外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

12Trader 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

12Trader 是一家受监管的在线经纪商,提供外汇和差价合约交易。

 

所获奖项

不适用

 

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $500
付款方式 Neteller、贝宝、Skrill
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 CySEC、VFSC
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1
GBPUSD点差 0.6
油价差 0.05
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:400
外汇交易

数十种主要、次要和外来货币的外汇交易

 

GBPUSD点差 0.5
EURUSD点差 0.6
EURGBP点差 0.5
资产 41
加密货币

交易加密货币差价合约

 

传播 多变的
硬币 比特币、瑞波币、莱特币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

12Trader 通过网络平台和便携式应用程序提供外汇、差价合约、股票和加密货币形式。这次审计投资了 12Trader 的优点和缺点,包括他们的模拟账户、免费的每日 signals 和社交交流。同样,我们将卸载商店和提款替代方案,为商家提供做出受保护、受过教育的决定所需的数据。

12交易者详情

12Trader 成立于 2013 年,成立于英国,其全球工作场所位于英国。 12Trader 由一群货币专家组成,提供大量股票、物品、清单和加密货币形式,并提供个人指南和不受监管的经济检查。

SIRIX 交易平台

12Trader 利用在线社交交易平台 – SIRIX。商家无需下载任何产品,即可使用 SIRIX 从任何 PC 上快速执行交易。 SIRIX 附带一个 high 级图表包和众多标记。隐含的社交交换流允许您从不同的经纪人中获益和复制。

资产与市场

12Trader 提供范围广泛的业务部门和可交易的货币工具。您不仅会与 41 套外汇交易,而且还有 CFD 和 digital 货币形式,如比特币、瑞波币和莱特币,以及文件、商品、金属和股票。

点差和佣金

12Trader 通过太空带来现金。黄金记录的最小距离是不同的代表,例如,欧元/美元货币对的 0.6 点。在任何情况下,对于 Silver 和 Micro 记录持有者来说,点差都不那么严重。没有任何交易所的佣金使 12Trader 处于稳定的交易费用状态。

杠杆作用

12Trader 以 1:200 的基本速度为所有记录类型提供影响力。对于银牌和金牌记录个人来说,这可以达到 1:300 和 1:400 – higher 比许多专家。虽然可以利用影响力来扩大预期收益,但不幸的危险性也更大,所以应该警惕地使用。

移动应用

如果您是白银或黄金记录保持者,您可以下载 12Trader 应用程序以快速进行交易。可在 Android (APK) 和 Apple (iOS) 小工具上访问,便携式应用程序提供持续的大纲、允许交换历史以及在高效舞台上的时刻执行。这意味着经纪商只需通过电话或平板电脑和网络即可开仓和平仓、处理其投资组合并访问实时汇率。

支付方式

使用 12Trader 存储和取款既安全又安全。他们的记录可以使用广泛的费用和 Visa 来支持,包括 Visa 和万事达卡,就像 PayPal、Skrill 和电汇一样。分期付款替代品的大量内容对于经销商的现金安全和福祉来说是一个不错的选择。对于要添加的每项技术,12Trader 都应满足分期付款组织认可的一些安全原则。 

基础商店在帐户之间转移,但从 $500 开始。没有分期付款费用。

模拟账户

12Trader 提供一个免费的模拟账户,这是一种令人难以置信的工具,可以促进和投资 igate 日交易。在类似的阶段运行并遵循等效的登录页面,但利用重新制定的现金和市场,模拟账户意味着您可以在打开实时记录之前掌握位置和交易系统。

特卖和促销

在作曲时没有提供独特的安排或进步。尽管如此,为客户提供了具有指导意义的在线课程和外汇准备录音,为有经验和未实践的交易商提供同样的服务。 12Trader 额外提供免费的 signals、逐日和逐周的市场投资 igation、一本 digital 账簿和一张银牌和金牌记录持有者的借记卡。

规定

由于日间交易使您的资金处于危险之中,因此在考虑经销商时,健康和安全至关重要。即使在伦敦定居,12Trader 仍由瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 管理。尽管如此,还是有一些不利的客户调查,因此我们建议在打开另一条记录时发出警报。

附加的功能

12Trader 提供了一些额外的 highlights,使交换和检查更加 straightforward。指导计划旨在帮助更多当前的交易者精通外汇和差价合约交易的具体细节。该课程是一种非凡的方法,可以更轻松地理解交流措辞、危险和风险方法。对于有经验的经销商,有一个程序指定先进的技术和市场投资igation。 12Trader 还提供了货币计划。

12个交易者账户类型

12Trader 提供三种真正的现金账户替代方案: 

  1. – 最基本的记录类型,旨在为新的和未从业的商家轻松获得外汇和差价合约交易,基本存储为 $500。 
  2. – 针对更有经验的经纪商,提供签证,整个培训场所的入场,更多的仪器,以及$10,000基地商店的便携式舞台。 
  3. 金子– 对于 $25,000 的基本存储,黄金记录伴随额外的客户帮助、咨询替代方案和更激进的点差。 

上述替代品可以作为遵循无利息交换标准的伊斯兰记录打开。

好处

选择 12Trader 背后的具体目的包括: 

  • 社交交易– SIRIX 阶段的社交交换能力被广泛认为易于使用且成功,允许商家之间进行副本交换和社交交流。 
  • 客户服务– 强调客户协助,通过电子邮件、电话、基于网络的媒体和邮件,在所有记录级别上与个人记录主管进行现场访问。 
  • 杠杆作用 – 慷慨的影响力可以让客户以高达 1:400 的比例进行交流。

缺点

可悲的是,12Trader 在几个地区未达标: 

  • 自动交易 – 许多有经验的商家使用机器人化交易,12Trader 没有机器人交易是一种耻辱。 
  • 评论 – 关于提取福利时的问题,有一些负面的客户调查。 
  • 最低存款额 – $500 最少是非常 high,使得它对不熟练的经纪人不太开放。

交易时间

定制的交易平台是全天开放和可用的,每天,尽管如此,各个业务部门将在多个场合打开和关闭,因此在某些情况下,在整个周末交换特定工具时可能会受到重创,例如。

客户支持

客户协助是 12Trader 的 vigorously 下划线部分,为每条记录配备一个单独的记录主管,可以解决问题、提供指导并协助澄清所宣传的直接 sign 的管理。 

12Trader 可以通过几种独特的方式轻松联系到,并且可以 24/6 全天候访问: 

  • 电话 – + 44 20 39361313 
  • 电子邮件 – Support@12trader.com 
  • 实时访问 - 通过网站访问 

在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上关注他们最近的舞台和限时新闻。

用户安全

所有机密数据都使用 128-digit 安全套接字层 (SSL) 约定进行加扰。舞台和现场由电子防火墙和脱离工作的工人确保。

12Trader 判决

12Trader 为所有经验水平的经纪人提供切实可行的、认真的帮助,提供可靠的客户关怀和影响力。可交易资源类型的范围和无佣金交换使其成为投资igate和初步的非凡代表,这应该可以通过他们的免费模拟账户实现。尽管如此,应该注意到负面调查的存在可能会转移一些即将到来的客户。在这种情况下,我们建议首先考虑不同的专家。

接受国家

12Trader 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的交易商。国家。 

经销商不能使用来自美国、叙利亚、韩国的 12Trader。

12Trader 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 12Trader 相比的选项,我们已经收集了 5 家领先的 12Trader 交易商的清单。像 12Trader 这样的中介机构的清单是按相似的方式安排的,并结合了承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

  • 鹰汇– EagleFX 是一家主流交易专家,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和物品。 
  • 思考市场  – ThinkMarkets 是一家多管理的外汇和差价合约交易商 
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源经销商,提供交换阶段的决定。 
  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  • 贸易 – Fortrade 是一个多资源代表,使用尖端仪器提供主要现场记录。

常问问题

12Trader 是否受到监管?

事实上,瓦努阿图金融服务委员会和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会都控制着 12Trader。

12Trader 是值得信赖的经纪商吗?

12Trader 是真正的外汇和差价合约交易商,由两个不同的委员会指导,拥有种类繁多的分期付款策略和不可否认的网络安全度;对于可靠和安全的中介来说,这些都是精细的文书工作。无论如何,由于交易会使您的资金处于危险之中,因此您应该始终保持警惕。

12Trader 是否提供负余额保护?

事实上,负均衡保证是可以访问的,这可以防止您的记录一无所获,无论市场是否突然下跌。

有 12Trader 模拟账户吗?

12Trader 提供了一个非常有用的模拟账户,允许您走出舞台并尝试各种方法。

12Trader 是否提供跟单交易?

确实 - 12Trader 的社交交易允许您跟踪和复制 high 定位交易商轻松进行的交易。与不同的经纪人进行交流和合作的方法也类似,例如评论、喜欢和联系。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

12Trader Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

12Trader is a regulated online broker offering trading in forex & CFDs.

 

Awards

N/A

 

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, stocks, commodities, cryptocurrency
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Neteller, PayPal, Skrill
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC, VFSC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 0.6
Oil Spread 0.05
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:400
Forex

Forex trading on dozens of majors, minors and exotics

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.5
EURUSD Spread 0.6
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 41
Cryptocurrency

Trade cryptocurrency CFDs

 

Spread variable
Coins BTC, XRP, LTC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

12Trader offers forex, CFDs, stocks, and cryptographic forms of money through a web stage and portable application. This audit investigates the advantages and disadvantages of 12Trader, including their demo account, free day-by-day signals, and social exchanging. Likewise, we will unload the store and withdrawal alternatives to give merchants the data needed to make a protected, educated decision.

12Trader Details

12Trader was established in 2013 and set up in the United Kingdom, where its worldwide workplaces are based. Made by a gathering of monetary specialists, 12Trader offers to exchange an enormous scope of stocks, items, lists, and cryptographic forms of money with individual guides and unregulated economy examination.

SIRIX Trading Platform

12Trader utilizes the online social exchanging stage – SIRIX. Without expecting to download any product, merchants can use SIRIX to execute exchanges from any PC rapidly. SIRIX accompanies a high-level diagramming bundle and numerous markers. The implicit social exchanging stream allows you to gain from and duplicate different brokers.

Assets & Markets

12Trader offers a scope of business sectors and tradeable monetary instruments. Not exclusively would you exchange with 41 forex sets, yet there are additionally CFDs and digital forms of money like Bitcoin, Ripple, and Litecoin, alongside files, wares, metals, and stocks.

Spreads & Commissions

12Trader brings in its cash through space. The most petite distances with the Gold record are by different representatives, for instance, 0.6 pips on the EUR/USD pair. In any case, spreads are less severe for Silver and Micro record holders. The absence of commission on any exchanges places 12Trader in a solid situation from an exchanging charge.

Leverage

12Trader offers influence at a base pace of 1:200 for all record types. This can go up to 1:300 and 1:400 for Silver and Gold record individuals – higher than numerous specialists. Although influence can be utilized to expand expected benefits, the danger of misfortunes is also more significant, so it ought to be used with alert.

Mobile App

On the off chance that you are a Silver or Gold record holder, you can download the 12Trader application to exchange in a hurry. Accessible on Android (APK) and Apple (iOS) gadgets, the portable application offers ongoing outlines, admittance to exchanging history, and moment executions on an efficient stage. This implies brokers can open and close positions, deal with their portfolio, and access live rates with only a telephone or tablet and the web.

Payment Methods

Stores and withdrawals are both secure and straightforward with 12Trader. Their records can be supported utilizing a broad scope of charges and Visas, including Visa and Mastercard, just as PayPal, Skrill, and wire moves. The enormous content of installment alternatives is a decent sign for a dealer’s cash security and well-being. For every technique to be added, 12Trader should fulfill a few security principles endorsed by the installment organization. 

The base store shifts between accounts yet begin from $500. There are no installment charges.

Demo Account

12Trader offers a free demo account that is an incredible instrument to facilitate and investigate day exchanging. Run-on a similar stage and follow the equivalent login page, yet utilizing reenacted cash and markets, the demo account implies you can grasp the location and exchange systems before opening a live record.

Deals & Promotions

There are no unique arrangements or advancements offered at the hour of composing. Be that as it may, clients are offered an instructive focus with online courses and forex preparing recordings for experienced and unpracticed dealers the same. 12Trader additionally gives free signals, day by day and week by week market investigation, a digital book, and a charge card for Silver and Gold record holders.

Regulation

As day exchanging puts your capital in danger, wellbeing and security are essential while thinking about a dealer. Even though settled in London, 12Trader is managed by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Notwithstanding this, there have been some adverse client surveys, so we suggest an alert when opening another record.

Additional Features

There are a few extra highlights offered by 12Trader to make exchanging and examination more straightforward. An instruction program is intended to help more current merchants gain proficiency with the nuts and bolts of forex and CFD exchanging. The course is an extraordinary method to comprehend exchanging wording, dangers, and venture methodologies more readily. For experienced dealers, there is a program specifying progressed techniques and market investigation. 12Trader additionally gives a monetary schedule.

12Trader Account Types

12Trader offers three genuine cash account alternatives: 

  1. Micro – The most fundamental record type, intended for easy availability into forex and CFD exchanging for new and unpracticed merchants, with a base store of $500. 
  2. Silver– Aimed at more experienced brokers, offering a Visa, admittance to the whole training place, more instruments, and the portable stage for a base store of $10,000. 
  3. Gold– For a base store of $25,000, Gold records accompany extra client assistance, counsel alternatives, and more aggressive spreads. 

The above alternatives can be opened as Islamic records that follow the standard of without interest exchanging.

Benefits

Solid purposes behind picking 12Trader include: 

  • Social trading– The social exchanging abilities of the SIRIX stage are broadly viewed as simple to utilize and successful, permitting both duplicates exchanging and social communication between merchants. 
  • Customer service– There is an emphasis on client assistance, furnishing live visits with an individual record director at all record levels close by email, telephone, web-based media and post. 
  • Leverage – Generous influence rates can see clients exchange with up to 1:400.

Drawbacks

Tragically, 12Trader misses the mark in a couple of regions: 

  • Automated trading – Many experienced merchants utilize robotized exchanging, the absence of which at 12Trader is a disgrace. 
  • Reviews – There have been a couple of negative client surveys regarding issues when pulling out benefits. 
  • Minimum deposit – The $500 least is very high, making it less open for unpracticed brokers.

Trading Hours

The bespoke exchanging stage is open and useable all day, every day, nonetheless various business sectors will open and close on multiple occasions, so there can, in some cases, be a thump on impact when exchanging specific instruments throughout the end of the week, for instance.

Customer Support

Client assistance is a vigorously underscored part of 12Trader, furnishing each record with an individual record supervisor that can address questions, give direction, and assist with clarifying the administration of the immediate sign advertised. 

12Trader can be handily reached in a few unique manners, with groups accessible 24/6: 

  • Phone – + 44 20 39361313 
  • Email – Support@12trader.com 
  • Live visit – accessible through the site 

Follow their most recent stage and limited-time news on Facebook and Twitter.

User Security

All classified data is scrambled utilizing a 128-digit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) convention. The stage and site are ensured with electronic firewalls and disengaged workers.

12Trader Verdict

12Trader gives viable, serious assistance for brokers of all experience levels, offering solid client care and influence rates. The scope of tradeable resource types and sans commission exchanging make it an extraordinary representative to investigate and preliminary, which should be possible with their free demo account. Nonetheless, it ought to be noticed that the presence of negative surveys may deflect some forthcoming clients. In that capacity, we suggest thinking about different specialists first.

Accepted Countries

12Trader acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize 12Trader from United States, Syria, Korea.

Alternatives to 12Trader

If you are searching for options in contrast to 12Trader, we have gathered a rundown of the leading 5 dealers that are like 12Trader beneath. This rundown of intermediaries like 12Trader is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • EagleFX– EagleFX is a mainstream exchanging specialist offering forex, stocks, cryptos and items. 
  • ThinkMarkets  – ThinkMarkets is a multi-managed forex and CFD dealer 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource dealer offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing a primary live record with cutting-edge instruments.

FAQ

Is 12Trader Regulated?

Indeed, both the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission control 12Trader.

Is 12Trader a trustworthy broker?

12Trader is genuine forex and CFD merchant directed by two different commissions, has a wide assortment of installment strategies and undeniable degrees of network safety; these are fine finishes paperwork for a dependable and safe intermediary. In any case, as exchanging puts your capital in danger, you ought to consistently practice alert.

Does 12Trader offer negative balance protection?

Indeed, negative equilibrium assurance is accessible, which prevents your record from going under nothing, regardless of whether the market drops out of nowhere.

Is there a 12Trader demo account?

12Trader offers a demo account with a great deal of usefulness, permitting you to figure out the stage and attempt various methodologies.

Does 12Trader offer copy trading?

Indeed – social exchanging at 12Trader permits you to follow and duplicate the exchanges that high-positioning dealers make handily. There are likewise approaches to convey and collaborate with different brokers, like remarks, likes and connections.

en_USEnglish