外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

XGlobal 市场评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

XGlobal Markets 通过业界知名的 MT5 平台提供外汇和差价合约的在线交易。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、贵金属、能源
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $500
付款方式 Neteller、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 证券交易委员会
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1.5
GBPUSD点差 0.9
油价差 0.03
股票价差 不适用
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

以低点差交易数十种货币对

 

GBPUSD点差 0.9
EURUSD点差 0.4
EURGBP点差 0.9
资产 40
风险警告–您的资金有风险

XGlobal Markets 是通过 MetaTrader 5 阶段进行外汇和差价合约交易的在线经纪商。凭借众多的工作许可证和 0.4 点的点差,经纪人可以带来很多好处。我们对 XGlobal Market 的微妙之处进行了调查,包括便携式应用程序、存储和取款选择、客户帮助,而这仅仅是开始。看看是否要注册并立即开始交易。

 XGlobal 市场概览

XGlobal Markets Ltd 成立于 2012 年,总部位于塞浦路斯。该经纪商与 MetaQuotes 合作,为其客户带来出色的交易工具和大量基于网络的学习资产。

XGlobal Markets 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 控制,除德国联邦金融监管局 (BaFin) 外,还加入了英国金融行为监管局 (FCA)。

 MetaTrader 5 平台

XGlobal Markets 提供 MetaTrader 5 (MT5) 阶段。 gigantically 著名的MT4框架的开发。 MT5 是一个优秀的全线程序,加载了 highlights。

可下载的阶段包含每个显着的专用指针、通过 MQL5 编程语言的自动交易、进度轮廓和绘图工具,此外还有一个电子邮件框架,告诉您何时达到级别。除了来自 MQL signals 管理的交易复制框架之外,还可以访问交易日志、明确的协议细节。

MT5 已被许多准备好的交易者使用,并且是一个很有前途的 sign,该经纪商计划为其客户提供可用的最佳交易工具。

 资产

XGlobal Markets 提供近 80 种可交易工具,涵盖外汇、差价合约、贵金属、能源和指数:

  • 外汇 – 40 种主要、次要和奇异外汇对
  • 黄金和白银 – 现货和期货合约
  • 能源——WTI 和布伦特原油加天然气
  • 指数 – 美国和欧洲的主要股票指数

虽然可以访问一小部分项目,但经纪人可以对其评级进行工作以扩大加密货币交易。

 点差和佣金

XGlobal Markets 提供从 0.4 点开始的浮动点差。在 significant 集合上,如欧元/美元和英镑/美元,最小的点差分别为 0.4 点和 0.9 点。这是遵循在网络经纪人上驾驶时提供的点差。

同样,经纪人对每个包裹收取 $7.5 的佣金。除了在 7 个计划日之后带来的展期费用外,还有 25 欧元的每月延迟费用向昏睡了 180 天的帐户收取。

一般来说,就交易成本而言,XGlobal Markets 是围绕业务标准进行的。

 杠杆作用

熟练的交易者可以达到 1:200 的影响水平。尽管如此,由于 ESMA 的限制,零售客户可获得的最大 significant 影响是 1:30。边缘呼叫电平为 100%。

总的来说,XGlobal Markets 在允许交易者扩大可能的回报而不将他们的开放度提高到某些经纪人可访问的水平之间采取谨慎的协调。

 移动应用

XGlobal Markets 通过可下载的应用程序提供便携式交易。在线便携式阶段适用于 Android 和 iOS 小工具,并可从各个应用程序商店访问

该应用程序附带大量工具和 highlights,包括:

  • 所有仪器的实时数据
  • 止损和止盈水平
  • 全面账户管理
  • 访问活动报告
  • 交互式图表交易
  • 可定制的界面
  • 30项技术指标
  • 多种订单类型

 支付方式

交易者可以在 XGlobal Markets 的各种存储和取款策略之间进行选择:

  • 借记卡和信用卡(Visa/Mastercard)
  • 银行电汇
  • 内特勒
  • 斯克里尔

使用收费/签证和电子钱包进行的存款可快速处理,而银行转账可以持续五天。所有分期付款策略都可以访问的基础商店是 $500,这与不同的供应商形成了鲜明的对比。经纪人不收取分期付款的费用。

可以使用任何商店策略提及提款。电子钱包提款通常在 24 小时内准备好,而银行转账和收费/签证分期付款可能需要五天时间。

除了银行转账需要 $100 的基本提款外,没有基本提款。除了电子钱包有资格每月一次免费休假外,取款不收取任何费用。其中,如果使用 Skrill 或 Neteller,尝试限制您每月的取款次数是值得的。

 模拟账户

XGlobal Markets 提供模拟账户,无需赌博真实资本即可重现真实交易。交易者可以使用所有 highlights 和实用性来测试 MT5 阶段。模拟账户还可以在手机上访问,并且可以通过自动交易进行。练习帐户没有到期日。

 特卖和促销

XGlobal Markets 提供模拟账户,无需赌博真实资本即可重现实际交易。交易者可以使用所有 highlights 和实用性来测试 MT5 阶段。模拟账户还可以在手机上访问,并且可以通过自动交易进行。练习帐户没有到期日。

 监管和许可

XGlobal Markets 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 控制。他们是最受尊敬的控制者之一,并且对在线经纪人抱有更高的期望。该经纪人还获得了英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 的“欧洲经济区授权”地位,允许他们在欧洲经济区工作。此外,XGlobal Markets 已获得 BaFin(联邦金融监管局)的授权,可在德国提供交易管理服务。

根据许可条件,XGlobal Markets 将客户现金与协会资本隔离,并与投资者赔偿基金联合。该公司还定期接受评估。由于这些行动和来自不同行政机构的 oversight,XGlobal Markets 是一个受保护的经纪人来存储现金和交换。

 附加的功能

XGlobal Markets 在其教育部门的客户调查中名列前茅。经纪人提供在线课程和准备录音,以使用外汇交易方法、图表和标记更新客户。业余爱好者会发现学校特别有价值,并且可以很好地与模拟账户相关联。

 账户类型

为了保持基本,XGlobal Markets 的零售客户只能访问一个实时记录——原始点差记录。基础商店是 500 美元/英镑/欧元或 50,000 日元。该记录伴随着 tight 点差从 0.4 点起,完全进入工作区和便携式交易阶段,此外还有客户协助。客户可以从所有工具的 0.01 部分和最多 200 手的外汇和 50 手的差价合约下达订单。

同样,还有一个伊斯兰令人愉快的无贸易记录,可以使用阿拉伯语谈话支持。熟练的交易者可以再次访问公司记录。

我们通常希望看到分层的零售账户框架,因此动态交易者可以通过更多的 tight 点差和额外的 highlights 获利。

 好处

在 XGlobal Markets 创造记录的动机包括:

  • MT5阶段
  • CySEC 指导
  • 自动交易
  • 点差从 0.4 点起
  • 最多 200 个零件更换尺寸
  • 负均衡保证
  • 毫秒市场执行

 缺点

XGlobal Markets 产品的缺点包括:

  • 无重复交易
  • 限制物品清单
  • 没有加密货币交易
  • High $500 最小存储

 交易时间

从格林威治标准时间周日 21:00 到周五格林威治标准时间 21:59,每天 24 小时均可进行交易。在任何情况下,虽然整个周末都无法进入该阶段进行交易,但高管可能会发生公开记录,包括提款要求。

 客户支持

XGlobal Markets 客户服务组可在交易周内 24/5 全天候访问。客户可以通过以下方式寻求帮助:

  • 现场谈话 - 网站左下角的符号
  • 电话 – +357 25 262002 (09:00-18:00 EET)
  • 电子邮件 – support@xglobalmarkets.com

客户支持小组急于回应询问。两个电话都挂tight场合,在线通话支持很短。客户协助小组可以协助处理提款要求、专业问题,并可以处理客户的申诉。

 安全

XGlobal Markets 使用 SSL 加密传输或下载客户信息。数据同样可以使用安全的 Acronis Cloud 安排来支持,以防设备出现故障。总的来说,我们同意经纪人建立了良好的约定以确保客户数据的安全。

 XGlobal Markets 判决

如果您正在寻找直接项目列表、high 级别的交易阶段和 straightforward 收费结构,XGlobal Markets 是一个不错的经纪人。这绝不是为新手准备的各种各样的基于网络的准备资产。因此,作为交易量 might 权衡的动态客户寻求更多样化的工具范围和减少费用,需要考虑不同的替代方案。

 接受国家

XGlobal Markets 感谢来自奥地利、孟加拉国、白俄罗斯、巴西、保加利亚、克罗地亚、塞浦路斯、捷克共和国、丹麦、埃及、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、直布罗陀、希腊、香港、匈牙利、冰岛、印度尼西亚、爱尔兰、小岛的交易者曼、意大利、哈萨克斯坦、拉脱维亚、黎巴嫩、列支敦士登、立陶宛、卢森堡、马来西亚、马耳他、荷兰、Nigeria、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、卡塔尔、罗马尼亚、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、瑞典、瑞士、阿拉伯联合酋长国、乌克兰、英国、瓦努阿图。

 XGlobal Markets 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 XGlobal Markets 不同的期权,我们会整理出与 XGlobal Markets 类似的领先五家经纪商的清单。像 XGlobal Markets 这样的经纪商的名单是由接近度决定的,并且包括承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

  1. LegacyFX – LegacyFX 是一家多资产经纪商,提供 MT5 下载和免费 signals。
  2. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets 是一家提供 MT4 的多监管在线外汇经纪商,量身定制的服务提供了巨大的灵活性以适合任何交易者。
  3. RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供强大的交易助手。
  4. OctaFX – OctaFX 在一系列平台和移动解决方案上提供多资产交易。
  5. FP Markets – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,提供多种交易平台。

 常问问题

我可以在 XGlobal Markets 兑换多少种货币?

40 套外汇套利可从 0.4 点差获得。可以在经纪人的网站上找到明确的外汇合约详情。

XGlobal Markets 是骗局吗?

XGlobal Markets 是一家获得 CySEC 授权并加入 FCA 和 BaFin 的特殊控制的在线经纪商。经纪人值得信赖且可以安全地进行交易。

XGlobal Markets 使用什么交易阶段?

XGlobal Markets 提供 MetaTrader 5 (MT5) 交易阶段。舞台可以下载到工作区和手机。除了一大组额外的 highlights 之外,这是一个非常受人尊敬的设备,具有许多标记、不同的图表类型和周期。

XGlobal Markets 有模拟账户吗?

确实 - 可以在 XGlobal Markets 访问模拟账户。培训账户使用虚拟现金重现真实经济情况。这是一种在进一步开发方法的同时尝试经纪人和 MT5 阶段的无危险方法。

XGlobal Markets 的基础商店是什么?

XGlobal Markets 的基本记录存储是 $500。这有点 high,可能会阻碍资金有限的人。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

XGlobal Markets Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

XGlobal Markets offers online trading in forex and CFDs through the industry-renowned MT5 platform.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, precious metals, energies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.5
GBPUSD Spread 0.9
Oil Spread 0.03
Stocks Spread N/A
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade on dozens of currency pairs with low spreads

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.9
EURUSD Spread 0.4
EURGBP Spread 0.9
Assets 40
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

XGlobal Markets is an online broker contribution trading in forex and CFDs through the MetaTrader 5 stage. With numerous licenses to work and spreads from 0.4 pips, the broker has a great deal to bring to the table. Our survey of XGlobal Market’s subtleties their portable application, store and withdrawal choices, client assistance, and that is just the beginning. See if to enroll for a record and begin trading today.

 XGlobal Markets Overview

XGlobal Markets Ltd was established in 2012 with headquarters in Cyprus. The broker has collaborated with MetaQuotes to bring its customers excellent trading instruments and a large group of web-based learning assets.

XGlobal Markets is controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and is likewise enrolled with the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), in addition to Germany’s Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin).

 MetaTrader 5 Platform

XGlobal Markets offers the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) stage. The development of the gigantically well-known MT4 framework. MT5 is an excellent across-the-board program loaded with highlights.

The downloadable stage houses each noticeable specialized pointer, automated trading through the MQL5 programming language, progressed outlines, and drawing tools, in addition to an email-ready framework that tells you when levels are reached. Additionally accessible is a trading diary, definite agreement details, in addition to an exchange duplicating framework from the MQL signals administration.

MT5 is utilized by many prepared traders and is a promising sign that the broker plans to furnish its customers with the best trading tools accessible.

 Assets

XGlobal Markets offers near 80 tradable instruments across Forex, CFDs, valuable metals, energies, and indices:

  • Forex – 40 major, minor and exotic FX pairs
  • Gold & Silver – Spot and futures contracts
  • Energies – WTI and Brent oil plus natural gas
  • Indices – Major US and European stock indices

While a nice small bunch of items are accessible, the broker could work on its rating to expand cryptocurrency trading.

 Spreads & Commissions

XGlobal Markets offers drifting spreads beginning from 0.4 pips. On significant sets, like the EUR/USD and GBP/USD, the most petite spreads are 0.4 pips and 0.9 pips individually. This is following the spreads offered at driving on the web brokers.

Likewise, the broker charges $7.5 per parcel commission. There is additionally a €25 month-to-month latency expense charged to accounts lethargic for 180 days, in addition to a rollover expense brought about following seven schedule days.

Generally speaking, XGlobal Markets is around the business standard as far as trading costs.

 Leverage

Proficient traders can get to 1:200 influence levels. Nonetheless, because of ESMA limitations, the most significant influence accessible to retail customers is 1:30. The edge call level is 100%.

In general, XGlobal Markets steps a cautious harmony between permitting traders to expand likely returns without intensifying their openness to the levels accessible at certain brokers.

 Mobile App

XGlobal Markets offers portable trading through a downloadable application. The online portable stage is viable with Android and iOS gadgets and is accessible from individual application stores

The application accompanies plenty of tools and highlights, including:

  • Real-time data for all instruments
  • Stop-loss and take-profit levels
  • Total account management
  • Access to activity reports
  • Interactive chart trading
  • Customizable interface
  • 30 technical indicators
  • Multiple order types

 Payment Methods

Traders can pick between the various store and withdrawal strategies at XGlobal Markets:

  • Debit & credit cards (Visa/Mastercard)
  • Bank wire transfer
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

Deposit made using charge/Visas and e-wallets are handled in a flash, while bank transfers can last five days. The base store accessible with all installment strategies is $500, which is genuinely steeply contrasted with different suppliers. There is no charge concerning the broker for putting aside installments.

Withdrawals can be mentioned using any of the store strategies. E-wallet withdrawals are generally prepared within 24 hours while bank transfers and charge/Visa installments can require five days.

There is no base withdrawal, aside from bank transfers, which require a base withdrawal of $100. Besides e-wallets, which are qualified for one free leave a month, there is no charge for withdrawals. In light of that, it merits attempting to limit the number of withdrawals you make every month if utilizing Skrill or Neteller.

 Demo Account

XGlobal Markets offers a demo account that recreates genuine trading without gambling real capital. Traders can test the MT5 stage with all highlights and usefulness. The demo account is additionally accessible on cell phones and is viable with automated trading. Practice accounts have no expiry.

 Deals & Promotions

XGlobal Markets offers a demo account that reproduces actual trading without gambling real capital. Traders can test the MT5 stage with all highlights and usefulness. The demo account is additionally accessible on cell phones and is viable with automated trading. Practice accounts have no expiry.

 Regulation & Licensing

XGlobal Markets is controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). They are among the most regarded controllers and hold online brokers to an elevated expectation. The broker is additionally enlisted with the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) with ‘EEA Authorized’ status, permitting them to work in the European Economic Area. Furthermore, XGlobal Markets is authorized by the BaFin (Federal Financial Supervisory Authority) to offer trading administrations in Germany.

Following permitting conditions, XGlobal Markets isolates customer cash from the association’s capital and is joined with an Investor Compensation Fund. The firm is additionally routinely evaluated. Because of these actions and oversight from different administrative bodies, XGlobal Markets is a protected broker to store cash and exchange.

 Additional Features

XGlobal Markets positions exceptionally among client surveys for its schooling segment. The broker offers online courses and preparing recordings to update clients with forex trading methodologies, graphs, and markers. Amateurs will discover the schooling place especially valuable, and it very well may be utilized related to a demo account.

 Account Types

To keep things basic, only one live record is accessible for retail customers at XGlobal Markets – the Raw Spread record. The base store is 500 USD/GBP/EUR or 50,000 JPY. The record accompanies tight spreads from 0.4 pips, full admittance to the work area and portable trading stage, in addition to client assistance. Clients can put orders from 0.01 parts across all instruments and up to 200 lots on FX and 50 lots on CFDs.

There is likewise an Islamic agreeable trade-free record with Arabic talking support accessible. Corporate records are again accessible for proficient traders.

We typically like to see a layered retail account framework so dynamic traders can profit with more tight spreads and extra highlights.

 Benefits

Motivations to open a record at XGlobal Markets include:

  • MT5 stage
  • CySEC directed
  • Automated trading
  • Spreads from 0.4 pips
  • Up to 200 parts exchange size
  • Negative equilibrium assurance
  • Millisecond market execution

 Drawbacks

Drawbacks to the XGlobal Markets offering to include:

  • No duplicate trading
  • Restricted item list
  • No cryptocurrency trading
  • High $500 least store

 Trading Hours

Trading is accessible 24 hours every day from 21:00 GMT on Sunday through to Friday 21:59 GMT. In any case, while the stage isn’t accessible for trading throughout the end of the week, public records the executives can happen, including withdrawal demands.

 Customer Support

The XGlobal Markets client service group is accessible 24/5 during the trading week. Clients can look for help through:

  • Live talk – symbol in the base left-hand corner of the site
  • Phone – +357 25 262002 (09:00-18:00 EET)
  • Email – support@xglobalmarkets.com

The client support group rushes to react to inquiries. Hang tight occasions for both phone, and online talk support are short. The client assistance group can assist with withdrawal demands, specialized issues and can handle client grievances.

 Security

XGlobal Markets transfers or downloads customer information utilizing SSL encryption. Data is likewise supported up using a safe Acronis Cloud arrangement in case of equipment disappointment. In general, we’re agreeable the broker has good conventions set up to keep customer data secure.

 XGlobal Markets Verdict

XGlobal Markets is a decent broker if you’re searching for a direct item list, a high-level trading stage, and a straightforward charge structure. It’s anything but a nice assortment of web-based preparing assets for novices. So, dynamic customers searching for a more assorted scope of instruments and decreased expenses as a trade-off for trading volume might need to consider different alternatives.

 Accepted Countries

XGlobal Markets acknowledges traders from Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vanuatu.

 Alternatives to XGlobal Markets

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to XGlobal Markets, we have arranged a rundown of the leading five brokers that are like XGlobal Markets beneath. This rundown of brokers like XGlobal Markets is set by closeness and incorporates organizations acknowledging traders from your area.

  1. LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-asset broker offering an MT5 download & free signals.
  2. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-regulated online FX broker offering MT4, and tailored service provides huge flexibility to suit any trader.
  3. RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker offering powerful trading aides.
  4. OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a range of platforms and mobile solutions.
  5. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker offering a choice of trading platforms.

 FAQ

What number of currencies would I be able to exchange at XGlobal Markets?

Forty forex sets are accessible with spreads from 0.4 pips. Definite FX contract particulars can be found on the broker’s site.

Is XGlobal Markets a scam?

XGlobal Markets is an exceptionally controlled online broker authorized with the CySEC and enlisted with the FCA and BaFin. The broker is trustworthy and safe to trading with.

What trading stage does XGlobal Markets use?

XGlobal Markets offers the MetaTrader 5 (MT5) trading stage. The stage is accessible to download to the work area and cell phones. It’s an exceptionally respected apparatus with many markers, different diagram types and periods, in addition to a large group of extra highlights.

Does XGlobal Markets have a demo account?

Indeed – a demo account is accessible at XGlobal Markets. The training account reenacts real economic situations utilizing virtual cash. It’s a danger-free approach to attempt the broker and MT5 stage while further developing methodologies.

What is the base store at XGlobal Markets?

The base record store at XGlobal Markets is $500. This is somewhat high and may hinder those with a restricted bankroll.

en_USEnglish