ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

مراجعة PrimeXBT والبرنامج التعليمي 2021

" يزور

قف الولايات المتحدة لم تقبل.

اذهب إلى قائمة الوسطاء للبدائل

حقائق وأرقام

PrimeXBT عبارة عن منصة قائمة على البيتكوين تقدم h1TP86 تداولًا برافعة مالية عالية في العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة.

 

الجوائز

غير متاح

علاوة بدون
الادوات الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة
حساب تجريبي لا
دقيقة. الوديعة 0.001 بيتكوين
طرق الدفع مدفوعات البيتكوين
دقيقة. تجارة عقد 0.01
تنظمها غير منظم
ميتاتريدر 4 لا
ميتاتريدر 5 لا
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN لا
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل نعم
تجارة السيارات لا
التجارة الاجتماعية نعم
نسخ التداول نعم
إشارات التجارة لا
حساب اسلامي لا
فوركس

تداول على ما يقرب من 20 زوجًا من العملات ، بما في ذلك أزواج العملات المشفرة. "Covest" واتبع المتداولين ذوي الخبرة.

السبريد GBPUSD عامل
فارق السعر EURUSD عامل
سبريد EURGBP عامل
أصول 18
عملة مشفرة

تداول على العملات المشفرة الشهيرة من خلال منصة تداول حائزة على جوائز. الرافعة المالية حتى 1: 100 تخضع للتنظيم.

 

انتشار 0.05% BTC ، 0.05% ETH
عملات معدنية BTC ، LTC ، ETH ، XRP ، EOS
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

PrimeXBT هو digital تاجر عملة وفوركس يقدم تبادلات مستخدمة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. تغطي هذه المراجعة الإدارات التي تقدمها PrimeXBT ، بما في ذلك مراحل التبادل وتوقعات التشفير والتطبيق المحمول والدول المدعومة. سنشرح بالتفصيل خيارات المتجر والسحب والمكافآت محدودة الوقت والرسوم وأطر تأكيد KYC.

تفاصيل PrimeXBT

تأسست PrimeXBT في عام 2018 في سيشيل تحت اسم PrimeXBT Trading Services ومنذ ذلك الحين تطورت لتصبح علامة تجارية عالمية مع عملاء في أكثر من 150 دولة. في عام 2019 ، افتتح المتخصص أماكن عمل في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ونقل منطقة القيادة المركزية والمؤسسة إلى سويسرا.

تضم المنظمة أكثر من 40 عاملاً ، وثلاثة أماكن عمل ، وحجم تبادل يومي زائد يبلغ $540 مليون. المتخصص لا يحمل ، حتى الآن ، تصريحًا من منظمة إدارية جديرة بالثقة.

منصات التداول

منصة PrimeXBT

توفر PrimeXBT لها مرحلة التبادل الخاصة بها والقائمة على البرامج والتي لا تتطلب أي تنزيل أو إنشاء. يأتي المشهد مؤثثًا بالكامل بأكثر من 50 علامة متخصصة ومجموعة كاملة من أجهزة التخطيط والفحص.

يمكن للعملاء إرسال التبادلات والإشراف على طلبات straight إلى الأمام من الخطوط العريضة. مساحة العمل قابلة للتخصيص تمامًا وتوفر نطاقًا من أجهزة التمثيل واستراتيجيات التنفيذ وحسابات الصرف.

يمكن للتجار أيضًا تنفيذ عدد قليل من أنواع الطلبات المتنوعة مع اختيار كل مكان أثناء إيقاف المصائب والاستفادة من المزايا.

منصة توربو

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عززت PrimeXBT مرحلة تبادل سريع بديهية وسهلة الاستخدام. تسمح مرحلة Turbo للتجار بالمضي طويلًا أو قصيرًا في موقف ما لمدة واحدة من ثلاثة أطر زمنية ثابتة: 30 ثانية ، لحظة واحدة أو 5 دقائق.

قد تقيد فترات الإطار الزمني القصيرة الفوائد المحتملة. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تقلل بالمثل من مخاطر العوائق ، حيث أن أكثر سوء الحظ هو المبلغ المدخر.

ترافق مرحلة Turbo تبادل الحسابات ومنطقة اجتماعية للتبادل حيث يمكنك منافسة الداعمين الماليين المختلفين. على الرغم من ذلك ، يتم تقييد الرسوم البيانية بشكل استثنائي ، مع نوع مخطط أساسي واحد فقط ولا توجد علامات أو أجهزة فحص.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد حتى الآن سوى ستة أدوات قابلة للتداول ، وعلى الرغم من مجلس رواد التبادل الاجتماعي ، لا توجد سعة تبادل مكررة

الأصول والأسواق

تتفوق PrimeXBT على منافسيها في digital Money Trade Industry من خلال نطاقها لأنواع الموارد التي تصل إلى العملات المشفرة السابقة. يقدم عدد كبير من منافسيها ، BitMEX و CoinBase و ByBit ، العملات المشفرة كأدوات قابلة للتداول. PrimeXBT ، مرة أخرى ، تقدم أيضًا 18 مجموعة فوركس ، وستة s1TP86 قوائم مخزون مهمة ، وطاقات ، مثل البترول الخام والمعادن الثمينة ، مثل الذهب.

لا يعرض المتخصص تبادل الاحتمالات والبدائل وانتشار الرهان.

فروق الأسعار والعمولات

PrimeXBT لديها هيكل مصاريف Straight ، فقط فرض رسوم على كل بورصة وتبقى ثابتة على موطئ قدم مفتوح في الوقت الحالي. معدلات العمولة لأشكال العملة المشفرة هي 0.05% ، ويتم تقييم العملات الأجنبية والمعادن الثمينة عند 0.001% ، وعمولة السلع والقوائم هي 0.01%.

رسوم التمويل Overnight ، والتي تسمى بشكل متكرر بالصفقات ، ديناميكية مع الوسيط وقد تتغير من الحياة اليومية. يمكن الوصول إلى تحليل كامل لمعدلات التمويل الحالية في قسم المصروفات بالموقع.

تحسين مستوى المالي

معدلات التأثير في PrimeXBT شديدة ، حيث تقدم مجموعات التشفير إلى 1: 1000. التأثير متغير ، على الرغم من أنه يتغير مع حجم الصرف. يمكن الوصول إلى معدلات التأثير higher فقط لأحجام صرف أكثر تواضعًا ، ويتم تقليل التأثير الأقوى مع زيادة حجم الصرف.

وبالمثل ، تختلف معدلات التأثير الأكثر روعة باختلاف نوع المورد الذي يتم تبادله. 1: 1000 متاح لمجموعات الفوركس ، مما يعطي حوافًا منخفضة بقدر الإمكان 0.1%. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تصل المعادن القيمة إلى 1: 500 (0.5% edge) ، وتذهب العملات المشفرة والطاقات والقوائم إلى high مثل 1: 100 ، مما يعطي ميزة 1%.

عند المقارنة مع صفقات تبادل العملات المشفرة ، مثل Kraken و Binance ، فإن معدلات التأثير هذه هي في الأساس higher. تقترب حسابات Covesting من أقصى درجات التأثير البالغة 1: 200 لجميع أنواع الموارد ، بغض النظر عن حجم التبادل.

بالإضافة إلى أداة تحليل الأرقام ذات التأثير المفيد ، يمكن العثور على التفاصيل الدقيقة لمقياس استدعاء الحافة على موقع الوسيط.

تطبيقات الموبايل

عززت PrimeXBT عرضًا متعدد الاستخدامات لمرحلة مخصصة يمكن الوصول إليها للتنزيل على الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظامي التشغيل iOS و APK. يحتوي التطبيق المحمول عمليًا على كل فائدة المرحلة الإلكترونية لمنطقة العمل. عدد قليل من البدائل المطلوبة ومعرض رائع لخيارات التخصيص لتناسب أي ميول متبادلة. بشكل عام ، يعد تطبيق iPhone و Android المحمول خيارًا أو مكملاً آخر مناسبًا لتبادل منطقة العمل

طرق الدفع

PrimeXBT تساوم فقط في العملات المشفرة فيما يتعلق بالتبادلات. هناك أداة في قسم المتجر يمكن استخدامها لشراء Bitcoin باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو شيك ؛ على أي حال ، فإن هذا يضيف رسومًا تزيد ببساطة عن 10%. إذا كان لديك Bitcoin ، فإن الادخار في حساب PrimeXBT هو تفاعل مباشر.

ومع ذلك ، يتطلب might بعض الاستثمار قبل ظهوره في السجل لأنه يجب إجراء ستة تأكيدات آلية لأغراض أمنية.

عادة ما يكون السحب إلى الخارج Straight للأمام ، ولا يتطلب سوى إدخال مبلغ وعنوان محفظة Bitcoin. يمنح PrimeXBT قائمة السماح بالكلام ، مما يعني أنه سيتم استخدام الدروس المحددة مسبقًا might لعمليات السحب. هناك حساب سحب بقيمة 0.0005 BTC.

حساب تجريبي

واحد significant oversight من الإدارات القياسية التي يقدمها وكلاء تبادل الأموال المشفر هو حساب تجريبي. لا تقدم PrimeXBT سجلاً افتراضيًا للعمل على تبادل المنهجيات والتعرف على المراحل والعلامات والخطوط العريضة في مناخ خالٍ من المخاطر.

الصفقات والعروض الترويجية

على الرغم من عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى مكافآت الترحيب أو المكافآت أو مكافآت المتجر مع PrimeXBT في ساعة الإنشاء ، فهناك might تكون دوافع أخرى متعلقة بالمال للوسطاء للانضمام إليها. تحقق من موقع الوكيل للحصول على أكواد زمنية وهدايا محدودة في عام 2021.

التنظيم والترخيص

تداول ممول PrimeXBT غير مصرح به حتى الآن. هذا الوضع غير المنظم قد يصدر بعض التنبيهات ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن مراجعات العملاء ، في معظمها ، محددة ، مع عدم وجود الكثير من احتجاجات الوسيط على عدم دفع العوائد. على أي حال ، نحن مترددون في وصف وسطاء عبر الإنترنت لا يعتمدون على الاستثمار الإداري igation ، لأنه من الصعب ضمان حمايتهم من التبادل معهم.

ميزات إضافية

تعليم

هناك نطاق إضافي لـ highlights في PrimeXBT بعد مرحلة التبادل. هناك مقطع تعليمات يوضح قطاعات الأعمال وأنواع الطلبات وإجراءات التبادل والاستفادة من مواقع التبادل. يتم تحسين ذلك عن طريق اختيار مقاطع فيديو تعليمية وأدوات مساعدة بصرية ومكان للمساعدة مع منطقة أسئلة وأجوبة كاملة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مدونة للعملات الأجنبية والفوركس digital على موقع PrimeXBT ، والتي تفصل المزيد من إجراءات التبادل والأخبار المالية المحيرة للعقل بالقرب من ملخصات السوق والاختبارات. داخل المدونة ، تجني PrimeXBT أيضًا توقعات قيمة digital ، مثل Bitcoin (BTX) و Ripple (XRP) و EOS.

الطمع

تعمل PrimeXBT على تعزيز وحدة Covesting لمرحلة التبادل الخاصة بها ، والتي هي حاليًا في مرحلتها التجريبية. يسمح Covesting لأي عميل بوضع الموارد في وسطاء مختلفين وبدء احتياطيات المضاربة الخاصة بهم.

تعرض الوحدة كبار التجار وأصولهم وتاريخهم وعائداتهم. يتم تقييم كل عملية شراء من خلال تقدم القياسات ، بما في ذلك عائد الاستثمار اليومي والعائد على الاستثمار المحطم للأرقام القياسية ورأس المال الشامل. سيحصل المتداولون الذين يمتلكون أصولهم على المزيد من الأموال من الداعمين الماليين ويكسبون مزايا إضافية.

أنواع الحسابات

PrimeXBT لا يلف الأشياء من خلال تقديم بعض أنواع التسجيلات. مع تساوي كل الأشياء ، يوجد سجل واحد فقط يوضح أن مساعدة كل متخصص غير محدودة اعتمادًا على حجم المتجر وحجم التبادل. المخزن الأساسي المطلوب لفتح مستند هو 0.001 BTC.

فوائد

تحتوي PrimeXBT على بعض highl1TP86 الجذابة لإغراء التجار المتوقعين ، بما في ذلك:

  • Bitcoin و digital تبادل العملات
  • معظم المتاجر المصغرة 0.001 BTC
  • أوقات التنفيذ السريع ~ 7ms
  • ساعات تبادل بدون توقف
  • مقياس بسيط sign-up وتسجيل الدخول
  • لا معلومات قريبة من المنزل المطلوبة
  • معدلات التأثير High
  • وحدة Covesting

عيوب

يحتوي PrimeXBT أيضًا على بعض الزوايا التي يمكن تحسينها:

  • تقنيات التخزين والسحب المحظورة
  • خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت كما كانت
  • لا تبادل محوسب
  • لا يوجد حساب تجريبي

ساعات التداول

يمكن لعملاء PrimeXBT تبادل أشكال النقود digital يومًا بعد يوم ، حيث لا يتم إغلاق قطاعات الأعمال ، على الرغم من أنه يجب ملاحظة أن الصفقات قصيرة الأجل سيتم فرض رسوم عليها ، على أي حال ، على المراكز المفتوحة بعد 23: 59 بالتوقيت العالمي. جميع مجموعات الفوركس التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال PrimeXBT مفتوحة من الساعة 21:05 إلى الساعة 21:00 في اليوم التالي ، باستثناء الدولار الأمريكي / الروبل الروسي ، وهي فارغة من الساعة 07:00 إلى 21:00.

يمكن استبدال المعادن الثمينة من الساعة 22:00 إلى الساعة 21:00. تتمتع المنتجات والملفات بتنوع أكبر في ساعات التبادل بسبب ساعات تداول neighbourhood.

دعم العملاء

قامت PrimeXBT بدمج كل دقيقة من إدارة المحادثات الحية اليومية في مرحلة التبادل إلى right السفلي للشاشة ، مع عدد قليل من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة الديناميكيين باستمرار. على أي حال ، لا يوجد هاتف أو مساعدة غير متصلة ، الأمر الذي يخيب أمل might إذا كان لديك مشكلة معقدة.

المعلومات الخاصة بموظفي المساعدة مقبولة ، وهم على استعداد للمساعدة في نطاق الاستفسارات ، من تكلفة التصفية ودعم المرحلة إلى أسئلة الحساب والمساعدة في حالة رفض الطلبات.

التاجر أيضًا هو highly ديناميكي على الوسائط عبر الإنترنت ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر البريد الإلكتروني - support@help.primexbt.com.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • الأسلاك

أمان المستخدم

تتطلب منهجية PrimeXBT القائمة على الأمان عدم وجود بيانات فردية ، مجرد متجر Bitcoin ، وبالتالي فإن رأس المال الذي يتم الاحتفاظ به هو كل ما يُراهن عليه. مع هذا أيضًا ، تأتي معايير أمان الشبكة high التي يتم تجربتها ومراجعتها باستمرار لتأمين أموال العملاء.

يتطلب البديل الإضافي للتأكيد متعدد الأوجه ، الذي قدمته Google ، كلاً من عبارة التسجيل السرية وأداة ذكية فردية مع تطبيق Google Authenticator.

يتم الاحتفاظ بمعظم موارد PrimeXBT في إطار أمان آمن وغير متصل ، مع وجود كمية محدودة من Bitcoin محفوظة في محافظ الويب المرتبطة بتنفيذ عمليات التبادل.

يتم تشفير جميع زيارات الموقع بتشفير طبقة المرفقات الآمنة (SSL) ، ويتم تجزئة كلمات المرور المسجلة بشكل مشفر ، مما يجعلها غير متماسكة إذا تم اختراق الموقع

حكم PrimeXBT

PrimeXBT هو تاجر يجب الانتباه إليه ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهو جديد على الساحة ، يضع PrimeXBT قدرًا كبيرًا من التركيز على التحول الميكانيكي للأحداث ، مما يجعل مراحل التبادل والوحدات النمطية Covesting سلسة.

تقوم PrimeXBT بتأمين عملائها ليس من خلال الإرشادات ولكن من خلال السرية وسلامة الشبكة ، مما يخفف من الضرر الذي يمكن أن يفعله المبرمجون ويقلل من جاذبيته. تساعد أوقات التنفيذ السريعة ومعدلات التأثير high في منح PrimeXBT ميزة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تحسين رعاية العملاء ومرحلة تبادل Turbo.

الدول المقبولة

تعترف PrimeXBT بتجار من أستراليا وتايلاند والمملكة المتحدة وجنوب إفريقيا وسنغافورة وهونغ كونغ والهند وفرنسا وألمانيا والنرويج والسويد وإيطاليا والدنمارك والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت ولوكسمبورغ وقطر ، إلخ. الدول.

لا يمكن للتجار استخدام PrimeXBT من الولايات المتحدة واليابان وسانت فنسنت وغرينادين وكندا والجزائر والإكوادور وإيران وسوريا وكوريا والسودان وجزر الولايات المتحدة النائية وساموا الأمريكية والاتحاد الروسي.

بدائل PrimeXBT

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات بخلاف PrimeXBT ، فقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة بأفضل خمسة تجار مثل PrimeXBT أدناه. هذه القائمة من الممثلين مثل PrimeXBT مرتبة حسب المقارنة وتضم منظمات تعترف بالتجار من منطقتك.

  • رئيس الوزراء في جميع أنحاء العالم - Global Prime هي وكيل صرف متعدد الإدارات يقدم أكثر من 100 قطاع أعمال.
  • FBS - FBS هي أفضل مساهمة تمثيلية عبر الإنترنت ، حيث كانت MT4 و MT5 تتبادل عبر مجموعة من الأدوات.
  • فيدفوركس - يقر ممثل الفوركس Videforex بالمتاجر في نطاق أشكال العملات المشفرة. تصل المدفوعات إلى 951 تيرابايت لكل صرف.
  • ThinkMarkets - ThinkMarkets هو وسيط متعدد الاتجاهات في الفوركس وعقود الفروقات
  • FP الأسواق - FP Markets هي وسيط متعدد الموارد يقدم قرارًا بمراحل التبادل.

التعليمات

هل تتطلب PrimeXBT التحقق من الهوية؟

لا ، كل ما هو ضروري لفتح حساب PrimeXBT هو عنوان بريد إلكتروني شرعي ومفتاح سري.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في PrimeXBT؟

المخزن الأساسي لحساب PrimeXBT هو 0.001 BTC ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام معايير نقدية مختلفة لدعم السجل.

هل PrimeXBT عملية احتيال؟

PrimeXBT هي تجارة أموال digital أصيلة تمت تسويتها في سويسرا. على الرغم من أنه ليس خاضعًا للسيطرة ، إلا أنه ليس لديه الكثير من الاعتراضات عبر الإنترنت ، ومنهجيته التي تركز على الحماية تواكب أمن العملاء.

هل تقدم PrimeXBT التداول الاجتماعي؟

هناك جزء من التبادل الاجتماعي لمؤسسة PrimeXBT ، يسمح للتجار لمختلف التجار المنافسين للحصول على أماكن في مجلس إدارتها الرئيسي ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد مكرر تبادل فائدة.

هل PrimeXBT متاح في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا؟ PrimeXBT هي تجارة عملة digital غير مرخصة ولا يمكن الوصول إليها للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو كندا. يتم دعم PrimeXBT ، على أي حال ، في أكثر من 150 دولة مختلفة حول العالم. انظر استعراضنا لمتهدمة الدول المحصورة.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

PrimeXBT Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

PrimeXBT is a Bitcoin-based platform offering highly leveraged trading in FX, indices, commodities, & cryptocurrencies.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit 0.001 BTC
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments
Min. Trade 0.01 contract
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex

Trade on close to 20 currency pairs, including crypto pairs. ‘Covest’ and follow experienced traders.

GBPUSD Spread Variable
EURUSD Spread Variable
EURGBP Spread Variable
Assets 18
Cryptocurrency

Trade on popular cryptocurrency coins with an award winning trading platform. Leverage up to 1:100 subject to regulation.

 

Spread 0.05% BTC, 0.05% ETH
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

PrimeXBT is a digital currency and forex dealer giving utilized exchanges to customers across the world. This review covers the administrations offered by PrimeXBT, including its exchanging stages, crypto forecasts, portable application and upheld nations. We will detail the store and withdrawal choices, limited-time rewards, charges and KYC confirmation frameworks.

PrimeXBT Details

PrimeXBT was established in 2018 in Seychelles under the name PrimeXBT Trading Services and has since developed into a worldwide brand with customers in more than 150 nations. In 2019, the specialist opened workplaces in St. Vincent and the Grenadines and moved their central command area and foundation to Switzerland.

The organization has more than 40 workers, three workplaces and an everyday exchanging volume overabundance of $540 million. The specialist doesn’t, as of now, hold a permit with a trustworthy administrative organization.

Trading Platforms

PrimeXBT Platform

PrimeXBT gives it is own bespoke, program-based exchanging stage that requires no download or establishment. The scene comes wholly furnished with more than 50 specialized markers and a complete set-up of outlining and examination apparatuses.

Customers can submit exchanges and oversee requests straightforwardly from outlines. The workspace is completely customizable and offers a scope of representation apparatuses, execution strategies and exchange accounts.

Merchants can likewise execute a few diverse request types with the choice to all the while place stop misfortunes and take benefits.

Turbo Platform

PrimeXBT has additionally fostered an intuitive, easy to use quick exchanging stage. The Turbo stage permits merchants to go long or short on a situation for one of three fixed time-frames: 30 seconds, one moment or 5 minutes.

The brief time frame periods may restrict possible benefits. However, they likewise lessen drawback hazard, as the most extreme misfortune is the sum saved.

The Turbo stage accompanies exchanging accounts and an exchanging social area where you can rival different financial backers. Notwithstanding, graphing is exceptionally restricted, with only one essential outline type and no markers or examination apparatuses.

Besides, there are as of now just six tradeable instruments and, notwithstanding the social exchanging pioneer board, there is no duplicate exchanging capacity

Assets & Markets

PrimeXBT pulls from its rivals in the digital money trade industry through its scope of resource types reaching out past cryptos. A significant number of its competitors, BitMEX, CoinBase and ByBit, offer cryptos as tradeable instruments. PrimeXBT, then again, likewise offers 18 forex sets, six significant stock lists, energies, like raw petroleum and valuable metals, like gold.

The specialist doesn’t offer to exchange prospects, alternatives, and spread wagering.

Spreads & Commissions

PrimeXBT has a straightforward expense structure, just charging for each exchange and standing firm on a foothold open for the time being. Commission rates for cryptographic forms of money are 0.05%, forex and valuable metals are appraised at 0.001%, and the commission for wares and lists is 0.01%.

Overnight financing charges, frequently called trades, are dynamic with the intermediary and may change from the everyday. A full breakdown of current financing rates is accessible in the expenses segment of the site.

Leverage

Influence rates at PrimeXBT are severe, with crypto sets presenting to 1:1000. The influence is variable, notwithstanding, changing with the exchange size. The higher influence rates are just accessible for more modest exchange sizes, and the most powerful impact is decreased as exchange size increments.

Most fantastic influence rates likewise differ with the resource type being exchanged. 1:1000 is available for forex sets, giving edges as low as possible 0.1%. However, valuable metals can reach 1:500 (0.5% edge), and cryptos, energies, and lists go as high as 1:100, giving a 1% edge.

When contrasting with cryptographic money edge exchanging trades, like Kraken and Binance, these influence rates are fundamentally higher. Covesting accounts approach the most extreme influence paces of 1:200 for all resource types, regardless of the exchange volume.

In addition to a helpful effect number cruncher, subtleties of the edge call measure can be found on the intermediary’s site.

Mobile Apps

PrimeXBT has fostered a versatile rendition of their custom stage, accessible for download on iOS and APK cell phones and tablets. The portable application has practically all the usefulness of the work area electronic stage. A few request alternatives and a great exhibit of customization choices to suit any exchanging inclinations. In general, the iPhone and portable Android application is an appropriate other option or supplement to work area exchanging

Payment Methods

PrimeXBT bargains just in cryptos with regards to exchanges. There is a gadget in their store segment that can be utilized to purchase Bitcoin using a credit or check card; in any case, this adds a charge of simply more than 10%. On the off chance that you have Bitcoin, saving into a PrimeXBT account is direct interaction.

Nonetheless, it might require some investment before it appears in the record because six mechanized affirmations should be made for security purposes.

Pulling out is generally straightforward, requiring just an amount and Bitcoin wallet address to be input. PrimeXBT gives speech allow listing, which means just the pre-set lessons might be utilized for withdrawals. There is a withdrawal expense of 0.0005 BTC.

Demo Account

One significant oversight from the standard administrations given by cryptographic money exchanging agents is a demo account. PrimeXBT doesn’t offer a virtual record to work on exchanging methodologies and acquaint oneself with stages, markers and outlining in a danger-free climate.

Deals & Promotions

Albeit no greeting rewards, rewards or store rewards are accessible with PrimeXBT at the hour of composing, there might be other money-related motivations for brokers to join. Check the agent’s site for limited time codes and giveaways in 2021.

Regulation & Licensing

The PrimeXBT financier trade isn’t as of now authorized. This unregulated status may ring some alerts; however, client reviews are, for the most part, specific, with not many protests of the intermediary not paying out returns. In any case, we are reluctant to prescribe online intermediaries that aren’t dependent upon administrative investigation, as it’s harder to guarantee they’re protected from exchanging with.

Additional Features

Education

There is a scope of additional highlights at PrimeXBT past its exchanging stage. There is an instruction segment clarifying business sectors, request types, exchanging procedures, and taking advantage of the exchanging locations. This is enhanced by choosing video tutorials and visual aides and an assistance place with a fleshed-out FAQ area.

There is additionally a forex and digital currency blog on the PrimeXBT site, itemizing more mind-boggling exchanging procedures and financial news close by market synopses and examinations. Inside the blog, PrimeXBT additionally makes digital money, like Bitcoin (BTX), Ripple (XRP), and EOS, value expectations.

Covesting

PrimeXBT is fostering a Covesting module of its exchanging stage, which is presently in its beta stage. Covesting permits any customer to put resources into different brokers and start their speculation reserves.

The module shows top dealers and their assets, histories and returns. Each purchase is evaluated by a progression of measurements, including day-by-day and record-breaking ROI and all-out capital. Dealers with their assets will both get more money from financial backers and gain additional benefits.

Account Types

PrimeXBT doesn’t convolute things by offering a few record types. All things being equal, there is just one record showing every specialist’s assistance unbounded dependent on store size and exchanging volume. The base store needed to open a document is 0.001 BTC.

Benefits

PrimeXBT has a few appealing highlights to captivate expected dealers, including:

  • Bitcoin and digital currency exchanging
  • Most miniature stores of 0.001 BTC
  • Quick execution times ~7ms
  • Nonstop exchanging hours
  • Simple sign-up and login measure
  • No close to home information required
  • High influence rates
  • Covesting module

Drawbacks

PrimeXBT likewise has a few angles that could be improved:

  • Restricted store and withdrawal techniques
  • Online client service as it were
  • No computerized exchanging
  • No demo account

Trading Hours

PrimeXBT customers can exchange digital forms of money day in and day out, as the business sectors don’t close, even though it ought to be noticed that short-term trades will, in any case, be charged for positions held open past 23:59 UTC. All forex sets accessible with PrimeXBT are open from 21:05 to 21:00 the following day, aside from USD/RUB, empty from 07:00 to 21:00.

Valuable metals can be exchanged from 22:00 to 21:00. Products and files have a wider variety in exchanging hours because of neighbourhood trading hours.

Customer Support

PrimeXBT has incorporated every minute of everyday live talk administration into their exchanging stage to the lower right of the screen, with a few experienced specialists consistently dynamic. In any case, there is no phone or disconnected help, which might be disappointing on the off chance that you have an intricate issue.

The information on help staff is acceptable, and they’re ready to assist with a scope of inquiries, from liquidation cost and stage support to account questions and help if orders are dismissed.

The merchant is also highly dynamic on the online media and can be reached via email – support@help.primexbt.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Wire

User Security

PrimeXBT’s security-based methodology requires zero individual data, just a Bitcoin store, so the capital that is kept is all that is gambled. With this likewise comes stunningly high network safety standards consistently tried and reviewed to secure customer’s money.

The extra alternative of multifaceted confirmation, given by Google, requires both the secret record phrase and an individual shrewd gadget with the Google Authenticator application.

Most of PrimeXBT’s resources are held in a safe, disconnected security framework, with a limited amount of Bitcoin held in associated web wallets for executing exchanges.

All site traffic is encoded with secure attachments layer (SSL) encryptions, and record passwords are cryptographically hashed, making them incoherent if the site is penetrated

PrimeXBT Verdict

PrimeXBT is a dealer to watch out for; however, new to the scene, PrimeXBT puts a great deal of spotlight on the mechanical turn of events, making smooth exchanging stages and Covesting modules.

PrimeXBT secures its customers not through guidelines but rather secrecy and network safety, moderating the harm that programmers could do and diminishing its allure. Quick execution times and high influence rates assist with giving PrimeXBT a benefit. However, its client care and Turbo exchanging stage could be improved.

Accepted Countries

PrimeXBT acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, etc. most different nations.

Merchants can not utilize PrimeXBT from United States, Japan, Saint Vincent And Grenadines, Canada, Algeria, Ecuador, Iran, Syria, Korea, Sudan, United States Outlying Islands, American Samoa, Russian Federation.

Alternatives to PrimeXBT

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to PrimeXBT, we have assembled a rundown of the best five merchants that are like PrimeXBT beneath. This rundown of representatives like PrimeXBT is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area.

  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-managed exchanging agent offering 100+ business sectors.
  • FBS – FBS is a top online representative contribution MT4 and MT5 was exchanging across a scope of instruments.
  • Videforex – Forex representative Videforex acknowledges stores in the scope of cryptographic forms of money. Payouts reach 95% per exchange.
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-directed forex and CFD intermediary
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource intermediary offering a decision of exchanging stages.

FAQ

Does PrimeXBT require ID verification?

No, everything necessary to open a PrimeXBT account is a legitimate email address and secret key.

What is the minimum deposit at PrimeXBT?

The base store for a PrimeXBT account is 0.001 BTC; however, no different monetary standards can be utilized to subsidize the record.

Is PrimeXBT a scam?

PrimeXBT is an authentic digital money trade settled in Switzerland. Although it’s anything but controlled, it has not very many online objections, and its protection-focused methodology keeps up with customer security.

Does PrimeXBT offer social trading?

There is a social exchanging part of PrimeXBT’s foundation, permitting dealers to different rival merchants for places on its chief board; however, there is no duplicate exchanging usefulness.

Is PrimeXBT available in the USA and Canada? PrimeXBT is an unlicensed digital currency trade and isn’t accessible to clients in the USA or Canada. PrimeXBT is upheld, in any case, in more than 150 different nations around the world. See our review for the rundown of confined nations.

en_USEnglish