ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

مسح LCG والبرامج التعليمية 2021

" يزور

حقائق وأرقام

توفر London Capital Group التداول في أكثر من 7000 سوق عبر 9 فئات من الأصول. فروق الأسعار تنافسية ولكن المتداولين النشطين قد يكون لديهم خيارات وسيط أفضل في مكان آخر.

الجوائز

غير متاح

علاوة بدون
الادوات العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس والأسهم والعقود الآجلة
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة 0 $/€/£
طرق الدفع غير متاح
دقيقة. تجارة تختلف الكثير من الأصول
تنظمها FCA
ميتاتريدر 4 نعم
ميتاتريدر 5 لا
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN لا
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل غير متاح
تجارة السيارات لا
التجارة الاجتماعية لا
نسخ التداول لا
إشارات التجارة لا
حساب اسلامي لا
CFD
سبريد FTSE 1 نقطة
السبريد GBPUSD
انتشار الزيت 3 نقاط (متغير)
انتشار الأسهم 0.3% فار
تأثير 1:30 فار
فوركس
السبريد GBPUSD 0.5 نقطة
فارق السعر EURUSD 0.3 نقطة
سبريد EURGBP 0.4 نقطة
أصول 60+
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

مهنتك للتداول اليومي ليست نشاطًا تجاريًا من نوع light. يتعلق الأمر بتخيلاتك وجهودك وبالطبع أموالك. بصفتنا الموقع الأول للمتداولين النهاريين ، فقد قمنا بعمل ضخم في الأعمال التجارية الضخمة لمجموعة London Capital Group (LCG). في هذا الاستكشاف ، ستحصل على معلومات مهمة حول أحد تجار biggest عبر الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة. هل LCG هو القرار right بالنسبة لك؟ 

تفاصيل المنظمة 

بدأت مجموعة لندن كابيتال في عام 1996 كمنظمة مالية قابضة. بعد عامين من الواقعة ، وجهوا قاربهم نحو مياه أسماك القرش الأخرى - متجهين إلى موقع الريادة في صناعة الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت. اليوم ، هم أحد المتداولين الأكثر خبرة عبر الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة. 

• حقائق وأرقام 

• مقرها في لندن 

• مسجلة في ويلز وإنجلترا 

• منظمة بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) 

• 50-100 فرد

بشكل عام ، تتمتع LCG بمكانة مرموقة 1TP86 بين العملاء وأصحاب المصلحة. على الرغم من ذلك ، كان هناك بعض التحليلات مؤخرًا بسبب المحن المالية والطريقة التي ترك بها العديد من المهنيين الشركة. كل الأشياء التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار ، فهي واحدة من الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت الذين يتم استخدامهم بشكل عام في أوروبا ، ويشتهرون بتكاليف منخفضة ودعم ممتاز. 

منصات التداول 

تقدم LCG كلاً من قرارات النظام الأساسي - Meta Trader و LCG Trader. الخياران لهما مزايا وحدود. قبل أن تستقر على خيار ما ، يجب عليك قياس البدائل. ما هي ميولك المتبادلة والافتراضات بشكل عام؟ هل من الصحيح القول إنك ستستخدم حسابًا قياسيًا أو حساب ECN أو حسابًا إسلاميًا؟ هل لديك أي خبرة سابقة في إحدى تلك المنصات؟ ستوجهك ملاحظة هذه الأسئلة والأسئلة المقارنة نحو أفضل منصة لك. 

إل سي جي تريدر

حاول ألا تنخدع بالاسم - LCG Trader هو شكل مميز من cTrader ، تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Spotware Systems. ومن المحتمل أن يتذكرها متداولو FxPro. هذا هو right ، وهم يستخدمون بالضبط نفس النظام الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، إنه لائق. ألق نظرة على بعض المزايا: 

• 5000 أداة متنوعة من 7 فئات أصول فريدة 

• حزمة الرسوم البيانية القابلة للتعديل 

• محسن لمحفظة محسنة شاملة 

• highl1TP86 أشياء قيّمة مثل رأي العميل وعمق السوق - لتحديد زوجين 

• تقييم أكثر ملاءمة 

• قائم على الويب وذو صلة بالهواتف المحمولة 

LCG Trader عبارة عن منصة متعددة الأصول مناسبة لمتداولي ECN. وفقًا لموقعهم الخاص ، تم إنشاؤه وتخصيصه لمتطلبات المتداولين المحترفين. لذلك ، لا نستغرب أن العديد من المستثمرين غير الرسميين يميلون إلى هذه المنصة عبر MT4. 

ميتا تريدر 4 

تتميز MT4 بأدائها وموثوقيتها high. تم إنشاؤه بواسطة MetaQuotes Software Corporation وهو موجود في السوق لعدة سنوات. يعرف المستثمرون غير الرسميون ذوو الخبرة كل شيء عن MT4. لماذا ا؟ عمل MetaQuotes ليس معروفًا فقط - إنه معيار في الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت بشكل أو بآخر. 

ما الذي يجعل MT4 لا يشبه تمامًا منصة LCGs الخاصة بها؟ كل الأشياء التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار ، هناك بعض الفوائد: 

• يعمل مع كل من حسابات ECN و Islamic و Classic.

• إنها تقديرية للتبادل مع مجموعات أموال العملات الأجنبية والمنتجات والمعادن الفورية 

• سهل الاستخدام 

• من المرجح أن يتمتع المبتدئين برحلة أكثر سلاسة 

على الرغم من حقيقة أن MT4 ربما تكون أفضل منصة على الإطلاق ، فإن العديد من المستثمرين غير الرسميين يبلغون بانتظام عن بعض المشكلات العادية (أو بالأحرى خيبات الأمل). غالبًا ما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات الإعدام البطيئة والعدد المحدد مسبقًا من الأسواق. 

الأصول / الأسواق 

لقد أشرنا إلى الانفتاح المذهل لمجموعة LCG فيما يتعلق بالأسواق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر يستحق الرجوع إليه مرة أخرى. ستحصل على قبول في أكثر من 7000 سوق حول العالم عبر 9 فئات أصول. هذا رائع جدا. في الواقع ، حتى أكثر المستثمرين طلبًا سيكتشفون ما يحتاجون إليه: 

• الفوركس 

• تشارك 

• السلع 

• اسعار الفائدة 

• سندات 

• بدائل الفانيليا 

• صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة 

• المؤشرات 

• العملات الرقمية 

سيعتمد المقياس المحدد للأسواق التي يمكنك تبادلها على حسابك. تأكد من قراءة جميع المعلومات حول خيارات LCG المختلفة. 

فروق أسعار وعمولات منخفضة 

LCG متخصص في ECN / STP. هم الوسيط بينك وبين أوامرك وموردي السيولة. هذا هو أحد التفسيرات الرئيسية للعمولات المنخفضة وفروق الأسعار الخطيرة. عند التبادل في الفوركس ، تبدأ فروق النقاط على العملات الرئيسية من 0.8 (EURGBP) إلى 1.6 (GBPJPY) بمعدل 1.45 نقطة لزوج EURUSD. 

قد تتقلب الرسوم ، اعتمادًا على النظام الأساسي الذي تستخدمه ونوع الحساب لديك. بشكل عام ، ستفضل LCG العملاء الذين يستخدمون cTrader المحدد ، مما يفرض ضعف عمولات high على منصة MT4. 

يمكن الوصول إلى ملخص كامل لجميع العمولات وفروق الأسعار على موقع LCG. 

تحسين مستوى المالي

يمتد التأثير الأكبر لمعظم مجموعات العملات الأجنبية الرئيسية إلى 1: 500 (1: 200 لزوج EURCHF و USDCHF). في العملات الأجنبية الصغيرة ، يتراوح التأثير من 1:50 إلى 1: 200. يمكنك أيضًا التبادل بـ 1: 100 للعناصر و 1:40 للملفات والعروض. 

بالنسبة للمتداولين في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، يتم تغطية التأثير في الساعة 1:30 للفوركس وأقل للعناصر غير المستقرة (1: 2 للعملات المشفرة ، على سبيل المثال) 

تطبيقات الهاتف الجوال 

ينقل LCG تطبيقًا سلسًا ومحمولًا قابلاً للتطبيق لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. قم بتنزيل MT4 أو LCG Trader من متجر Google Play أو Apple Store وتداول عند التقدم أو مراقبة محفظتك. 

النسخة المحمولة منه تعمل بشكل جيد. من الممكن إصدار أوامر ، واستخدام جزء من الأجهزة المنهجية والبقاء محدثًا بقائمة المراقبة الخاصة بك. لم يتم التخطيط لملء الطلبات لمتغيرات منطقة عمل LCG. ربما يكون جهازًا مجانيًا ثمينًا ، يساعدك في رحلة مع توقعاتك - بغض النظر عن منطقتك. من المحتمل جدًا أن تكون واجهة المستخدم هي الشيء الرئيسي ، والعديد من المنظمات تتصارع مع هذه النقطة الساخنة. هذا ليس الوضع بالنسبة لـ LCG. 

طرق الدفع

نحن ندرك جيدًا حول عدم الانقراض على التحركات النقدية على الويب. تقترب القيود الأقل من تبادل اللقاءات بشكل أفضل والعملاء الأكثر بهجة. LCG هو عامل متفوق فيما يتعلق بالقدرة على التكيف ، ويرحب بمجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات المتجر الآمن: 

• حركات مصرفية مجانية 

• جميع بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية تقريبًا (نفقات 2 % للمتاجر) 

• محافظ إلكترونية مثل Skrill و Neteller 

• يتم تحرير عمليات السحب من النفقات التي تعتبر ميزة رئيسية. 

حساب تجريبي 

لست مستعدا لفتح حساب حقيقي بعد؟ أنسى أمره. تقدم LCG عرضًا تجريبيًا ، وهي مجانية تمامًا. نحن نوصي به بشكل خاص للهواة. لا توجد فروق تتناقض مع أشكال الحياة ، ويمكنك أن تشعر بالراحة مع جميع highlights قبل أن تبدأ في التبادل. يمكن للمبتدئين استخدامه لاكتساب قدرات جديدة والتعرف على كل منصة. 

يعد الحصول على القبول في الحساب التجريبي بمثابة تفاعل أمامي STRight: 

1. املأ معلوماتك الخاصة. 

2. اختر النظام الأساسي المفضل لديك - يمكن الوصول إلى كل من منصات التداول Meta Trader 4 و LCG في الوضع التجريبي. 

3. اختر الأموال التي تريد استخدامها. حدد الجنيه الإسترليني أو الدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو أو الفرنك السويسري. 

4. كن على ما يرام. 

ملاحظة: يمكنك فقط استخدام الحساب الكلاسيكي في الوضع التجريبي. 

جائزة 

$5000 هو قدر كبير من النقد. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو المبلغ الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من مكافأة دعوة LCGs. يحصل جميع المتداولين الجدد على 10 % نقدًا إضافيًا من المتجر الرئيسي. بسبب القيود التنظيمية ، قد لا تكون المكافأة متاحة في جميع المجالات. 

المبادئ والترخيص

تدار London Capital Group Ltd من قبل كل من FCA في المملكة المتحدة و CySec في قبرص. تضمن هذه الدرجة من المبادئ التوجيهية الالتزام بقواعد ESMA - تأثير نقاط القطع هذه ، وتضمن ضمان التوازن السلبي وتعزز اتفاقيات "اعرف عميلك". بالنسبة لبعض المتداولين ، هذه الدرجة من الأمان مزعجة وربما لا تكون ضرورية - حيث يكون هذا هو الوضع ، يمكن للتاجر التقدم للحصول على وضع "محترف". وهذا يتطلب إثباتًا على تبادل الخبرة ورأس المال - ومع ذلك يمكن أن يعني السماح الموسع للاستخدام وأنواع المشاريع الإضافية. 

أنواع الحسابات 

قبل أن تبدأ في التبادل في LCG ، هناك ثلاثة حسابات فريدة لتصفحها: 

• حساب ECN 

• حساب قياسي (كلاسيكي) 

• الحساب الإسلامي 

هذه البدائل الثلاثة لها مزايا وحدود. أي واحد تختار؟ كل شيء يعتمد على ميولك وإجراءاتك وافتراضاتك العامة. 

حساب المراسلات الإلكترونية (ECN) 

بشكل عام ، يرغب المستثمرون غير الرسميين في متابعة حساب LCGs ECN. يذهب المتداولون الأكثر ديناميكية إلى مقابض ECN بسبب التقدير المفضل والارتباطات المباشرة مع موردي السيولة. إذا كنت تنوي تخزين $10.000 بأي معدل ، فإن حساب ECN هو الخيار الأفضل. 

• يواجه العديد من المتداولين التنفيذ السريع للأوامر 

• لا يوجد منتجون في السوق - سوف تقوم LCG فقط بتوصيلك بالسوق الفعلي 

• انخفاض الرسوم مقارنة بالحساب القياسي وفروق الأسعار المنخفضة للغاية 

حساب قياسي (كلاسيكي) 

غالبًا ما يمنحك الحساب القياسي نتائج محتملة مماثلة لحساب ECN ، ومع ذلك فإن الفروق العادية هي higher. لا توجد رسوم سرية حيث يتم تذكر العمولة بالنسبة للفروق. يعد هذا اختيارًا لائقًا إذا كنت لا تفي بجميع الضروريات لحساب ECN. 

حساب اسلامي 

حساب LCGs الإسلامي هو الخيار غير التجاري للمستثمرين المسلمين غير الرسميين ، ويهدف إلى الحفاظ على القواعد والالتزامات في الشريعة الإسلامية. 

• لا توجد رسوم أو تكاليف تمويل ight. 

• لا توجد عمولات أمامية ومركزية أو تمديد فروق الأسعار 

الحسابات الإسلامية لها شروط مماثلة للحسابات المختلفة 

مزايا 

• مرموقة ومدارة وراسخة. 

• تقدم LCG ضواحي محمية حقًا. يضمن ضمان التوازن السلبي أن لا يخسر التجار أبدًا أكثر من توازن حسابهم. 

• أفضل أدوات التبادل المالي لمجموعة واسعة من المتداولين. 

• تقدم LCG الحد الأدنى من خدمات تبادل النفقات دون فقدان الجودة. 

سلبيات 

• ما يقرب من ضعف عمولات high على MT4 ($ 10.00 لكل $ 100.000) ، مقارنة بـ LCG Trader ($45.00 لكل $ 1.000.000). 

• يمكن أن يظهر التداول بأحجام ضخمة بشكل مزعج. 

ساعات التداول 

بين الأحد 21:00 - الجمعة 22:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش). قد تختلف الجداول الزمنية للتبادل بسبب المناسبات والأيام الرسمية للأسواق المالية العالمية. ستكون LCG متاحة بشكل أساسي عندما تكون الأسواق مفتوحة ، بما في ذلك أسواق الفوركس العالمية. 

التفاصيل الدقيقة للاتصال / مساعدة العميل 

سريع وداعم. اكتشفنا أن مجموعة الدعم تتسم بالود والكفاءة. 

  • مكتب المملكة المتحدة - افتتاح دعم العميل أيام الأحد الساعة 22:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش)
  • الجمعة الختامية 22:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207456 7020 customerservices@lcg.com)
  • مكتب المملكة المتحدة - عروض الدعم 
  • الافتتاح الاثنين 08:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش) إغلاق الجمعة 20:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207456 7072 sales@lcg.com 
  • مكتب المملكة المتحدة - إدارة منطقة العمل 
  • الافتتاح أيام الأحد 22:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش) إغلاق الجمعة 22:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207456 7010 
  • مكتب قبرص - دعم العملاء +44 (0) 207456 7020 customerservices@lcg.com 

السلامة والأمن 

تنص LCG على أن 8 من كل 10 متداولين غير محترفين يخسرون النقود أثناء تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. لحسن الحظ ، يثق بعض الوكلاء عبر الإنترنت في الصدارة والواجب. LCG هو واحد منهم ، يستخدم أمان التوازن السلبي. في الواقع ، يضمن NBP أن حساب فوركس الخاص بك لا يدخل أبدًا في توازن سلبي - مما يحميك من obligations. 

يجب أن يكون استخدام المؤسسة لـ NBP نموذجًا واحدًا عندما يتم الاختيار بين المجموعات الوليدة بين مختلف الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت. 

سيكون لديك أيضًا FSCS إلى جانبك إذا كان يجب أن يكون هناك حدث بعيد المنال عن الفصل 11. يمكن اعتبار مخطط تعويض الخدمات المالية بمثابة وكالة تأمين تضمن متاجر العميل. في LCG ، يصل الضمان إلى 50.000 جنيه إسترليني. 

الحكم النهائي

من المرجح أن يكون LCG استثنائيًا مقارنة بوسطاء ECN / STP عبر الإنترنت - بغض النظر عن قدراتك ومستواك. المنظمة موجهة بشكل عميق وتتمتع بمكانة لا تصدق من سنوات عديدة من الخدمات المذهلة في سوق الأوراق المالية. 

العمولات المنخفضة وفروق الأسعار tight المقدمة لعملاء LCGs تضع المؤسسة في وضع لائق. يمكن للمستثمرين غير الرسميين أن يقرروا وضع الموارد في أكوام من الأسواق وتحقيق ربح لائق. الأسهم والمعادن الفورية والعروض والقوائم وحتى العملات الأساسية d1TP86 - البدائل مقيدة فقط بغياب العقول. 

يرافق القرار العظيم LCGs لمنصات التداول الفوائد. تعد كل من LCG Merchant و MT4 أصولًا مذهلة ، حيث تفتح أكثر من 7000 سوق عبر 9 فئات أصول. مع التطبيقات سهلة الفهم ، يمكنك عمومًا أن تظل في المقدمة ، في أي مكان أنت فيه. 

لإنهاء الأمور - خدمة العملاء رائعة. 

الأمم المعترف بها 

تعترف LCG فقط بالتجار من المملكة المتحدة. 

خيارات في التباين مع LCG 

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات بخلاف LCG ، فقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة من أفضل 5 وسطاء مثل LCG تحتها. 

  • Ayondo - تقدم Ayondo للتجارة عبر نطاق هائل من الأسواق والأصول. كما أنها توفر التداول الاجتماعي وحماية الرصيد السلبي. 
  • Infinox - Infinox هي وسيط مقرها المملكة المتحدة تقدم تبادل MT4 مع فروق أسعار tight. 
  • Just2Trade - تقدم Just2Trade تبادل Hitech للأسهم والاختيارات بأقل التكاليف على الأرجح في الأعمال التجارية 
  • أسواق بسيطة - easyMarkets.com - شرعي أساسًا. تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع والأسهم والعملات المشفرة مع كبار وكلاء الفوركس. FXPro - وكيل حائز على جوائز. يمثل سلطة كبيرة في الفوركس حتى الآن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم الأسهم وفروق الأسعار tight على العقود مقابل الفروقات والمراهنات على السبريد عبر نطاقات هائلة من الأسواق.
arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LCG Survey and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

London Capital Group provides trading on 7000+ markets over 9 asset classes. Spreads are competitive but active traders may have better broker options elsewhere.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Stocks, Futures
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 0 $/€/£
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade Lots vary by asset
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps N/A
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread
Oil Spread 3 pips (Variable)
Stocks Spread 0.3% Var
Leverage 1:30 Var
Forex
GBPUSD Spread 0.5 pips
EURUSD Spread 0.3 pips
EURGBP Spread 0.4 pips
Assets 60+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Your daytrading vocation is not a light business. It’s about your fantasies, efforts and obviously – your cash. As the daytraders number one site, we’ve done huge into the huge business of London Capital Group (LCG). In this exploration, you’ll get important information about one of the United Kingdom’s biggest online dealers. Is LCG the right decision for you? 

Organization Details 

London Capital Group began in 1996 as a financial holding organization. A couple of years after the fact, they directed their boat towards other sharky waters – heading for a spearheading position in the online business industry. Today, they’re one of the United Kingdom’s most experienced online traders. 

• Facts and numbers 

• Headquartered in London 

• Registered in Wales and England 

• Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) 

• 50-100 personnel

Generally speaking, LCG holds a prestigious standing among customers and stakeholders. Notwithstanding, there has been some analysis lately because of financial misfortunes and the way that many professionals left the firm. All things considered, they are one of Europe’s generally utilized and lauded online intermediaries, renowned for low costs and excellent support. 

Trading Platforms 

LCG offers both of you platform decisions – meta Trader and LCG Trader. The two choices have advantages and limits. Before settling on a choice, you ought to gauge your alternatives. What are your exchanging inclinations and, in general, assumptions? Is it accurate to say that you will utilize a standard account, ECN account or Islamic account? Do you have any past experience in one of those platforms? Noting these and comparative questions will direct you toward the best platform for you. 

LCG Trader

Try not to be tricked by the name – the LCG Trader is a marked form of cTrader, which was created by Spotware Systems. And FxPro-traders likely remember it. That’s right, and they utilize precisely the same platform. Furthermore, it’s a decent one. Take a look at some advantages: 

• 5000 various instruments from 7 unique assets classes 

• An adjustable charting bundle 

• Optimized for an all-around enhanced portfolio 

• Valuable highlights like Customer Opinion and Depth of Market – to specify a couple 

• More favourable valuing 

• Web-based and pertinent for cell phones 

The LCG Trader is a multi-asset platform appropriate for ECN traders. According to their own site, it’s created and tailored for the requirements of professional traders. Therefore, we are not astonished that numerous informal investors incline toward this platform over the MT4. 

Meta Trader 4 

The MT4 is notable for its high performance and dependability. It was created by MetaQuotes Software Corporation and has been on the market for several years. Experienced informal investors know basically everything about the MT4. Why? MetaQuotes artwork isn’t just well known – it’s more or less a norm in online business. 

What’s making the MT4 not quite the same as LCGs own marked platform? All things considered, there are a few benefits: 

• It works for both ECN, Islamic and Classic accounts.

• It’s discretionary for exchanging with FX money sets, products and spot metals 

• It’s easy to use 

• Beginners will likely have a smoother ride 

Despite the fact that the MT4 is perhaps the best platform out there, numerous informal investors regularly report some normal issues (or rather disappointments). Often it’s about lethargic executions and the predetermined number of markets. 

Asset/Markets 

We’ve referenced LCGs incredible openness as far as markets. However, it’s worth referencing again. You’ll gain admittance to more than 7000 worldwide markets across 9 asset classes. That is quite splendid. Indeed, even the most requesting investors would discover what they need: 

• Forex 

• Shares 

• Commodities 

• Interest rates 

• Bonds 

• Vanilla alternatives 

• ETFs 

• Indices 

• Cryptocurrencies 

The specific measure of markets you can exchange will rely upon your account. Ensure you read all information about LCGs various choices. 

Low Spreads and Commissions 

LCG is an ECN/STP specialist. They are the intermediary between you, your orders and the liquidity suppliers. This is one of the principal explanations for the low commissions and serious spreads. When exchanging on Forex, pip spreads on majors begin from 0.8 (EURGBP) up to 1.6 (GBPJPY) with a normal of 1.45 pips for EURUSD. 

The charges may fluctuate, contingent upon what platform you use and what sort of account you have. LCG will, in general, favor clients who are utilizing the marked cTrader, forcing twice as high commissions on the MT4 platform. 

A full rundown of all commissions and spreads is accessible on the LCG site. 

Leverage

The greatest influence for most Forex majors sets stretches out to 1:500 (1:200 for EURCHF and USDCHF). On Forex minors, influence goes from 1:50 to 1:200. You can likewise exchange with 1:100 for items and 1:40 for files and offers. 

For EU traders, influence is covered at 1:30 for Forex and lower for more unstable items (1:2 for Crypto, for instance) 

Mobile Applications 

LCG conveys a smooth, portable application viable for iOS and Android. Download MT4 or LCG Trader from Google Play or Apple Store and trade on progressing or monitoring your portfolio. 

The mobile version of it works quite well. It’s feasible to make orders, utilize a portion of the methodical devices and stay upgraded with your watch list. The applications are not planned to fill in for LCGs work area variants. Maybe it’s a valuable free device, assisting you with a trip with your speculations – regardless of your area. UI is quite possibly the main thing, and numerous organizations battle with this hotshot. This isn’t the situation for LCG. 

Payment Methods

We realize too well about unbending on the web cash moves. Fewer limitations approach better exchanging encounters and more joyful clients. LCG is a superior worker as far as adaptability, welcoming an assortment of safe store techniques: 

• Bank Moves free of charge 

• Almost all major debit and credit cards (2 % expense for stores) 

• E-wallets like Skrill and Neteller 

• Withdrawals are liberated from expenses which is a major advantage. 

Demo Account 

Not prepared to open a live account yet? Forget about it. LCG offers a demo rendition, and it’s totally free. We particularly prescribe it to amateurs. There are no distinctions contrasted with the life forms, and you can make yourself comfortable with all highlights before you begin exchanging. Novices can utilize it to acquire new abilities and get familiar with every platform. 

Gaining admittance to the demo account is a straightforward interaction: 

1. Fill in your own information. 

2. Pick your favored platform – both Meta Trader 4 and LCG Trading platforms are accessible in demo mode. 

3. Choose which cash to utilize. Select GBP, USD, EUR or CHF. 

4. Be good to go. 

Note: You can just utilize the classic account in the demo mode. 

Reward 

$5000 is a great deal of cash. Yet, that is the amount you can get from LCGs invite reward. All new traders get 10 % additional cash from the main store. Because of regulatory limitations, the reward may not be accessible in all areas. 

Principles and Licensing

London Capital Group Ltd is managed by both the FCA in the UK and CySec in Cyprus. This degree of guideline guarantees the ESMA rules are clung to – these cutoff points influence, guarantees negative equilibrium assurance and reinforces ‘Know Your Client’ conventions. For certain traders, this degree of security is troublesome and maybe not needed – where this is the situation, the dealer can apply for ‘Professional’ status. This requires proof of exchanging experience and capital – yet can mean expanded admittance to use and extra venture types. 

Account Types 

Before you begin exchanging at LCG, there are three unique accounts to browse: 

• ECN Account 

• Standard (Classic) Account 

• Islamic Account 

These three alternatives have both benefits and limits. Which one to pick? Everything relies upon your inclinations, procedures and general assumptions. 

Electronic Correspondence Account (ECN) 

All in all, informal investors like to pursue LCGs ECN account. More dynamic traders go to ECN handles because of favourable estimating and straightforwardly associations with liquidity suppliers. On the off chance that you intend to store at any rate $10.000, an ECN account is a superior choice. 

• Many traders experience quick execution of orders 

• No market producers – LCG will just interface you to the actual market 

• Lower charges contrasted with the standard account and extremely low spreads 

Standard (Classic) Account 

A standard account will often give you similar potential outcomes as an ECN account, yet the normal spreads are higher. There are no secret charges as the commission is remembered for the spreads. This is a decent choice on the off chance that you don’t meet all necessities for the ECN account. 

Islamic Account 

LCGs Islamic account is the trade-free choice for informal Muslim investors, intended to keep rules and commitments in Sharia Law. 

• No charges or overnight financing costs. 

• No front and center commissions or extending spreads 

Islamic accounts get similar conditions as different accounts 

Advantages 

• Reputed, managed and solid. 

• LCG offers a really protected environs. The negative equilibrium assurance ensures traders never lose more than the equilibrium of their account. 

• Top financial exchanging instruments for a wide range of traders. 

• LCG offers minimal expense exchanging services without losing on quality. 

Downsides 

• Nearly twice as high commissions on MT4 ($ 10.00 per $ 100.000), contrasted with LCG Trader ($45.00 per $ 1.000.000). 

• Trading huge volumes can demonstrate troublesomely. 

Trading Hours 

Between Sunday 21:00 – Friday 22:00 (GMT). Exchanging timetables may differ because of occasions and official days of the world financial markets. LCG will essentially be accessible when the markets are open, including worldwide forex markets. 

Contact Subtleties/Client Assistance 

Quick and supportive. We discovered the support group to be amiable and proficient. 

  • UK OFFICE – Client SUPPORT
 Opening Sundays 22:00 (GMT)
  • 
Closing Fridays 22:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7020
 customerservices@lcg.com )
  • UK OFFICE – Deals SUPPORT 
  • Opening Mondays 08:00 (GMT)
Closing Fridays 20:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7072
 sales@lcg.com 
  • UK OFFICE – Managing Work area 
  • 
Opening Sundays 22:00 (GMT)Closing Fridays 22:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7010 
  • CYPRUS OFFICE – Client SUPPORT
+44 (0) 207 456 7020
 customerservices@lcg.com 

Safety and Security 

LCG states that 8 out of 10 non-professional traders lose cash while trading with CFDs. Fortunately, some online agents have confidence in straightforwardness and duty. LCG is one of them, utilizing negative equilibrium security. Indeed, the NBP guarantees that your Forex account never goes into negative equilibrium – shielding you from obligations. 

An organization’s utilization of NBP ought to be one model when fledglings are picking between various online intermediaries. 

You will likewise have FSCS on your side if there should be an occurrence of a far-fetched chapter 11. The Financial Services Compensation Scheme could be viewed as an insurance agency that ensures client’s stores. At LCG, the security is up to 50.000 GBP. 

Final Verdict

LCG is most likely extraordinary compared to other ECN/STP online intermediaries out there – regardless of your abilities and level. The organization is profoundly directed and holds an incredible standing from many years of astounding services on the securities exchange. 

The low commissions and tight spreads offered to LCGs clients place the organization in a decent position. Informal investors can decide to put resources into heaps of markets and make a decent profit. Stocks, spot metals, offers, lists and even digital currencies – the alternatives are just restricted by the absence of minds. 

LCGs great decision of trading platforms accompanies benefits. Both LCG Merchant and MT4 are amazing assets, opening up more than 7000 markets across 9 asset classes. With the easy-to-understand applications, you can generally remain on top, any place you are. 

To wrap things up – the client service is great. 

Acknowledged Nations 

LCG just acknowledges traders from UK. 

Options in Contrast to LCG 

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to LCG, we have accumulated a rundown of the best 5 intermediaries that are like LCG underneath. 

  • Ayondo – Ayondo offers to Trade across a colossal scope of markets and assets. They additionally offer social trading and negative balance protection. 
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based intermediary offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  • Just2Trade – Just2Trade offer Hitech exchanging on stocks and choices with probably the most minimal costs in the business 
  • Simple Markets – easyMarkets.com – Essentially Legit. Deal CFDs on Forex, Indices, Commodities, Shares and Cryptos with top Forex agents.FXPro – An award winning agent. Represents considerable authority in Forex yet, in addition, offering stocks and tight spreads on CFDs and Spread wagering across enormous scopes of markets.
en_USEnglish