外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

PrimeXBT 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

PrimeXBT 是一个基于比特币的平台,提供外汇、指数、商品和加密货币的 highly 杠杆交易。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、指数、商品、加密货币
模拟账户
最小订金 0.001 比特币
付款方式 比特币支付
最小贸易 0.01 合约
监管者 不受管制
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易

交易近 20 种货币对,包括加密货币对。 “Covest”并跟随有经验的交易者。

GBPUSD点差 多变的
EURUSD点差 多变的
EURGBP点差 多变的
资产 18
加密货币

使用屡获殊荣的交易平台交易流行的加密货币。杠杆高达 1:100 受监管。

 

传播 0.05% 比特币,0.05% 以太币
硬币 比特币、莱特币、以太币、瑞波币、EOS
风险警告–您的资金有风险

PrimeXBT 是一种 digital 货币和外汇交易商,为世界各地的客户提供利用交易所。本次审查涵盖 PrimeXBT 提供的管理,包括其交换阶段、加密预测、便携式应用程序和支持的国家。我们将详细介绍商店和提款选择、限时奖励、费用和 KYC 确认框架。

PrimeXBT 详情

PrimeXBT 于 2018 年在塞舌尔以 PrimeXBT Trading Services 的名义成立,此后已发展成为一个全球品牌,客户遍及 150 多个国家。 2019 年,这位专家在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯开设了工作场所,并将其中央指挥区和基金会迁至瑞士。

该组织拥有 40 多名员工、三个工作场所和 $5.4 亿的日常交易量过剩。截至目前,该专家还没有获得值得信赖的行政机构的许可。

交易平台

PrimeXBT 平台

PrimeXBT 为其提供了自己定制的、基于程序的交换阶段,无需下载或建立。现场配套齐全,有50多个专业标记和完整的轮廓和检查设备。

客户可以从大纲中提交交换并监督请求。工作区是完全可定制的,并提供了一系列的代表装置、执行策略和交易账户。

商家同样可以执行一些不同的请求类型,并可以选择一直停止不幸并获得好处。

涡轮平台

PrimeXBT 还培养了一个直观、易于使用的快速交换阶段。 Turbo 阶段允许商家在三个固定时间范围之一内做多或做空:30 秒、1 分钟或 5 分钟。

短暂的时间框架可能会限制可能的收益。然而,它们同样减少了损失风险,因为最极端的不幸是节省的总和。

Turbo 阶段伴随着交换帐户和交换社交区域,您可以在其中与不同的财务支持者竞争。尽管如此,绘图受到特殊限制,只有一种基本轮廓类型,没有标记或检查设备。

此外,目前只有六种可交易工具,尽管有社交交易先驱板,但没有重复的交易能力

资产与市场

PrimeXBT 通过其涵盖过去加密货币的资源类型范围,从其在 digital 货币交易行业的竞争对手中脱颖而出。其竞争对手 BitMEX、CoinBase 和 ByBit 的 significant 数量提供加密货币作为可交易工具。 PrimeXBT 同样提供 18 个外汇组合、6 个 significant 股票清单、能源,如原油和贵金属,如黄金。

专家不提供交换前景、替代方案和点差投注。

点差和佣金

PrimeXBT 有 straightforward 费用结构,只对每个交易所收费,并在暂时开放的立足点上站稳脚跟。加密货币的佣金率为 0.05%,外汇和贵金属的估价为 0.001%,商品和清单的佣金为 0.01%。

Overnight 融资费用,通常称为交易,随着中介的变化是动态的,并且可能每天都在变化。在网站的费用部分可以访问当前融资利率的完整细分。

杠杆作用

PrimeXBT 的影响率很严重,加密集呈现为 1:1000。尽管随着交易所规模的变化而变化,但影响是可变的。 higher 影响率仅适用于更适度的交易所规模,并且随着交易所规模的增加,最强大的影响会降低。

大多数梦幻般的影响力同样因所交换的资源类型而异。 1:1000 可用于外汇集,使边缘尽可能低 0.1%。但是,贵金属可以达到 1:500(0.5% 边缘),加密货币、能量和列表的 high 为 1:100,给出了 1% 的优势。

与 Kraken 和 Binance 等加密货币边缘交易交易相比,这些影响率基本上是 higher。无论交易量如何,对所有资源类型而言,Cocosting 账户都接近 1:200 的最极端影响速度。

除了有用的效果数字计算器之外,还可以在中介网站上找到边缘调用度量的细微之处。

移动应用程序

PrimeXBT 培养了他们自定义舞台的多功能演绎,可在 iOS 和 APK 手机和平板电脑上下载。便携式应用程序几乎具有工作区电子舞台的所有用途。一些请求替代方案和大量定制选择以适应任何交换倾向。一般来说,iPhone 和便携式 Android 应用程序是工作区交换的合适的其他选择或补充

支付方式

PrimeXBT 仅在加密货币方面进行交易。他们的商店部分有一个小工具,可用于使用信用卡或支票卡购买比特币;无论如何,这增加了超过 10% 的费用。如果您拥有比特币,则存入 PrimeXBT 帐户是直接交互。

尽管如此,might 需要一些投资才能出现在记录中,因为出于安全目的应该进行六次机械化确认。

拉出一般是straightforward,只需要输入金额和比特币钱包地址即可。 PrimeXBT 提供语音允许上市,这意味着只需使用预设课程 might 进行提款。提款费用为 0.0005 BTC。

模拟账户

一个 significant oversight 来自加密货币兑换代理提供的标准管理机构是一个模拟账户。 PrimeXBT 不提供虚拟记录来在无危险的环境中交流方法和熟悉阶段、标记和轮廓。

特卖和促销

尽管在作曲时 PrimeXBT 无法获得问候奖励、奖励或商店奖励,但还有其他与金钱相关的动机让经纪人加入。检查代理商的网站以获取 2021 年的限时代码和赠品。

监管和许可

PrimeXBT 金融家交易目前尚未获得授权。这种不受管制的状态可能会引起一些警报;然而,客户的评论在很大程度上是具体的,中间人不支付回报的抗议并不多。在任何情况下,我们都不愿意规定不依赖于行政投资的在线中介机构,因为更难保证他们不受交易保护。

附加的功能

教育

在 PrimeXBT 的交换阶段之后,还有一些额外的 highlights。有一个说明部分,明确业务部门,请求类型,交换程序,并利用交换地点。通过选择视频教程和视觉助手以及带有充实的常见问题解答区域的帮助位置,可以增强这一点。

PrimeXBT 网站上还有一个外汇和 digital 货币博客,通过市场概要和检查逐项列出更多令人难以置信的交易程序和金融新闻。在博客中,PrimeXBT 还赚取了 digital 货币,如比特币 (BTX)、瑞波 (XRP) 和 EOS,价值预期。

覆盖

PrimeXBT 正在培育其交换阶段的 Covesting 模块,该模块目前处于测试阶段。 Covesting 允许任何客户将资源投入不同的经纪人并开始他们的投机储备。

该模块显示顶级经销商及其资产、历史和回报。每次购买都通过一系列衡量标准进行评估,包括逐日和破纪录的投资回报率和全部资本。拥有资产的交易商既可以从资金支持者那里获得更多资金,也可以获得额外收益。

账户类型

PrimeXBT 不会通过提供一些记录类型来使事情变得复杂。在所有条件相同的情况下,只有一项记录显示每位专家的协助不受商店规模和交易量的限制。打开文档所需的基本存储是 0.001 BTC。

好处

PrimeXBT 有一些吸引人的 highlights 来吸引预期的经销商,包括:

  • 比特币和digital货币兑换
  • 大多数微型商店 0.001 BTC
  • 快速执行时间 ~7ms
  • 不间断交换时间
  • 简单的 sign-up 和登录措施
  • 无需近家信息
  • High影响率
  • 覆盖模块

缺点

PrimeXBT 同样有几个可以改进的角度:

  • 限制存储和取款技术
  • 在线客户服务
  • 无电脑化交换
  • 没有模拟账户

交易时间

PrimeXBT 客户可以日复一日地交换 digital 形式的货币,因为业务部门不会关闭,即使应该注意的是,无论如何,短期交易将被收取超过 23 日持仓的费用: 59 世界标准时间。 PrimeXBT 可访问的所有外汇集都在次日 21:05 至 21:00 开放,除了美元/卢布,在 07:00 至 21:00 为空。

贵金属可在 22:00 至 21:00 之间进行兑换。由于 neighbourhood 交易时间,产品和文件的交易时间范围更广。

客户支持

PrimeXBT 将日常现场通话管理的每一分钟都融入了他们与屏幕较低 right 的交流阶段,一些经验丰富的专家始终保持动态。在任何情况下,都没有电话或断开连接的帮助,如果您遇到复杂的问题,might 会令人失望。

帮助人员的信息是可以接受的,他们随时准备为各种查询提供帮助,从清算成本和阶段支持到帐户问题和订单被取消时的帮助。

商家在在线媒体上也很活跃,可以通过电子邮件联系 – support@help.primexbt.com。

  • Facebook
  • 推特
  • 金属丝

用户安全

PrimeXBT 基于安全的方法需要零个人数据,只需一个比特币存储,因此保留的资本就是赌博。随之而来的同样是惊人的 high 网络安全标准,这些标准一直在尝试和审查以确保客户的资金安全。

由 Google 提供的多方面确认的额外替代方案需要秘密记录短语和带有 Google Authenticator 应用程序的个人精明小工具。

PrimeXBT 的大部分资源都保存在一个安全、断开连接的安全框架中,有限数量的比特币保存在相关的网络钱包中,用于执行交易。

所有站点流量都使用安全附件层 (SSL) 加密进行编码,并且记录密码经过加密散列,如果站点被渗透,它们就会变得不连贯

PrimeXBT 判决

PrimeXBT 是值得关注的经销商;然而,新来的场景,PrimeXBT 在事件的机械转变上放置了大量的 spotlight,使交换阶段和 Covesting 模块变得顺畅。

PrimeXBT 不是通过指导方针而是通过保密和网络安全来保护其客户,从而减轻程序员可能造成的伤害并降低其吸引力。快速的执行时间和 high 影响率有助于为 PrimeXBT 带来好处。但是,其客户服务和 Turbo 交换阶段可以改进。

接受国家

PrimeXBT 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔等最不同的经销商国家。

来自美国、日本、圣文森特和格林纳丁斯、加拿大、阿尔及利亚、厄瓜多尔、伊朗、叙利亚、韩国、苏丹、美国离岛、美属萨摩亚、俄罗斯联邦的商家不能使用 PrimeXBT。

PrimeXBT 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 PrimeXBT 相比的选项,我们已经汇总了与 PrimeXBT 类似的五个最佳商家的清单。 PrimeXBT 等代表的清单是按可比性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区商家的组织。

  • 全球Prime – Global Prime 是一个多管理的交易代理,提供 100 多个业务部门。
  • FBS – FBS 是 MT4 和 MT5 在一系列工具之间进行交换的顶级在线代表贡献。
  • 外汇 – 外汇代表 Videforex 承认在加密货币形式范围内的商店。每次交易的支出达到 95%。
  • 思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是多向外汇和差价合约中介
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源中介,提供交换阶段的决定。

常问问题

PrimeXBT 是否需要身份验证?

不,开设 PrimeXBT 帐户所需的一切都是合法的电子邮件地址和密钥。

PrimeXBT 的最低存款额是多少?

PrimeXBT 账户的基本存储为 0.001 BTC;但是,不能使用不同的货币标准来补贴记录。

PrimeXBT 是骗局吗?

PrimeXBT 是在瑞士结算的正宗 digital 货币交易。尽管它不受控制,但它没有太多的在线反对意见,并且其以保护为重点的方法与客户安全保持一致。

PrimeXBT 是否提供社交交易?

PrimeXBT 的基金会有一个社交交换部分,允许经销商与不同的竞争对手商家在其主板上的位置;然而,没有重复的交换有用性。

PrimeXBT 在美国和加拿大可用吗? PrimeXBT 是未经许可的 digital 货币交易,美国或加拿大的客户无法访问。无论如何,PrimeXBT 在全球 150 多个不同的国家得到支持。请参阅我们对受限国家的概述的评论。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

PrimeXBT Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

PrimeXBT is a Bitcoin-based platform offering highly leveraged trading in FX, indices, commodities, & cryptocurrencies.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit 0.001 BTC
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments
Min. Trade 0.01 contract
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex

Trade on close to 20 currency pairs, including crypto pairs. ‘Covest’ and follow experienced traders.

GBPUSD Spread Variable
EURUSD Spread Variable
EURGBP Spread Variable
Assets 18
Cryptocurrency

Trade on popular cryptocurrency coins with an award winning trading platform. Leverage up to 1:100 subject to regulation.

 

Spread 0.05% BTC, 0.05% ETH
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

PrimeXBT is a digital currency and forex dealer giving utilized exchanges to customers across the world. This review covers the administrations offered by PrimeXBT, including its exchanging stages, crypto forecasts, portable application and upheld nations. We will detail the store and withdrawal choices, limited-time rewards, charges and KYC confirmation frameworks.

PrimeXBT Details

PrimeXBT was established in 2018 in Seychelles under the name PrimeXBT Trading Services and has since developed into a worldwide brand with customers in more than 150 nations. In 2019, the specialist opened workplaces in St. Vincent and the Grenadines and moved their central command area and foundation to Switzerland.

The organization has more than 40 workers, three workplaces and an everyday exchanging volume overabundance of $540 million. The specialist doesn’t, as of now, hold a permit with a trustworthy administrative organization.

Trading Platforms

PrimeXBT Platform

PrimeXBT gives it is own bespoke, program-based exchanging stage that requires no download or establishment. The scene comes wholly furnished with more than 50 specialized markers and a complete set-up of outlining and examination apparatuses.

Customers can submit exchanges and oversee requests straightforwardly from outlines. The workspace is completely customizable and offers a scope of representation apparatuses, execution strategies and exchange accounts.

Merchants can likewise execute a few diverse request types with the choice to all the while place stop misfortunes and take benefits.

Turbo Platform

PrimeXBT has additionally fostered an intuitive, easy to use quick exchanging stage. The Turbo stage permits merchants to go long or short on a situation for one of three fixed time-frames: 30 seconds, one moment or 5 minutes.

The brief time frame periods may restrict possible benefits. However, they likewise lessen drawback hazard, as the most extreme misfortune is the sum saved.

The Turbo stage accompanies exchanging accounts and an exchanging social area where you can rival different financial backers. Notwithstanding, graphing is exceptionally restricted, with only one essential outline type and no markers or examination apparatuses.

Besides, there are as of now just six tradeable instruments and, notwithstanding the social exchanging pioneer board, there is no duplicate exchanging capacity

Assets & Markets

PrimeXBT pulls from its rivals in the digital money trade industry through its scope of resource types reaching out past cryptos. A significant number of its competitors, BitMEX, CoinBase and ByBit, offer cryptos as tradeable instruments. PrimeXBT, then again, likewise offers 18 forex sets, six significant stock lists, energies, like raw petroleum and valuable metals, like gold.

The specialist doesn’t offer to exchange prospects, alternatives, and spread wagering.

Spreads & Commissions

PrimeXBT has a straightforward expense structure, just charging for each exchange and standing firm on a foothold open for the time being. Commission rates for cryptographic forms of money are 0.05%, forex and valuable metals are appraised at 0.001%, and the commission for wares and lists is 0.01%.

Overnight financing charges, frequently called trades, are dynamic with the intermediary and may change from the everyday. A full breakdown of current financing rates is accessible in the expenses segment of the site.

Leverage

Influence rates at PrimeXBT are severe, with crypto sets presenting to 1:1000. The influence is variable, notwithstanding, changing with the exchange size. The higher influence rates are just accessible for more modest exchange sizes, and the most powerful impact is decreased as exchange size increments.

Most fantastic influence rates likewise differ with the resource type being exchanged. 1:1000 is available for forex sets, giving edges as low as possible 0.1%. However, valuable metals can reach 1:500 (0.5% edge), and cryptos, energies, and lists go as high as 1:100, giving a 1% edge.

When contrasting with cryptographic money edge exchanging trades, like Kraken and Binance, these influence rates are fundamentally higher. Covesting accounts approach the most extreme influence paces of 1:200 for all resource types, regardless of the exchange volume.

In addition to a helpful effect number cruncher, subtleties of the edge call measure can be found on the intermediary’s site.

Mobile Apps

PrimeXBT has fostered a versatile rendition of their custom stage, accessible for download on iOS and APK cell phones and tablets. The portable application has practically all the usefulness of the work area electronic stage. A few request alternatives and a great exhibit of customization choices to suit any exchanging inclinations. In general, the iPhone and portable Android application is an appropriate other option or supplement to work area exchanging

Payment Methods

PrimeXBT bargains just in cryptos with regards to exchanges. There is a gadget in their store segment that can be utilized to purchase Bitcoin using a credit or check card; in any case, this adds a charge of simply more than 10%. On the off chance that you have Bitcoin, saving into a PrimeXBT account is direct interaction.

Nonetheless, it might require some investment before it appears in the record because six mechanized affirmations should be made for security purposes.

Pulling out is generally straightforward, requiring just an amount and Bitcoin wallet address to be input. PrimeXBT gives speech allow listing, which means just the pre-set lessons might be utilized for withdrawals. There is a withdrawal expense of 0.0005 BTC.

Demo Account

One significant oversight from the standard administrations given by cryptographic money exchanging agents is a demo account. PrimeXBT doesn’t offer a virtual record to work on exchanging methodologies and acquaint oneself with stages, markers and outlining in a danger-free climate.

Deals & Promotions

Albeit no greeting rewards, rewards or store rewards are accessible with PrimeXBT at the hour of composing, there might be other money-related motivations for brokers to join. Check the agent’s site for limited time codes and giveaways in 2021.

Regulation & Licensing

The PrimeXBT financier trade isn’t as of now authorized. This unregulated status may ring some alerts; however, client reviews are, for the most part, specific, with not many protests of the intermediary not paying out returns. In any case, we are reluctant to prescribe online intermediaries that aren’t dependent upon administrative investigation, as it’s harder to guarantee they’re protected from exchanging with.

Additional Features

Education

There is a scope of additional highlights at PrimeXBT past its exchanging stage. There is an instruction segment clarifying business sectors, request types, exchanging procedures, and taking advantage of the exchanging locations. This is enhanced by choosing video tutorials and visual aides and an assistance place with a fleshed-out FAQ area.

There is additionally a forex and digital currency blog on the PrimeXBT site, itemizing more mind-boggling exchanging procedures and financial news close by market synopses and examinations. Inside the blog, PrimeXBT additionally makes digital money, like Bitcoin (BTX), Ripple (XRP), and EOS, value expectations.

Covesting

PrimeXBT is fostering a Covesting module of its exchanging stage, which is presently in its beta stage. Covesting permits any customer to put resources into different brokers and start their speculation reserves.

The module shows top dealers and their assets, histories and returns. Each purchase is evaluated by a progression of measurements, including day-by-day and record-breaking ROI and all-out capital. Dealers with their assets will both get more money from financial backers and gain additional benefits.

Account Types

PrimeXBT doesn’t convolute things by offering a few record types. All things being equal, there is just one record showing every specialist’s assistance unbounded dependent on store size and exchanging volume. The base store needed to open a document is 0.001 BTC.

Benefits

PrimeXBT has a few appealing highlights to captivate expected dealers, including:

  • Bitcoin and digital currency exchanging
  • Most miniature stores of 0.001 BTC
  • Quick execution times ~7ms
  • Nonstop exchanging hours
  • Simple sign-up and login measure
  • No close to home information required
  • High influence rates
  • Covesting module

Drawbacks

PrimeXBT likewise has a few angles that could be improved:

  • Restricted store and withdrawal techniques
  • Online client service as it were
  • No computerized exchanging
  • No demo account

Trading Hours

PrimeXBT customers can exchange digital forms of money day in and day out, as the business sectors don’t close, even though it ought to be noticed that short-term trades will, in any case, be charged for positions held open past 23:59 UTC. All forex sets accessible with PrimeXBT are open from 21:05 to 21:00 the following day, aside from USD/RUB, empty from 07:00 to 21:00.

Valuable metals can be exchanged from 22:00 to 21:00. Products and files have a wider variety in exchanging hours because of neighbourhood trading hours.

Customer Support

PrimeXBT has incorporated every minute of everyday live talk administration into their exchanging stage to the lower right of the screen, with a few experienced specialists consistently dynamic. In any case, there is no phone or disconnected help, which might be disappointing on the off chance that you have an intricate issue.

The information on help staff is acceptable, and they’re ready to assist with a scope of inquiries, from liquidation cost and stage support to account questions and help if orders are dismissed.

The merchant is also highly dynamic on the online media and can be reached via email – support@help.primexbt.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Wire

User Security

PrimeXBT’s security-based methodology requires zero individual data, just a Bitcoin store, so the capital that is kept is all that is gambled. With this likewise comes stunningly high network safety standards consistently tried and reviewed to secure customer’s money.

The extra alternative of multifaceted confirmation, given by Google, requires both the secret record phrase and an individual shrewd gadget with the Google Authenticator application.

Most of PrimeXBT’s resources are held in a safe, disconnected security framework, with a limited amount of Bitcoin held in associated web wallets for executing exchanges.

All site traffic is encoded with secure attachments layer (SSL) encryptions, and record passwords are cryptographically hashed, making them incoherent if the site is penetrated

PrimeXBT Verdict

PrimeXBT is a dealer to watch out for; however, new to the scene, PrimeXBT puts a great deal of spotlight on the mechanical turn of events, making smooth exchanging stages and Covesting modules.

PrimeXBT secures its customers not through guidelines but rather secrecy and network safety, moderating the harm that programmers could do and diminishing its allure. Quick execution times and high influence rates assist with giving PrimeXBT a benefit. However, its client care and Turbo exchanging stage could be improved.

Accepted Countries

PrimeXBT acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, etc. most different nations.

Merchants can not utilize PrimeXBT from United States, Japan, Saint Vincent And Grenadines, Canada, Algeria, Ecuador, Iran, Syria, Korea, Sudan, United States Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Russian Federation.

Alternatives to PrimeXBT

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to PrimeXBT, we have assembled a rundown of the best five merchants that are like PrimeXBT beneath. This rundown of representatives like PrimeXBT is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area.

  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-managed exchanging agent offering 100+ business sectors.
  • FBS – FBS is a top online representative contribution MT4 and MT5 was exchanging across a scope of instruments.
  • Videforex – Forex representative Videforex acknowledges stores in the scope of cryptographic forms of money. Payouts reach 95% per exchange.
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-directed forex and CFD intermediary
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource intermediary offering a decision of exchanging stages.

FAQ

Does PrimeXBT require ID verification?

No, everything necessary to open a PrimeXBT account is a legitimate email address and secret key.

What is the minimum deposit at PrimeXBT?

The base store for a PrimeXBT account is 0.001 BTC; however, no different monetary standards can be utilized to subsidize the record.

Is PrimeXBT a scam?

PrimeXBT is an authentic digital money trade settled in Switzerland. Although it’s anything but controlled, it has not very many online objections, and its protection-focused methodology keeps up with customer security.

Does PrimeXBT offer social trading?

There is a social exchanging part of PrimeXBT’s foundation, permitting dealers to different rival merchants for places on its chief board; however, there is no duplicate exchanging usefulness.

Is PrimeXBT available in the USA and Canada? PrimeXBT is an unlicensed digital currency trade and isn’t accessible to clients in the USA or Canada. PrimeXBT is upheld, in any case, in more than 150 different nations around the world. See our review for the rundown of confined nations.

en_USEnglish