charges, twofold alternatives specialists bring in their cash by taking a little bit of an agreement’s compensation out and through ineffective contracts.

Mobile Apps

There is no Corsa Capital exchanging application. Luckily, the web stage is open from a portable program, although it’s less easy to use than the work area interface.

Payment Methods

Stores can be made utilizing Visa and Mastercard installment cards or bank wire moves. Card installments require as long as 24 hours to be prepared. The base store to open a Corsa Capital record is $1. 

Withdrawals might be made utilizing the above installment cards, just as Qiwi wallet and Skrill. E-wallet exchanges take up to 5 workdays to show up.

Demo Account

Corsa Capital gives a demo record to assist dealers with acclimating themselves with the intermediary, markets and techniques. These records hazard none of your capital. Instead, they are stacked with $10,000 of virtual cash, with every one of the capacities and highlights of a live record. Demo accounts are open for 30 days after enlistment.

Welcome Bonuses & Promotions

Corsa Capital offers its customers a $100 store invite reward. The reward can’t be removed. However, it very well may be utilized to enhance your capital when exchanging. Combined with the $1 most miniature store, this can make trading with Corsa Capital a little speculation with enormous benefit potential.

Regulation

Corsa Capital Ltd isn’t managed or authorized with any monetary administrations office or betting commission. The guideline is especially significant for two alternatives exchanging, as numerous dealers have been demonstrated to be deceitful or tricks. Moreover, countless monetary administrations offices and nations have prohibited paired options, asserting it to be more similar to betting. Accordingly, we’d suggest an alert before enrolling for a record.

Additional Features

The representative gives customers a fleshed-out training community containing glossaries, novice guides and video instructional exercises. There’s likewise an investigation stream with forex news data and monetary examination articles. Furthermore, the site has an economic schedule.

Accounts

Corsa Capital doesn’t have numerous record types. They offer their full scope of administrations, alternatives contracts and instructive assets to all customers. This is a disgrace, as different record levels can profit high-volume merchants through extra help, limits and highlights.

Benefits

Motivations to enlist for an exchanging account include: 

  • Instruction focus and monetary investigation 
  • $100 welcome store reward 
  • No spreads or commissions 
  • $1 least store 
  • every minute of every day exchanging

Drawbacks

Disadvantages to Corsa Capital’s contribution include: 

  • Restricted exchanging stage ability 
  • Parallel choices ventures as it were 
  • No straightforward expense structure 
  • Unregulated

Trading Hours

Customers can exchange every minute of every day at the Corsa Capital partnership. Standard business sectors can be traded from 00:00 UTC Monday to 20:00 UTC Friday. However, the CRSIDX record can be exchanged at the end of the week.

Customer Support

The Corsa Capital site is accessible in English and Russian. The dealer additionally offers a get back to support whereby you leave your contact subtleties and questions for them to hit you up. Live client service is open every day from 07:00 to 16:00 UTC and can be reached using:

  • Live chat – the centre-right of the website
  • Email – support@corsaforex.com
  • Telephone – +7(919) 784-13-97
  • Skype – corsaforex.com
  • ICQ – 715359090

Trader Security

Corsa Capital uses industry-standard network safety measures to secure its customers. All information traffic is scrambled utilizing Single Sockets Layer (SSL) encryptions, and the merchant additionally utilizes firewalls, confirmation frameworks and access control systems.

Corsa Capital Verdict

Corsa Capital offers a balanced parallel choice exchanging administration with different business sectors and agreement types. There is all day, everyday trading and a base store of just $1. Notwithstanding, paired choices can be dangerous, and numerous choices agents have been discovered to be tricks. The absence of guidelines for Corsa Capital shows that it may not be the most secure intermediary. Hence, we would suggest considering different intermediaries checked on our site first.

Accepted Countries

Corsa Capital acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize Corsa Capital from the United States.

Alternatives to Corsa Capital

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Corsa Capital, we have accumulated a rundown of the best 5 merchants that are like Corsa Capital underneath. This rundown of agents like Corsa Capital is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  1. Quotex – Quotex offers a proprietary web platform that offers digital options and copies trading.
  2. Spectre.ai – Spectre.ai is a blockchain-based binary options broker
  3. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-regulated online FX broker offering MT4, and tailored service provided enormous flexibility to suit any trader.
  4. Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-asset broker offering a simple live account with advanced tools.
  5. LQDFX – LQDFX offers online trading with multiple STP accounts and MT4 analysis tools.

FAQ

Does Corsa Capital offer bonuses?

Corsa Capital offers customers a welcome reward. When you register a record and store essentially $1, Corsa Capital will acknowledge your exchanging represent $100.

What trading platform does Corsa Capital use?

Corsa Capital doesn’t give MT4 workers or some other industry-standard stage. All things being equal, the merchant offers its exclusive work area and electronic setting.

What is the minimum deposit to open a Corsa Capital account?

Everything necessary to join and log in with Corsa Capital is $1.

Can I trade forex with Corsa Capital?

Corsa Capital offers to exchange 10 forex sets through double choices exchanging with various agreement alternatives.

Can I trade with Corsa Capital in Indonesia?

Dealers from Indonesia and most different nations can pursue a live record with Corsa Capital.

en_USEnglish