外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

LCG 调查和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

London Capital Group 提供超过 9 个资产类别的 7000 多个市场的交易。点差具有竞争力,但活跃的交易者可能在其他地方有更好的经纪人选择。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 差价合约、外汇、股票、期货
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 0 $/€/£
付款方式 不适用
最小贸易 数量因资产而异
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 不适用
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1点
GBPUSD点差
油价差 3 点(可变)
股票价差 0.3% 无功
杠杆作用 1:30 无功
外汇交易
GBPUSD点差 0.5 点
EURUSD点差 0.3 点
EURGBP点差 0.4 点
资产 60+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

您的日内交易职业不是 light 业务。这是关于你的幻想、努力,当然还有——你的现金。作为日间交易商排名第一的网站,我们在伦敦资本集团 (LCG) 的庞大业务中做出了巨大贡献。在这次探索中,您将获得有关英国 biggest 在线经销商之一的重要信息。 LCG 是你的 right 决定吗? 

组织详情 

London Capital Group 成立于 1996 年,最初是一家金融控股机构。事实发生几年后,他们将船引向其他鲨鱼水域 - 前往在线商业行业的领先地位。今天,他们是英国最有经验的在线交易者之一。 

• 事实和数字 

• 总部位于伦敦 

• 在威尔士和英格兰注册 

• 受金融行为监管局 (FCA) 监管 

• 50-100 人

总的来说,LCG在客户和利益相关者中的地位很高。尽管如此,由于财务上的不幸和许多专业人士离开公司的方式,最近有一些分析。综合考虑,它们是欧洲普遍使用和广受赞誉的在线中介机构之一,以低成本和出色的支持而闻名。 

交易平台 

LCG 为您提供两种平台决策——元交易者和 LCG 交易者。这两种选择各有利弊。在做出选择之前,您应该衡量您的替代方案。你的交流倾向是什么?总的来说,假设是什么?说您将使用标准账户、ECN 账户或伊斯兰账户是否准确?您过去在其中一个平台上有过经验吗?注意到这些和比较问题将引导您找到最适合您的平台。 

LCG交易员

尽量不要被名称所欺骗——LCG Trader 是 cTrader 的一种标记形式,它是由 Spotware Systems 创建的。 FxPro 交易者可能还记得它。那是 right,它们使用完全相同的平台。此外,它是一个体面的。看看一些优点: 

• 来自 7 个独特资产类别的 5000 种不同工具 

• 可调整的图表包 

• 针对全方位增强型产品组合进行了优化 

• 有价值的 highlights,如客户意见和市场深度——指定一对 

• 更有利的估值 

• 基于网络且与手机相关 

LCG Trader 是一个适合 ECN 交易者的多资产平台。根据他们自己的网站,它是为满足专业交易者的要求而创建和定制的。因此,我们并不感到惊讶的是,许多非正式投资者通过 MT4 倾向于该平台。 

元交易者 4 

MT4 以其 high 的性能和可靠性而著称。它由 MetaQuotes Software Corporation 创建,并已上市数年。有经验的非正式投资者基本上了解 MT4 的一切。为什么? MetaQuotes 的艺术作品不仅广为人知——它或多或少是在线业务的一种规范。 

是什么让 MT4 与 LCG 自己的标记平台不完全相同?考虑到所有因素,有一些好处: 

• 它适用于 ECN、伊斯兰和经典账户.

• 可自由选择与外汇货币组合、产品和现货金属进行交换 

• 易于使用 

• 初学者可能会更顺畅 

尽管 MT4 可能是目前最好的平台,但许多非正式投资者定期报告一些正常问题(或者更确切地说是失望)。通常是关于昏昏欲睡的处决和预定数量的市场。 

资产/市场 

就市场而言,我们提到了 LCG 令人难以置信的开放性。但是,值得再次参考。您将进入 9 个资产类别的 7000 多个全球市场。那是相当的精彩。事实上,即使是最挑剔的投资者也会发现他们需要什么: 

• 外汇 

• 分享 

• 商品 

• 利率 

• 债券 

• 香草替代品 

• ETF 

• 指数 

• 加密货币 

您可以交换的市场的具体衡量标准将取决于您的账户。确保您阅读有关 LCG 各种选择的所有信息。 

低点差和佣金 

LCG 是 ECN/STP 专家。他们是您、您的订单和流动性供应商之间的中介。这是低佣金和严重点差的主要解释之一。在外汇交易中,主要货币的点差从 0.8 (EURGBP) 到 1.6 (GBPJPY),欧元兑美元的正常点差为 1.45 点。 

费用可能会波动,具体取决于您使用的平台和您拥有的帐户类型。一般来说,LCG 会青睐使用标记 cTrader 的客户,在 MT4 平台上强制收取两倍于 high 的佣金。 

在 LCG 网站上可以访问所有佣金和点差的完整纲要。 

杠杆作用

对大多数外汇专业的影响最大的是 1:500(EURCHF 和 USDCHF 为 1:200)。对于外汇未成年人,影响从 1:50 到 1:200。您也可以以 1:100 交换物品,以 1:40 交换文件和优惠。 

对于欧盟交易者,外汇的影响力在 1:30 覆盖,对于更不稳定的项目,影响力更低(例如,加密货币的影响力为 1:2) 

移动应用 

LCG 提供适用于 iOS 和 Android 的流畅、便携的应用程序。从 Google Play 或 Apple Store 下载 MT4 或 LCG Trader,然后进行交易以推进或监控您的投资组合。 

它的移动版本运行良好。下订单、使用部分有条不紊的设备并通过监视列表保持升级是可行的。这些应用程序不打算填写 LCG 工作区变体。也许它是一个有价值的免费设备,可以帮助您进行推测——无论您身处何地。 UI 很可能是主要的东西,许多组织都在与这个热门人物作斗争。这不是 LCG 的情况。 

支付方式

我们非常清楚地了解网络现金流动的不屈不挠。更少的限制有助于更好地交流相遇和更快乐的客户。 LCG 在适应性方面是一名出色的员工,欢迎各种安全存储技术: 

• 免费银行搬家 

• 几乎所有主要的借记卡和信用卡(商店的 2 % 费用) 

• Skrill 和 Neteller 等电子钱包 

• 提款从费用中解放出来,这是一个主要优势。 

模拟账户 

还没准备好开设真实账户?忘掉它。 LCG 提供了一个演示版本,而且完全免费。我们特别将它规定给业余爱好者。与生命形式对比没有区别,您可以在开始交换之前对所有highlights感到满意。新手可以利用它来获得新能力并熟悉每个平台。 

进入模拟账户是一个 straightforward 交互: 

1. 填写您自己的信息。 

2. 选择您喜欢的平台——Meta Trader 4 和 LCG Trading 平台都可以在演示模式下访问。 

3. 选择要使用的现金。选择英镑、美元、欧元或瑞士法郎。 

4. 加油。 

注意:您只能在演示模式下使用经典帐户。 

报酬 

$5000 是一大笔现金。然而,这是您可以从 LCG 邀请奖励中获得的金额。所有新交易者从主商店获得 10 个 % 额外现金。由于监管限制,奖励可能无法在所有领域获得。 

原则和许可

London Capital Group Ltd 由英国的 FCA 和塞浦路斯的 CySec 共同管理。这种程度的指导保证了 ESMA 规则的坚持——这些截止点会影响、保证负平衡保证并加强“了解你的客户”惯例。对于某些交易者来说,这种程度的安全性很麻烦,而且可能不需要——在这种情况下,交易者可以申请“专业”身份。这需要交换经验和资本的证明——但可能意味着扩大使用范围和额外的风险类型。 

账户类型 

在 LCG 开始交易之前,您可以浏览三个独特的帐户: 

• ECN 账户 

• 标准(经典)账户 

• 伊斯兰账户 

这三种替代方案既有好处也有局限性。选哪一个?一切都取决于您的倾向、程序和一般假设。 

电子信函账户 (ECN) 

总而言之,非正式投资者喜欢追求LCG的ECN账户。由于有利的估计和与流动性供应商的 straightforwardly 关联,更有活力的交易者会选择 ECN 处理。如果您打算以任何方式存储 $10.000,ECN 帐户是一个更好的选择。 

• 许多交易者都体验过快速执行订单 

• 没有市场生产者——LCG 只会将您与实际市场联系起来 

• 与标准账户相比费用更低,点差极低 

标准(经典)账户 

标准账户通常会为您提供与 ECN 账户类似的潜在结果,但正常点差为 higher。没有秘密费用,因为佣金会因点差而被记住。如果您没有满足 ECN 账户的所有要求,这是一个不错的选择。 

伊斯兰账户 

LCG 的伊斯兰账户是非正式穆斯林投资者的无交易选择,旨在遵守伊斯兰教法中的规则和承诺。 

• 不收费或超过ight 融资成本。 

• 无前端和中间佣金或扩展点差 

伊斯兰账户获得与不同账户相似的条件 

好处 

• 享有盛誉、管理良好且稳固。 

• LCG 提供真正受保护的环境。负均衡保证确保交易者的损失永远不会超过其账户的均衡。 

• 适用于各种交易者的顶级金融交易工具。 

• LCG 在不损失质量的情况下提供最低费用的交换服务。 

缺点 

• 几乎是 MT4 上 high 的两倍($ 10.00 每 $ 100.000),与 LCG Trader($45.00 每 $ 1.000.000)形成对比。 

• 交易量大可能会带来麻烦。 

交易时间 

周日 21:00 至周五 22:00(格林威治标准时间)之间。交换时间表可能会因世界金融市场的场合和官方日期而有所不同。当市场开放时,LCG 基本上可以访问,包括全球外汇市场。 

联系微妙之处/客户协助 

快速和支持。我们发现支持小组和蔼可亲且精通。 

  • 英国办事处 – 客户支持 周日 22:00 (GMT) 开放
  • 周五 22:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207 456 7020 customerservices@lcg.com 结束)
  • 英国办事处 – 交易支持 
  • 周一 08:00 (GMT) 营业 周五 20:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207 456 7072 sales@lcg.com 
  • 英国办公室 - 管理工作区 
  • 周日 22:00 (GMT) 关闭 周五 22:00 (GMT) +44 (0) 207 456 7010 
  • 塞浦路斯办事处 – 客户支持 +44 (0) 207 456 7020 customerservices@lcg.com 

安全保障 

LCG 指出,每 10 个非专业交易者中就有 8 个在使用差价合约进行交易时会损失现金。幸运的是,一些在线代理对 straightforwardness 和职责有信心。 LCG 就是其中之一,利用负均衡安全性。事实上,NBP 保证您的外汇账户永远不会进入负平衡——保护您免受 obligations 的影响。 

当初出茅庐的新手在各种在线中介之间进行挑选时,组织对 NBP 的利用应该是一种模式。 

如果出现牵强附会的第 11 章,您同样会有 FSCS 支持。金融服务补偿计划可以被视为确保客户商店的保险机构。在 LCG,安全性高达 50.000 英镑。 

最终裁决

与其他 ECN/STP 在线中介机构相比,LCG 很可能是非凡的——无论您的能力和水平如何。该组织具有深刻的指导意义,并凭借多年在证券交易所提供的惊人服务而拥有令人难以置信的地位。 

提供给 LCG 客户的低佣金和 tight 点差使该组织处于一个不错的位置。非正式投资者可以决定将资源投入大量市场并获得可观的利润。股票、现货金属、报价、清单甚至 digital 货币——替代品只是由于缺乏头脑而受到限制。 

LCG 对交易平台的重大决策带来了好处。 LCG Merchant 和 MT4 都是惊人的资产,打开了 9 个资产类别的 7000 多个市场。通过易于理解的应用程序,您通常可以在任何地方保持领先地位。 

总结一下 - 客户服务很棒。 

公认的国家 

LCG 只承认来自英国的贸易商。 

与 LCG 相比的选项 

如果您正在寻找与 LCG 不同的选项,我们已经积累了 5 个类似于 LCG 的最佳中介的概要。 

  • Ayondo – Ayondo 提供跨越巨大市场和资产范围的交易。他们还提供社交交易和负余额保护。 
  • Infinox – Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的中介,提供 MT4 与 tight 点差交换。 
  • Just2Trade – Just2Trade 提供 Hitech 以最低的业务成本交换股票和选择 
  • 简单市场 – easyMarkets.com – 本质上是合法的。与顶级外汇代理交易外汇、指数、商品、股票和加密货币差价合约。FXPro – 屡获殊荣的代理。在外汇领域代表相当大的权威,此外,还提供差价合约的股票和 tight 点差,并在巨大的市场范围内进行点差投注。
zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LCG Survey and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

London Capital Group provides trading on 7000+ markets over 9 asset classes. Spreads are competitive but active traders may have better broker options elsewhere.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Stocks, Futures
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 0 $/€/£
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade Lots vary by asset
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps N/A
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread
Oil Spread 3 pips (Variable)
Stocks Spread 0.3% Var
Leverage 1:30 Var
Forex
GBPUSD Spread 0.5 pips
EURUSD Spread 0.3 pips
EURGBP Spread 0.4 pips
Assets 60+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Your daytrading vocation is not a light business. It’s about your fantasies, efforts and obviously – your cash. As the daytraders number one site, we’ve done huge into the huge business of London Capital Group (LCG). In this exploration, you’ll get important information about one of the United Kingdom’s biggest online dealers. Is LCG the right decision for you? 

Organization Details 

London Capital Group began in 1996 as a financial holding organization. A couple of years after the fact, they directed their boat towards other sharky waters – heading for a spearheading position in the online business industry. Today, they’re one of the United Kingdom’s most experienced online traders. 

• Facts and numbers 

• Headquartered in London 

• Registered in Wales and England 

• Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) 

• 50-100 personnel

Generally speaking, LCG holds a prestigious standing among customers and stakeholders. Notwithstanding, there has been some analysis lately because of financial misfortunes and the way that many professionals left the firm. All things considered, they are one of Europe’s generally utilized and lauded online intermediaries, renowned for low costs and excellent support. 

Trading Platforms 

LCG offers both of you platform decisions – meta Trader and LCG Trader. The two choices have advantages and limits. Before settling on a choice, you ought to gauge your alternatives. What are your exchanging inclinations and, in general, assumptions? Is it accurate to say that you will utilize a standard account, ECN account or Islamic account? Do you have any past experience in one of those platforms? Noting these and comparative questions will direct you toward the best platform for you. 

LCG Trader

Try not to be tricked by the name – the LCG Trader is a marked form of cTrader, which was created by Spotware Systems. And FxPro-traders likely remember it. That’s right, and they utilize precisely the same platform. Furthermore, it’s a decent one. Take a look at some advantages: 

• 5000 various instruments from 7 unique assets classes 

• An adjustable charting bundle 

• Optimized for an all-around enhanced portfolio 

• Valuable highlights like Customer Opinion and Depth of Market – to specify a couple 

• More favourable valuing 

• Web-based and pertinent for cell phones 

The LCG Trader is a multi-asset platform appropriate for ECN traders. According to their own site, it’s created and tailored for the requirements of professional traders. Therefore, we are not astonished that numerous informal investors incline toward this platform over the MT4. 

Meta Trader 4 

The MT4 is notable for its high performance and dependability. It was created by MetaQuotes Software Corporation and has been on the market for several years. Experienced informal investors know basically everything about the MT4. Why? MetaQuotes artwork isn’t just well known – it’s more or less a norm in online business. 

What’s making the MT4 not quite the same as LCGs own marked platform? All things considered, there are a few benefits: 

• It works for both ECN, Islamic and Classic accounts.

• It’s discretionary for exchanging with FX money sets, products and spot metals 

• It’s easy to use 

• Beginners will likely have a smoother ride 

Despite the fact that the MT4 is perhaps the best platform out there, numerous informal investors regularly report some normal issues (or rather disappointments). Often it’s about lethargic executions and the predetermined number of markets. 

Asset/Markets 

We’ve referenced LCGs incredible openness as far as markets. However, it’s worth referencing again. You’ll gain admittance to more than 7000 worldwide markets across 9 asset classes. That is quite splendid. Indeed, even the most requesting investors would discover what they need: 

• Forex 

• Shares 

• Commodities 

• Interest rates 

• Bonds 

• Vanilla alternatives 

• ETFs 

• Indices 

• Cryptocurrencies 

The specific measure of markets you can exchange will rely upon your account. Ensure you read all information about LCGs various choices. 

Low Spreads and Commissions 

LCG is an ECN/STP specialist. They are the intermediary between you, your orders and the liquidity suppliers. This is one of the principal explanations for the low commissions and serious spreads. When exchanging on Forex, pip spreads on majors begin from 0.8 (EURGBP) up to 1.6 (GBPJPY) with a normal of 1.45 pips for EURUSD. 

The charges may fluctuate, contingent upon what platform you use and what sort of account you have. LCG will, in general, favor clients who are utilizing the marked cTrader, forcing twice as high commissions on the MT4 platform. 

A full rundown of all commissions and spreads is accessible on the LCG site. 

Leverage

The greatest influence for most Forex majors sets stretches out to 1:500 (1:200 for EURCHF and USDCHF). On Forex minors, influence goes from 1:50 to 1:200. You can likewise exchange with 1:100 for items and 1:40 for files and offers. 

For EU traders, influence is covered at 1:30 for Forex and lower for more unstable items (1:2 for Crypto, for instance) 

Mobile Applications 

LCG conveys a smooth, portable application viable for iOS and Android. Download MT4 or LCG Trader from Google Play or Apple Store and trade on progressing or monitoring your portfolio. 

The mobile version of it works quite well. It’s feasible to make orders, utilize a portion of the methodical devices and stay upgraded with your watch list. The applications are not planned to fill in for LCGs work area variants. Maybe it’s a valuable free device, assisting you with a trip with your speculations – regardless of your area. UI is quite possibly the main thing, and numerous organizations battle with this hotshot. This isn’t the situation for LCG. 

Payment Methods

We realize too well about unbending on the web cash moves. Fewer limitations approach better exchanging encounters and more joyful clients. LCG is a superior worker as far as adaptability, welcoming an assortment of safe store techniques: 

• Bank Moves free of charge 

• Almost all major debit and credit cards (2 % expense for stores) 

• E-wallets like Skrill and Neteller 

• Withdrawals are liberated from expenses which is a major advantage. 

Demo Account 

Not prepared to open a live account yet? Forget about it. LCG offers a demo rendition, and it’s totally free. We particularly prescribe it to amateurs. There are no distinctions contrasted with the life forms, and you can make yourself comfortable with all highlights before you begin exchanging. Novices can utilize it to acquire new abilities and get familiar with every platform. 

Gaining admittance to the demo account is a straightforward interaction: 

1. Fill in your own information. 

2. Pick your favored platform – both Meta Trader 4 and LCG Trading platforms are accessible in demo mode. 

3. Choose which cash to utilize. Select GBP, USD, EUR or CHF. 

4. Be good to go. 

Note: You can just utilize the classic account in the demo mode. 

Reward 

$5000 is a great deal of cash. Yet, that is the amount you can get from LCGs invite reward. All new traders get 10 % additional cash from the main store. Because of regulatory limitations, the reward may not be accessible in all areas. 

Principles and Licensing

London Capital Group Ltd is managed by both the FCA in the UK and CySec in Cyprus. This degree of guideline guarantees the ESMA rules are clung to – these cutoff points influence, guarantees negative equilibrium assurance and reinforces ‘Know Your Client’ conventions. For certain traders, this degree of security is troublesome and maybe not needed – where this is the situation, the dealer can apply for ‘Professional’ status. This requires proof of exchanging experience and capital – yet can mean expanded admittance to use and extra venture types. 

Account Types 

Before you begin exchanging at LCG, there are three unique accounts to browse: 

• ECN Account 

• Standard (Classic) Account 

• Islamic Account 

These three alternatives have both benefits and limits. Which one to pick? Everything relies upon your inclinations, procedures and general assumptions. 

Electronic Correspondence Account (ECN) 

All in all, informal investors like to pursue LCGs ECN account. More dynamic traders go to ECN handles because of favourable estimating and straightforwardly associations with liquidity suppliers. On the off chance that you intend to store at any rate $10.000, an ECN account is a superior choice. 

• Many traders experience quick execution of orders 

• No market producers – LCG will just interface you to the actual market 

• Lower charges contrasted with the standard account and extremely low spreads 

Standard (Classic) Account 

A standard account will often give you similar potential outcomes as an ECN account, yet the normal spreads are higher. There are no secret charges as the commission is remembered for the spreads. This is a decent choice on the off chance that you don’t meet all necessities for the ECN account. 

Islamic Account 

LCGs Islamic account is the trade-free choice for informal Muslim investors, intended to keep rules and commitments in Sharia Law. 

• No charges or overnight financing costs. 

• No front and center commissions or extending spreads 

Islamic accounts get similar conditions as different accounts 

Advantages 

• Reputed, managed and solid. 

• LCG offers a really protected environs. The negative equilibrium assurance ensures traders never lose more than the equilibrium of their account. 

• Top financial exchanging instruments for a wide range of traders. 

• LCG offers minimal expense exchanging services without losing on quality. 

Downsides 

• Nearly twice as high commissions on MT4 ($ 10.00 per $ 100.000), contrasted with LCG Trader ($45.00 per $ 1.000.000). 

• Trading huge volumes can demonstrate troublesomely. 

Trading Hours 

Between Sunday 21:00 – Friday 22:00 (GMT). Exchanging timetables may differ because of occasions and official days of the world financial markets. LCG will essentially be accessible when the markets are open, including worldwide forex markets. 

Contact Subtleties/Client Assistance 

Quick and supportive. We discovered the support group to be amiable and proficient. 

  • UK OFFICE – Client SUPPORT
 Opening Sundays 22:00 (GMT)
  • 
Closing Fridays 22:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7020
 customerservices@lcg.com )
  • UK OFFICE – Deals SUPPORT 
  • Opening Mondays 08:00 (GMT)
Closing Fridays 20:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7072
 sales@lcg.com 
  • UK OFFICE – Managing Work area 
  • 
Opening Sundays 22:00 (GMT)Closing Fridays 22:00 (GMT)
+44 (0) 207 456 7010 
  • CYPRUS OFFICE – Client SUPPORT
+44 (0) 207 456 7020
 customerservices@lcg.com 

Safety and Security 

LCG states that 8 out of 10 non-professional traders lose cash while trading with CFDs. Fortunately, some online agents have confidence in straightforwardness and duty. LCG is one of them, utilizing negative equilibrium security. Indeed, the NBP guarantees that your Forex account never goes into negative equilibrium – shielding you from obligations. 

An organization’s utilization of NBP ought to be one model when fledglings are picking between various online intermediaries. 

You will likewise have FSCS on your side if there should be an occurrence of a far-fetched chapter 11. The Financial Services Compensation Scheme could be viewed as an insurance agency that ensures client’s stores. At LCG, the security is up to 50.000 GBP. 

Final Verdict

LCG is most likely extraordinary compared to other ECN/STP online intermediaries out there – regardless of your abilities and level. The organization is profoundly directed and holds an incredible standing from many years of astounding services on the securities exchange. 

The low commissions and tight spreads offered to LCGs clients place the organization in a decent position. Informal investors can decide to put resources into heaps of markets and make a decent profit. Stocks, spot metals, offers, lists and even digital currencies – the alternatives are just restricted by the absence of minds. 

LCGs great decision of trading platforms accompanies benefits. Both LCG Merchant and MT4 are amazing assets, opening up more than 7000 markets across 9 asset classes. With the easy-to-understand applications, you can generally remain on top, any place you are. 

To wrap things up – the client service is great. 

Acknowledged Nations 

LCG just acknowledges traders from UK. 

Options in Contrast to LCG 

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to LCG, we have accumulated a rundown of the best 5 intermediaries that are like LCG underneath. 

  • Ayondo – Ayondo offers to Trade across a colossal scope of markets and assets. They additionally offer social trading and negative balance protection. 
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based intermediary offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  • Just2Trade – Just2Trade offer Hitech exchanging on stocks and choices with probably the most minimal costs in the business 
  • Simple Markets – easyMarkets.com – Essentially Legit. Deal CFDs on Forex, Indices, Commodities, Shares and Cryptos with top Forex agents.FXPro – An award winning agent. Represents considerable authority in Forex yet, in addition, offering stocks and tight spreads on CFDs and Spread wagering across enormous scopes of markets.
en_USEnglish