Maître du trading FX

États Unis
Sélecteurs génériques
Correspondances exactes uniquement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu

Revue et didacticiel Atiora 2021

" Visite

Arrêter États-Unis non acceptés.

Aller à la Liste des courtiers pour des alternatives

faits et chiffres

Atiora propose le trading forex et CFD avec des comptes de dépôt minimum $1 faciles d'accès.

 

Récompenses

N / A

Prime Bonus de dépôt 50%
Instruments Forex, CFD, indices, matières premières, crypto-monnaies
Compte démo Oui
Min. Dépôt $1
Modes de paiement Neteller, Visa, Webmoney, Western Union
Min. Échanger 0,01 lot
Régulée par CSV
MetaTrader 4 Oui
MetaTrader 5 Non
cTrader Non
Compte ECN Non
Compte DMA Non
Application mobile Oui
Trading automatique Oui
Trading social Oui
Copier le trading Non
Signaux commerciaux Oui
Compte islamique Oui
CFD
Écart FTSE Flottant
Spread GBPUSD 0.5
Propagation d'huile 5.1
Répartition des stocks Flottant
Effet de levier 1:1000
Forex

Négociez près de 100 paires de devises majeures, mineures et exotiques.

 

Spread GBPUSD 0.5
Écart EURUSD 0.2
Spread EURGBP 0.5
Les atouts 96
Crypto-monnaie

9 CFD cryptographiques sont disponibles chez Atiora.

 

Diffuser Variable
Pièces de monnaie BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS, XMR, DASH, USDT
Avertissement sur les risques - Votre capital est à risque

Atiora a fermé son service et a cessé d'offrir des échanges en ligne de quelque nature que ce soit. Pour consulter la liste des meilleurs courtiers en ligne de votre région, visitez notre page de courtier.

Atiora Ltd est un courtier ECN contribuant au trading forex et CFD. Notre examen subtilise la plate-forme MT4, les versements et comment ouvrir un enregistrement. Voyez si Atiora est protégé et fiable.

Détails sur l'atiora 

Atiora Limited a été créée en 2015 et est enrôlée à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines auprès de la Commission des services financiers. Ce courtier n'a pas toutes les caractéristiques d'être géré par une position monétaire importante, mais a des clients dans quelques régions, notamment en Asie, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique.

Plateformes de trading 

MetaTrader 4 (MT4)

Pour effectuer des transactions sur les marchés monétaires, les clients d'Atiora peuvent utiliser la plate-forme MT4 pour simplifier les transactions. Ce produit est le moteur de l'industrie pour le trading forex et est idéal pour les traders débutants et préparés. Les clients peuvent utiliser les highlights d'accompagnement :

  • Différentes capacitésightful
  • Diagrammes continus intuitifs
  • 85 marqueurs pré-introduits
  • MQL5 trading signals
  • Connexion sécurisée

Les traders peuvent également profiter des extensions MT4 qui l'accompagnent, accessibles straightforwardly depuis Atiora :

  • Pointeur de propagation
  • Une seule exécution de tick
  • Innovation d'interface de programmation pour le trading automatisé

WebTrader 

MT4 est également accessible sur n'importe quel programme. WebTrader offre une interface familière aux clients expérimentés avec MT4 et est doté de toute l'utilité de la plate-forme téléchargeable.

Application mobile 

MT4 offre un arrangement de trading mobile via une application, accessible sur les deux iOS et Android. Cette plate-forme contient tous les highlight critiques de la première programmation MT4, y compris le trading à tick unique, l'historique de trading et les dispositifs logiques.

 Les atouts

Un large éventail d'instruments de trading est accessible chez Atiora, notamment :

  • Forex – 90+ ensembles d'argent, 12 ensembles significant en plus des mineurs
  • Métaux au comptant - 6 instruments dont l'or, l'argent, le platine et le palladium
  • Produits de base – pétrole brut WTI et Brent, gaz inflammable américain
  • CFD – indices boursiers comme le HK50 et le UK100
  • Formes cryptographiques de l'argent - 9 pièces cryptographiques, y compris Bitcoin et Dash

Notre examen a été satisfait de voir qu'Atiora propose des échanges d'argent cryptographiques et un aperçu complet des ensembles de devises et des échanges sur des métaux plus rares comme le palladium.

 Frais de négociation 

Atiora publie des spreads à la dérive tight sur ses instruments, comme 0,2 pips sur l'EUR/USD. Néanmoins, cela n'est accessible que sur leur enregistrement Pro, où les spreads commencent à partir de 0,05 pips. Les titulaires de compte Genius paient une commission de $100 par million en contrepartie de ces faibles écarts, et ce might est le design privilégié des traders expérimentés pour réduire l'imprévisibilité.

Les titulaires de compte Crypto paient une commission de 0,15% sur les transactions et peuvent anticiper des spreads à partir de 5 pips. Les comptes sans commission sont accessibles avec des espaces commençant à trois pips.

Notre revue a recherché le record Pro pour offrir des spreads sérieux comparatifs avec différents courtiers, et une commission n'est pas hors de l'ordinaire avec ces spreads bas et le trading ECN. Les spreads accessibles pour divers enregistrements sont modérément high, et les novices peuvent découvrir que différents courtiers ont une contribution exceptionnelle de spread con.

Ce courtier facture également des frais d'intérêt pour le moment. Cependant, le record d'accommodation islamique d'Aziora annule cette dépense.

 Effet de levier 

Atiora a tiré parti des options de trading. L'effet de levier le plus extrême accessible repose sur le type d'enregistrement :

  • Miniature – 1:1000
  • Exemplaire – 1:500
  • Crypto – 1:3
  • Experte – 1:100

méthodes de payement 

Dépôts 

Le moins de magasins change en fonction de l'enregistrement que vous ouvrez :

  • Miniature – $1
  • Exemplaire – $50
  • Crypto – $10
  • Professionnel – $1000

Atiora est bien noté dans notre revue pour son offre de magasin la moins chère sur son dossier Micro, rendant le trading disponible. Le courtier dispose en outre d'une interface de versement protégée permettant aux clients de mettre de côté leur versement et reconnaît le financement par virement bancaire, Visa/Mastercard et des portefeuilles avancés tels que Neteller et WebMoney. Le temps de préparation peut aller jusqu'à 1 jour ouvrable pour le transfert de fil, quelques heures pour les cartes de paiement, et la plupart des mouvements de portefeuille informatisés sont instantanés.

Retraits

Les clients d'Atiora ont des options de rétractation similaires, qui nécessitent jusqu'à trois jours pour mesurer. La commission est facturée en plus sur les congés et est d'environ 3% pour la plupart des techniques de versement. La base qui peut être supprimée d'un compte de trading est $10.

 Compte démo 

Les clients planifiés peuvent ouvrir un compte démo avec Atiora. Le travail de 30 jours sur le compte de trading est fourni avec $50 000 en actifs virtuels, permettant aux traders de tester leurs capacités sur les marchés monétaires avant de soumettre des capitaux.

Atiora lance un défi « Constant Trading » pour ses titulaires de compte de démonstration, dans lequel les membres commencent avec $5 000, et le commerçant avec le développement d'équilibre le plus élevé après un mois est le vainqueur. Un autre défi appelé « Quarter Champion » se déroule tous les trimestres avec un actif de prix de $5 000 et va au trader avec la productivité la plus remarquable. Ces défis sont autorisés à participer.

Bonus et promotions 

Bonus de dépôt 50%

Une récompense demi-boutique est accessible lorsque vous ouvrez un autre dossier chez Atiora. Les clients peuvent utiliser cette avancée à de nombreuses reprises, qui est lancée dans chaque magasin. Vérifiez les accords supplémentaires avant d'utiliser le crédit de récompense sans restriction.

Programme de remboursement

Atiora propose également un plan où les clients dynamiques peuvent acquérir des remboursements de spread et de commission sur chaque transaction. La taille de la remise dépend du type d'enregistrement et n'est pas fournie avec l'arrangement Crypto. Un magasin de base $50 est nécessaire pour participer à ce programme.

Programme de récompenses

Ce courtier dispose en outre d'un programme de récompenses qui donne aux clients des objectifs de fidélité pour le trading - par exemple, le trading d'une partie de l'EUR/USD accumule 20 objectifs. Ces focus peuvent être échangés contre des bénédictions pour la page client.

Concours de trading

Atiora propose un défi mensuel appelé « Best of Scalpers » avec un prix de $1 000. La récompense monétaire est accordée au trader qui tire le plus d'avantages du scalping ou de l'utilisation d'Expert Advisors (EA) dans des dossiers ouverts. Un défi mensuel avec un prix de $2 500 appelé « Pursuing Mavericks » est également accessible et revient au trader qui étend les avantages et exécute les transactions les moins perdantes. Un magasin sous-jacent de $100 est nécessaire pour les deux défis.

 Régulation 

L'organisation est enrôlée auprès de la Commission des services financiers à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Comme une position monétaire significante ne contrôle pas Atiora Ltd, notre examen ne peut pas prescrire de négociation en raison de problèmes de confiance. Notre critique était également préoccupée par de mauvaises critiques et évaluations sur le Web.

Malgré cela, Atiora promeut l'assurance d'équilibre négatif et que les clients peuvent croire que leurs actifs sont protégés en utilisant des soldes financiers isolés.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires

Les clients ont accès à quelques highlights supplémentaires qui sont précieux pour les commerçants de tous les niveaux d'expérience :

  • Machines à additionner Forex et Edge
  • Calendriers financiers et occasions
  • Répartition des réunions de trading par focus monétaire
  • Ouvertures d'entreprises supplémentaires telles que les comptes PAMM (Percent Allocation Management Module)

 Comptes Atiora 

Les traders planifiés peuvent rejoindre Atiora à partir de $1 seulement avec le dossier Micro. Ce record offre au higheest des proportions d'effet de levier et est sans commission. Leur dossier Classic nécessite un magasin higher et offre un effet de levier inférieur mais, d'un autre côté, est sans commission. Atiora facture des commissions sur son dossier Pro, un magasin de miniatures le plus high et une taille de pièce de base de 0,1. Sur leur compte Crypto, les spreads commencent à partir de 5 pips.

 Avantages 

Négocier avec Atiora bénéficie de quelques avantages :

  • Avancements, récompenses et substance
  • Un large éventail d'instruments de trading
  • Le tight grave se propage
  • $1 moins magasin

 Désavantages 

Les inconvénients de l'inscription à un dossier comprennent :

  • Mauvais statut administratif
  • Avis négatifs en ligne

 Heures de négociation 

Le site Atiora est ouvert chaque minute de chaque jour pour que les clients se connectent. Dans tous les cas, les clients peuvent négocier à l'ouverture des marchés. Un calendrier des réunions de trading dans des régions horaires particulières est accessible depuis le site du courtier.

 Service client 

Atiora propose un groupe de discussion en direct pour l'aide en ligne. Dans tous les cas, notre examen n'a pas pu arriver à un spécialiste utilisant cette capacité. Les clients peuvent également utiliser les canaux d'accompagnement :

  • Téléphone – +44 8000 988085
  • E-mail - support@atiora.com (accessible 25/7 sur six dialectes)
  • Skype – atiora.support

 Sécurité 

Atiora déclare qu'elle se concentre sur la proximité des clients avec les informations financières. Néanmoins, les mesures prises pour obtenir des données délicates ne sont pas claires. Heureusement, la plate-forme MT4 et les techniques de versement accessibles utilisent des conventions de cryptage et de connexion sécurisées.

Verdict de l'atiora 

Atiora est un courtier forex ECN généralement nouveau avec une combinaison de plate-forme MT4. Les clients peuvent ouvrir un enregistrement avec $1 ou choisir l'enregistrement Pro pour les spreads tightest. Ce courtier propose également quelques avancées, un dossier de démonstration et des défis à relever. Néanmoins, Atiora ne donne pas l'impression d'être dirigé par une position monétaire significatrice qui peut décourager quelques commerçants.

 Pays acceptés

Atiora reconnaît les commerçants d'Australie, de Thaïlande, du Canada, du Royaume-Uni, d'Afrique du Sud, de Singapour, de Hong Kong, d'Inde, de France, d'Allemagne, de Norvège, de Suède, d'Italie, du Danemark, des Émirats arabes unis, d'Arabie saoudite, du Koweït, du Luxembourg, du Qatar et les plus différents. nations.

Les commerçants ne peuvent pas utiliser Atiora des États-Unis.

 Alternatives à Atiora 

Si vous recherchez des options contrairement à Atiora, nous avons accumulé un aperçu des cinq principaux courtiers qui ressemblent à Atiora en dessous. Ce récapitulatif des courtiers comme Atiora est organisé par similitude et intègre des organisations reconnaissant les commerçants de votre région.

  1. RoboForex – RoboForex est un courtier en ligne multi-actifs fournissant d'excellents assistants de trading.
  2. EagleFX – EagleFX est un courtier de trading bien connu qui contribue au forex, aux actions, aux cryptos et aux matières premières.
  3. OctaFX - OctaFX propose un trading multi-actifs sur une gamme de plates-formes et d'arrangements d'itinérance.
  4. FXOpen – FXOpen est un FX profondément géré, et le courtier CFD contribue à diverses plateformes de trading.
  5. IronFX – IronFX propose des transactions sur Internet sur le forex, les actions, les contrats à terme, les matières premières et les formes d'argent digital.

 FAQ 

Atiora est-il un courtier fiable ?

Atiora n'est pas autorisé avec une organisation administrative décente qui est un souci de bien-être. De nombreuses arnaques sont régulièrement recensées à Saint Vincent et les Grenadines, nous vous suggérons donc une alerte.

De quel capital ai-je pour échanger avec Atiora ?

Atiora propose un magasin de début bas de seulement $1. Néanmoins, les clients peuvent souhaiter stocker plus pour accéder à plus de spreads tight et s'intéresser aux avancées et aux défis du courtier.

Quelle plateforme utilise Atiora ?

Atiora propose la réconciliation MT4, une plate-forme de pilotage du marché pour l'exécution des transactions. Les traders peuvent utiliser toute la configuration des capacités de MT4, y compris l'investigation spécialisé, la création de diagrammes intuitifs, le trading programmé et en double.

Atiora propose-t-il un compte démo ?

Le compte de démonstration d'Atiora dure 30 jours et accompagne $50 000 actifs virtuels pour aider les clients à pratiquer le trading forex avant d'ouvrir un dossier en direct. Il existe également des défis de démonstration où les commerçants peuvent gagner des prix sans aucune responsabilité monétaire.

Atiora propose-t-il des avancées ou des récompenses ?

À partir de maintenant, Atiora propose un avancement de récompense dans un demi-magasin et un programme de restitution où les commerçants bénéficient d'une remise pour chaque transaction qu'ils effectuent. Ce courtier a également un plan de fiabilité où les clients peuvent se concentrer sur l'exécution des positions.

fr_FRFrançais

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Atiora Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Atiora offers forex & CFD trading with easy-access $1 minimum deposit accounts.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus 50% deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $1
Pay Methods Neteller, Visa, Webmoney, Western Union
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By VFSC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread 0.5
Oil Spread 5.1
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

Trade close to 100 major, minor and exotic currency pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.5
EURUSD Spread 0.2
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 96
Cryptocurrency

9 crypto CFDs are available at Atiora.

 

Spread Variable
Coins BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS, XMR, DASH, USDT
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Atiora Ltd is an ECN broker contributing forex and CFD trading. Our review subtleties the MT4 platform, installments, and how to open a record. See if Atiora is protected and dependable.

 Atiora Details 

Atiora Limited was set up in 2015 and is enlisted in St Vincent and the Grenadines with the Financial Services Commission. This broker doesn’t have all the earmarks of being managed by a significant monetary position however has customers across a few districts, including Asia, the Middle East, and Africa.

Trading Platforms 

MetaTrader 4 (MT4)

To perform trades on the monetary markets, customers of Atiora can utilize the MT4 platform to make trading simple. This product is industry-driving for forex trading and is ideal for both fledgling and prepared traders. Customers can use the accompanying highlights:

  • Different insightful capacities
  • Intuitive ongoing diagrams
  • 85 pre-introduced markers
  • MQL5 trading signals
  • Secure login

Traders can likewise profit with the accompanying MT4 expansions, accessible straightforwardly from Atiora:

  • Spread pointer
  • A single tick execution
  • Programming interface innovation for automated trading

WebTrader 

MT4 is additionally accessible on any program. WebTrader gives a familiar interface to customers experienced with MT4 and is furnished with all the usefulness of the downloadable platform.

Mobile App 

MT4 gives a mobile trading arrangement through an application, accessible on the two iOS and Android. This platform contains every critical highlight of the first MT4 programming, including single tick trading, trading history, and logical devices.

 Assets

A broad scope of trading instruments is accessible at Atiora, including:

  • Forex – 90+ money sets, 12 significant sets in addition to minors
  • Spot metals – 6 instruments including gold, silver, platinum, and palladium
  • Commodities – WTI and Brent raw petroleum, US flammable gas
  • CFDs – securities exchange indices like the HK50 and UK100
  • Cryptographic forms of money – 9 crypto coins including Bitcoin and Dash

Our review was satisfied to see that Atiora offers cryptographic money trading and an extensive rundown of forex sets and trading on more uncommon metals like palladium.

 Trading Fees 

Atiora publicizes tight drifting spreads on their instruments, like 0.2 pips on the EUR/USD. Nonetheless, this is just reachable on their Pro record, where spreads start from 0.05 pips. Genius account holders pay a commission of $100 per million as a trade-off for these low spreads, and this might be the favoured design for experienced traders to diminish unpredictability.

Crypto account holders pay a 0.15% commission on trades and can anticipate spreads from 5 pips. Sans commission accounts are accessible with spaces beginning at three pips.

Our review tracked down the Pro record to offer serious spreads comparative with different brokers, and a commission is not out of the ordinary with these low spreads and ECN trading. The spreads accessible for various records are moderately high, and novices may discover different brokers have an outstanding spread contribution.

This broker likewise charges an interest expense for the time being trading. However, Atiora’s Islamic-accommodating record nullifies this expense.

 Leverage 

Atiora has leveraged trading options. The most extreme leverage accessible relies upon the record type:

  • Miniature – 1:1000
  • Exemplary – 1:500
  • Crypto – 1:3
  • Expert – 1:100

Payment Methods 

Deposits 

Least stores shift contingent upon the record you open:

  • Miniature – $1
  • Exemplary – $50
  • Crypto – $10
  • Professional – $1000

Atiora rates well in our review for its super low least store offering on its Micro record, making trading available. The broker additionally has a protected installment interface for customers to put aside their installment and acknowledges financing through wire move, Visa/Mastercard, and advanced wallets like Neteller and WebMoney. Preparing time is up to 1 workday for wire move, a few hours for charge cards, and most computerized wallet moves are moment.

Withdrawals

Atiora customers have similar installment options for withdrawal, which require as long as three days to measure. The commission is additionally charged on leaves and is around 3% for most installment techniques. The base that can be removed from a trading account is $10.

 Demo Account 

Planned customers can open a demo account with Atiora. The 30-day work on trading account comes furnished with $50,000 in virtual assets, permitting traders to test their abilities in the monetary markets before submitting capital.

Atiora puts on a ‘Constant Trading’ challenge for its demo account holders, in which members start with $5,000, and the trader with the most elevated equilibrium development following one month is the victor. Another challenge called ‘Quarter Champion’ runs quarterly with a prize asset of $5,000 and goes to the trader with the most noteworthy productivity. These challenges are allowed to partake in.

Bonuses & Promos 

50% Deposit Bonus

A half-store reward is accessible when you open another record at Atiora. Customers can utilize this advancement on numerous occasions, which is initiated upon each store. Check additional agreements before you use reward credit uninhibitedly.

Payback Program

Atiora likewise offers a plan where dynamic customers can acquire spread and commission refunds on each trade. The size of the discount relies upon the record type and isn’t provided with the Crypto arrangement. A base $50 store is needed to take part in this program.

Rewards Program

This broker additionally has a Rewards Program that gives customers faithfulness focuses for trading – for instance, trading 1 part of EUR/USD accumulates 20 focuses. These focuses can be exchanged for blessings for the customer page.

Trading Contests

Atiora offers a month-to-month challenge called ‘Best of Scalpers’ with a prize of $1,000. The monetary reward is granted to the trader who acquires the most benefit from scalping or using Expert Advisors (EAs) in open records. A month-to-month challenge with a prize of $2,500 called ‘Pursuing Mavericks’ is additionally accessible and goes to the trader that expands benefits and executes the most un-losing trades. An underlying store of $100 is needed for the two challenges.

 Regulation 

The organization is enlisted with the Financial Services Commission in St Vincent and the Grenadines. As a significant monetary position doesn’t control Atiora Ltd, our review can’t prescribe trading because of trust concerns. Our review was additionally worried by some bad reviews and evaluations on the web.

Despite this, Atiora promotes negative equilibrium assurance and that customers can believe their assets are protected using isolated financial balances.

Additional Features

Customers gain admittance to a few extra highlights that are valuable for traders of all experience levels:

  • Forex and edge adding machines
  • Financial and occasions schedules
  • Breakdown of trading meetings by monetary focus
  • Extra venture openings like Percent Allocation Management Module (PAMM) accounts

 Atiora Accounts 

Planned traders can join with Atiora from only $1 with the Micro record. This record offers the highest leverage proportions and is without commission. Their Classic record requires a higher store and offers lower leverage but, on the other hand, is sans commission. Atiora charges commissions on their Pro record, a high-most miniature store and a base part size of 0.1. On their Crypto account, spreads start from 5 pips.

 Benefits 

Trading with Atiora enjoys a few benefits:

  • Advancements, rewards and substance
  • A broad scope of trading instruments
  • Serious tight spreads
  • $1 least store

 Drawbacks 

Drawbacks to enrolling for a record include:

  • Poor administrative status
  • Negative online reviews

 Trading Hours 

The Atiora site is open every minute of every day for customers to log in. In any case, clients can trade when the markets open. A timetable of trading meetings in particular time regions is accessible from the broker’s site.

 Customer Support 

Atiora offers a live talk group for online help. In any case, our review couldn’t arrive at a specialist utilizing this capacity. Customers can likewise use the accompanying channels:

  • Phone – +44 8000 988085
  • Email – support@atiora.com (accessible 25/7 of every six dialects)
  • Skype – atiora.support

 Security 

Atiora states it’s focused on getting customers close to home and financial information. Notwithstanding, it’s indistinct what measures are taken to get delicate data. Luckily, the MT4 platform and accessible installment techniques do utilize secure encryption and login conventions.

Atiora Verdict 

Atiora is a generally new forex ECN broker with an MT4 platform combination. Customers can open a record with $1 or choose the Pro record for the tightest spreads. This broker additionally offers a few advancements, a demo record, and challenges to enter. Nonetheless, Atiora doesn’t give off an impression of being directed by a significant monetary position which may discourage a few traders.

 Accepted Countries

Atiora acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Traders can not utilize Atiora from United States.

 Alternatives to Atiora 

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Atiora, we have accumulated a rundown of the five leading brokers that are like Atiora underneath. This rundown of brokers like Atiora is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations acknowledging traders from your area.

  1. RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker contributing excellent trading assistants.
  2. EagleFX – EagleFX is a well-known trading broker contributing forex, stocks, cryptos and commodities.
  3. OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platform and roaming arrangements.
  4. FXOpen – FXOpen is a profoundly managed FX, and CFD broker is contributing various trading platforms.
  5. IronFX – IronFX offers internet trading in forex, stocks, futures, commodities and digital forms of money.

 FAQ 

Is Atiora a dependable broker?

Atiora isn’t authorized with a decent administrative organization which is a wellbeing concern. Numerous scams are regularly enrolled in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, so that we would suggest an alert.

What amount of capital do I have to trade with Atiora?

Atiora offers a low beginning store of just $1. Notwithstanding, customers may wish to store more to access more tight spreads and take an interest in the broker’s advancements and challenges.

What platform does Atiora use?

Atiora offers MT4 reconciliation, a market-driving platform for executing trades. Traders can use the entire set-up of MT4’s abilities, including specialized investigation, intuitive diagramming, programmed and duplicate trading.

Does Atiora offer a demo account?

Atiora’s demo account goes on for 30 days and accompanies $50,000 virtual assets to help customers practice forex trading before opening a live record. There are likewise demo challenges where traders can win prizes with no monetary responsibility.

Does Atiora offer advancements or rewards?

As of now, Atiora offers a half-store reward advancement and a restitution program where traders get discounted for each trade they make. This broker likewise has reliability conspire where customers can build focuses as they execute positions.

en_USEnglish