外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Alpha 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Alpho 事实和 Figures

使用丰富的交易工具和实时市场数据交易外汇和差价合约。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FSA塞舌尔
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 5
GBPUSD点差 3
油价差 0.09
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

交易最具流动性和波动性的外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 3
EURUSD点差 3
EURGBP点差 4
资产 60+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Alpho 在 MT5 交易平台上提供各种资产类别的商品。本次调查跳入了经纪商的重点 highlights,包括分期付款、网络交易设备、费用和便携式应用程序。我们将协助您决定 Alpho 是否是受保护的经纪商。

公司详情

Alpho 是 Gulf Broker Ltd 的商标名称,该公司在塞舌尔注册并由金融服务管理局 (FSA) 控制。

Alpho 在受保护的平台上为零售和机构客户提供无与伦比的客户服务。该经纪商利用主流 MetaTrader 5 平台提供外汇、指数、商品和股票交易。

MetaTrader 5 平台

MT5 很可能是轻松交易者和专业客户使用最广泛的交易平台。平台不难探索,提供80余种专业考核指标和工具,high级方法论分析仪,二级估价,货币表,20余个时间跨度,请求类型齐全。

该平台可用于下载到 Windows PC。但与此同时,它可以作为 macOS 客户端的 Web 改编版访问。

资产

Alpho 提供四种主要资产类别,其中包含超过 14 种股票指数、60 种外汇对、15 种商品和众多全球 CFD 股票。这次审计本来可以看到加密货币交易的机会;然而,目前还没有一个很好的业务领域。

点差和佣金

除了按每份 0.5% 收费的 CFD 股票外,Alpho 提供无佣金交易。尽管如此,平均点差确实是 high,欧元/美元的平均点差为 3 个点,而富时 100 等 significant 指数的点差为 5 个点。这表明该经纪商是成本更高的在线供应商之一。

除了标准掉期利率外,Alpho 还会对潜伏期不少于一个月或以上的账户收取 10 美元(或相同货币)的月度维护费用。请注意,大多数经纪人只会在延迟 90 天后收取此类费用。

阿尔法杠杆

外汇对的杠杆为 1:500。这是适度的high,客户应该知道杠杆交易可以向不熟练的商人传达令人印象深刻的危险。保证金必需品可以在经纪人的网站上找到。

移动应用程序

MT5 客户端可以利用元素丰富的多功能应用程序,该应用程序适用于 iPhone 和 Android 小工具。精英界面可定制,支持大量类似highlights作为工作区适配。客户可以交流历史、经济新闻和不可否认的绘图能力。 iPad 客户端同样可以在一个窗口中显示四个图表。

移动版 MT5 一文不值,可以从应用程序商店或 Google Play 下载。

支付方式

可悲的是,经纪人并不是关于存储和取款的 straightforward 网站上可访问的受限数据。这是一种耻辱,因为大多数经纪人将这些微妙之处作为标准。所以,Alpho 似乎提供 Visa 和万事达卡支付,但在不同的竞争者中可以找到各种各样的补贴方法。 Alpho 还没有接近交换费用,这是一个警告。

模拟账户

该经纪人下跌的另一个区域是模拟账户。任何希望练习基于网络的交易能力的业余爱好者都应该去别处看看,因为 Alpho 不提供练习账户。在这次审计中,没有模拟账户是一个真正的缺点。

阿尔法奖金

在作曲时,Alpho 不提供任何改进。交易者可以通过网站或基于网络的媒体页面查看任何即将到来的奖金。

规定

Gulf Brokers Ltd (Alpho) 持有塞舌尔金融服务管理局 (FSA) 的许可证,许可证编号为 SD013。虽然某种程度的监管是可以接受的,但 FSA 绝对不是一个受人尊敬的控制者,因此不会像 FCA 或 CySEC 等更合法的机构那样提供类似程度的交易者保险。

附加的功能

Alpho 提供了一些额外资产的确定性,包括市场新闻片段和一些录音。尽管如此,培训和博客领域相当被忽视,并且不像不同的经纪人那样提供那么多的细节或知识。还有一个基本的经济日历。但是,其他有用的工具,例如外汇添加机或在线课程,并未做广告。

Alpha 帐户

Alpho 仅提供一个标准账户和一个伊斯兰无掉期账户。这两个账户提供类似的highlights,包括0.01份的外汇基础交易规模,高达1:500的杠杆,以及进入high级别的MT5平台。同样,与不同地区一样,需要更多的 straightforwardness 帐户 highlights 和必需品。

好处

在 Alpho 开立账户的好处包括:

  • 免佣金交易
  • 良好的客户评价
  • 250+ 种交易产品
  • 伊斯兰账户
  • MT5平台

缺点

我们也确实在本次调查中发现了一些缺点:

  • 每月维护费
  • 不提供加密交易
  • 没有实时聊天支持
  • 离岸监管机构

交易时间

大多数外汇对可以在 Alpho 每天每分钟进行交易。德国、荷兰和西班牙报价的股票会议时间为欧洲中部时间上午 11:00 至下午 7:30,瑞士报价为欧洲中部时间上午 11:00 至晚上 7:20,美国股票为下午 5:30 至下午 12 点:欧洲中部时间上午 00 点。商品和指数的营业时间视工具而定,并在网站上逐点变化。

客户支持

Alpho 通过电子邮件、support@alpho.com 或通过电话 +44 208 089 7805 提供 24/5 客户支持。遗憾的是,实时聊天管理的不足将使一些依赖快速客户支持的交易者失望。

有关 Alpho 工作场所的位置,请参阅经纪人网站。

交易者安全

MetaTrader 5 是一个受保护的基于网络的交易平台,它为信息交易提供 SSL 加密安全性,此外还允许在交易者的决定下进行两次风险确认。

阿尔法判决

一般来说,虽然 Alpho 在 MT5 桌面和便携式应用程序上提供了不错的差价合约和外汇项目选择,但对于寻求全面接触的交易者来说,没有额外的残酷 highlights。由于缺乏支付方面的 straightforwardness 且没有模拟账户,交易者可能同样难以相信经纪人。

接受国家

Alpho 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的贸易商和大多数不同的国家。

贸易商不能使用来自阿富汗、古巴、以色列、苏丹、韩国、埃塞俄比亚、伊朗、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、伊拉克、老挝、叙利亚、乌干达、瓦努阿图、也门的 Alpho。

Alpho 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Alpho 的替代品,我们已经积累了与 Alpho 类似的前 5 名经纪商的清单。像 Alpho 这样的经纪人的名单是按亲密程度安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

传统外汇 – LegacyFX 是一家多资产经纪商,提供 MT5 下载和免费 signals。

金融市场 – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,为交易平台做出决策。

HYCM – 以最低的费用在货币市场上交易,在 HYCM 杠杆项目。

八达通 – OctaFX 在一系列平台和便携式安排上提供多资产交易。

亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多控制的在线外汇经纪商,提供 MT4 和定制的管理,具有极大的适应性以适合任何交易者。

常问问题

我如何在 Alpho 开立账户?

您可以使用经纪商网站上的 sign-up 结构注册一个真实账户。该结构将要求一些近距离的微妙之处并检查报告。

Alpho 提供的最大杠杆是什么?

Alpho 的最大杠杆是 1:500。虽然 high 率高,但杠杆交易伴随着 bigger 不幸的危险。

在 Alpho 可以访问哪些资产?

Alpho 提供跨外汇、指数、差价合约股票和商品的工具。唯一未出勤的是加密货币交易。

Alpho 是否受到保护,不得与他人交换?

Alpho 是一家由塞舌尔 FSA 指导的海运经纪人。虽然总比没有指南要好,但 FSA 可能不会像不同的机构那样提供尽可能多的保险。 Intrigueed 交易者在考虑像 Alpho 这样的海上经纪人时应该注意。

Alpha 位于何处?

Alpho 位于塞舌尔马埃岛维多利亚棕榈街猎户座购物中心 2 楼 C2 套房。经纪人没有任何额外的帮助工作场所。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Alpho Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Alpho Facts & Figures

Trade forex and CFDs with rich trading tools and real-time market data.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FSA Seychelles
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 5
GBPUSD Spread 3
Oil Spread 0.09
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade the most liquid & volatile forex pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread 3
EURUSD Spread 3
EURGBP Spread 4
Assets 60+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Alpho offers an assortment of items across numerous asset classes on the MT5 trading platform. This survey jumps into the broker’s key highlights, including installments, internet trading apparatuses, expenses, and portable applications. We’ll assist you with deciding whether Alpho is a protected broker to join with.

Alpho Company Details

Alpho is a trademark name of Gulf Broker Ltd, a company enlisted in Seychelles and controlled by the Financial Services Authority (FSA).

Alpho offers unrivalled client care on a protected platform to both retail and institutional customers. The broker offers to trade in forex, indices, commodities, and shares, utilizing the mainstream MetaTrader 5 platform.

MetaTrader 5 Platform

MT5 is quite possibly the most broadly utilized trading platform by both relaxed traders and expert customers. The platform is not difficult to explore and offers more than 80 specialized examination pointers and instruments, a high-level methodology analyzer, Level 2 valuing, a monetary schedule, more than 20-time spans, and a full arrangement of request types.

The platform is accessible for download to Windows PCs. But at the same time, it is accessible as a web adaptation for macOS clients.

Assets

There are four primary asset classes attainable at Alpho, which incorporate more than 14 stock indices, 60 forex pairs, 15 commodities, and numerous worldwide CFD stocks. This audit would have gotten a kick out of the chance to see cryptocurrency trading; however, a good scope of business sectors is as yet given.

Spreads and Commission

Alpho offers without commission trading on its accounts, aside from CFD shares which are charged at 0.5% per 1 part. Average spreads are genuinely high, notwithstanding, coming in at 3 pips for EUR/USD and 5 pips for significant indices like the FTSE 100. This exhibits the broker as one of the more costly online suppliers.

Besides standard swap rates, Alpho additionally charges a month-to-month upkeep expense of 10 USD (or currency the same) on accounts that have been latent for no less than one month or more. Note that most brokers will charge this sort of expense solely after 90 days of latency.

Alpho Leverage

Leverage is presented to 1:500 on forex pairs. This is moderately high, and customers ought to know that leveraged trading can convey impressive danger to the unpracticed merchant. Margin necessities can be found on the broker’s site.

Mobile Apps

MT5 clients can exploit the element-rich versatile application, which works with both iPhone and Android gadgets. The elite interface is customizable and upholds large numbers of similar highlights as the work area adaptation. Clients can get to exchange history, economic news, and undeniable graphing abilities. iPad clients can likewise helpfully show four graphs in a single window.

MT5 for mobile is for nothing and can be downloaded from the Application Store or Google Play.

Payment Methods

Tragically the broker isn’t straightforward about stores and withdrawals with restricted data accessible on the site. This is a disgrace, as most brokers give these subtleties as standard. So, Alpho seems to offer Visa and Mastercard payments, yet a superior assortment of subsidizing methods can be found at different contenders. Alpho additionally isn’t approaching exchange expenses which is a warning.

Demo Account

Another region where this broker tumbles down is demo accounts. Any amateurs hoping to rehearse their web-based trading abilities should look somewhere else, as Alpho doesn’t offer practice accounts. The absence of a demo account is a genuine drawback in this audit.

Alpho Bonuses

At the hour of composing, Alpho doesn’t offer any advancements. Traders can check in with the site or web-based media pages for any impending bonuses.

Regulation

Gulf Brokers Ltd (Alpho) holds a permit with the Financial Services Authority (FSA) of Seychelles, under permit number SD013. While some degree of regulation is acceptable, the FSA is definitely not a profoundly respected controller and subsequently won’t give a similar degree of trader insurance as more legitimate bodies like the FCA or CySEC.

Additional Features

Alpho offers a little determination of additional assets, including a market news segment and a few recordings. The training and blog areas are fairly disregarded, nonetheless, and don’t offer as much detail or knowledge as different brokers. There is additionally a fundamental economic calendar. However, other helpful instruments, for example, forex adding machines or online classes, are not advertised.

Alpho Accounts

Alpho offers only one standard account and an Islamic swap-free account. The two accounts offer similar highlights, including a base trade size of 0.01 parts on forex, leverage up to 1:500, and admittance to the high-level MT5 platform. Similarly, as with different regions, more straightforwardness on account highlights and necessities is required.

Benefits

Benefits of opening an account with Alpho include:

  • Commission-free trading
  • Good customer reviews
  • 250+ trading products
  • Islamic account
  • MT5 platform

Drawbacks

We did likewise uncover a few drawbacks in this survey:

  • Monthly maintenance fee
  • Crypto trading not offered
  • No live chat support
  • Offshore regulator

Trading Hours

Most forex pairs can be traded every minute of every day at Alpho. Meeting times for shares are 11:00 am to 7:30 pm CET for German, Dutch, and Spanish offers, 11:00 am to 7:20 pm CET for Swiss offers, and for US shares, 5:30 pm to 12:00 am CET. Hours for commodities and indices shift contingent upon the instrument and are point by point on the site.

Customer Support

Alpho offers 24/5 customer support through email, at support@alpho.com or by means of phone, +44 208 089 7805. Sadly the shortfall of a live chat administration will disillusion a few traders who depend on quick customer support.

For the location of Alpho workplaces, see the broker’s site.

Trader Security

MetaTrader 5 is a protected web-based trading platform, which gives SSL encryption security on information trades and furthermore permits two-venture confirmation at the trader’s decision.

Alpho Verdict

In general, while Alpho offers a decent choice of CFD and forex items on the MT5 desktop and portable application, there is an absence of extra cutthroat highlights for traders looking for a well-rounded encounter. Traders may likewise battle to believe the broker with the absence of straightforwardness around payments and no demo account.

Accepted Countries

Alpho acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different countries.

Traders cannot utilize Alpho from Afghanistan, Cuba, Israel, Sudan, Korea, Ethiopia, Iran, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Iraq, Laos, Syria, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen.

Alternatives to Alpho

In case you are searching for alternatives to Alpho, we have accumulated a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like Alpho underneath. This rundown of brokers like Alpho is arranged by closeness and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge traders from your area.

LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-asset broker contributing an MT5 download and free signals.

FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker contributing a decision of trading platforms.

HYCM – Exchange on the monetary markets with minimal expense, leveraged items at HYCM.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platforms and portable arrangements.

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX broker contributing MT4 and a customized administration giving tremendous adaptability to suit any trader.

FAQ

How would I open an account with Alpho?

You can enroll for a live account utilizing the sign-up structure on the broker’s site. The structure will request some close-to-home subtleties and check reports.

What is the greatest leverage offered at Alpho?

The greatest leverage accessible at Alpho is 1:500. While high rates, leveraged trading accompanies the danger of bigger misfortunes.

What assets are accessible at Alpho?

Alpho offers instruments across forex, indices, CFD shares, and commodities. The lone outstanding nonattendance is cryptocurrency trading.

Is Alpho protected from exchanging with?

Alpho is a seaward broker directed by the FSA of Seychelles. While better than no guideline, the FSA is probably not going to give as much insurance as different bodies. Intrigued traders ought to be mindful while considering seaward brokers like Alpho.

Where is Alpho based?

Alpho is situated at Suite C2, 2 Floor, Orion Mall, Palm Street, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles. The broker doesn’t have any extra help workplaces.

en_USEnglish