12Revue de commerçant et tutoriel 2021

12Trader propose des devises, des CFD, des actions et des formes d'argent cryptographiques via une plate-forme Web et une application portable. Cet audit investigates les avantages et les inconvénients de 12Trader, y compris leur compte de démonstration, les signals gratuits au jour le jour et les échanges sociaux. De même, nous déchargerons le magasin et les alternatives de retrait pour donner aux commerçants les données nécessaires pour prendre une décision protégée et éclairée.

12Détails du commerçant

12Trader a été créé en 2013 et s'est installé au Royaume-Uni, où sont basés ses bureaux dans le monde entier. Créé par un groupe de spécialistes monétaires, 12Trader propose d'échanger une vaste gamme d'actions, d'articles, de listes et de formes cryptographiques d'argent avec des guides individuels et un examen de l'économie non réglementée.

Plateforme de négociation SIRIX

12Trader utilise l'étape d'échange social en ligne - SIRIX. Sans s'attendre à télécharger un produit, les commerçants peuvent utiliser SIRIX pour exécuter rapidement des échanges depuis n'importe quel PC. SIRIX accompagne un bundle de diagrammes de niveau high et de nombreux marqueurs. Le flux d'échange social implicite vous permet de gagner et de dupliquer différents courtiers.

Actifs & Marchés

12Trader propose un éventail de secteurs d'activité et d'instruments monétaires négociables. Vous n'échangeriez pas exclusivement avec 41 ensembles de devises, mais il existe également des CFD et des formes d'argent digital comme Bitcoin, Ripple et Litecoin, ainsi que des fichiers, des marchandises, des métaux et des actions.

Spreads & Commissions

12Trader apporte son argent à travers l'espace. Les distances les plus petites avec le record d'or sont par différents représentants, par exemple, 0,6 pips sur la paire EUR/USD. Dans tous les cas, les spreads sont moins sévères pour les détenteurs de records Silver et Micro. L'absence de commission sur les échanges place 12Trader dans une situation solide vis-à-vis des frais de change.

Effet de levier

12Trader offre une influence à un rythme de base de 1:200 pour tous les types d'enregistrement. Cela peut aller jusqu'à 1:300 et 1:400 pour les records d'argent et d'or - higher que de nombreux spécialistes. Bien que l'influence puisse être utilisée pour accroître les avantages escomptés, le risque de malheur est également plus important, il doit donc être utilisé avec alerte.

Application mobile

Si vous êtes détenteur d'un record d'argent ou d'or, vous pouvez télécharger l'application 12Trader pour échanger rapidement. Accessible sur les appareils Android (APK) et Apple (iOS), l'application portable offre des aperçus continus, l'accès à l'échange d'historique et des exécutions instantanées sur une scène efficace. Cela implique que les courtiers peuvent ouvrir et fermer des positions, gérer leur portefeuille et accéder aux taux en direct avec uniquement un téléphone ou une tablette et le Web.

méthodes de payement

Les magasins et les retraits sont à la fois sécurisés et straightforward avec 12Trader. Leurs dossiers peuvent être pris en charge en utilisant un large éventail de frais et de visas, y compris Visa et Mastercard, tout comme PayPal, Skrill et les virements. L'énorme contenu des alternatives de versement est un sign décent pour la sécurité de l'argent et le bien-être d'un concessionnaire. Pour chaque technique à ajouter, 12Trader doit respecter quelques principes de sécurité approuvés par l'organisation de versement. 

Le magasin de base se déplace entre les comptes mais commence à partir de $500. Il n'y a pas de frais d'acompte.

Compte démo

12Trader propose un compte démo gratuit qui est un instrument incroyable pour faciliter et investir igate day exchange. Exécutez une étape similaire et suivez la page de connexion équivalente, tout en utilisant des liquidités et des marchés reconstitués, le compte de démonstration implique que vous pouvez comprendre les systèmes de localisation et d'échange avant d'ouvrir un enregistrement en direct.

Offres et promotions

Il n'y a pas d'arrangements ou d'avancements uniques offerts à l'heure de la composition. Quoi qu'il en soit, les clients se voient offrir une orientation instructive avec des cours en ligne et des enregistrements forex préparant de la même manière pour les revendeurs expérimentés et inexpérimentés. 12Trader offre en outre des signals gratuits, jour par jour et semaine par semaine, investissement sur le marché igation, un livre digital et une carte de paiement pour les détenteurs de records d'argent et d'or.

Régulation

Comme l'échange journalier met votre capital en danger, le bien-être et la sécurité sont essentiels en pensant à un concessionnaire. Bien qu'installé à Londres, 12Trader est géré par la Commission des services financiers de Vanuatu (VFSC) et la Commission des valeurs mobilières et des changes de Chypre (CySEC). Malgré cela, il y a eu des sondages clients défavorables, nous suggérons donc une alerte lors de l'ouverture d'un autre dossier.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires

Il y a quelques highlights supplémentaires offerts par 12Trader pour rendre l'échange et l'examen plus straightforward. Un programme d'instructions est destiné à aider les marchands les plus actuels à maîtriser les rouages du forex et de l'échange de CFD. Le cours est une méthode extraordinaire pour comprendre plus facilement l'échange de mots, les dangers et les méthodologies d'entreprise. Pour les revendeurs expérimentés, il existe un programme précisant les techniques avancées et l'investissement du marchéigation. 12Trader donne également un calendrier monétaire.

12Types de compte de commerçant

12Trader propose trois véritables alternatives de compte en espèces : 

  1. Micro – Le type d'enregistrement le plus fondamental, destiné à une disponibilité facile dans l'échange de devises et de CFD pour les marchands nouveaux et inexpérimentés, avec un magasin de base de $500. 
  2. Argent– Destiné aux courtiers plus expérimentés, offrant un Visa, l'accès à l'ensemble du lieu de formation, plus d'instruments et la scène portable pour un magasin de base de $10 000. 
  3. Or– Pour un magasin de base de $25,000, les enregistrements Gold accompagnent une assistance client supplémentaire, des alternatives de conseil et des spreads plus agressifs. 

Les alternatives ci-dessus peuvent être ouvertes en tant que dossiers islamiques qui suivent la norme d'échange sans intérêt.

Avantages

Les objectifs solides derrière la sélection de 12Trader incluent : 

  • Commerce social– Les capacités d'échange social de l'étape SIRIX sont généralement considérées comme simples à utiliser et efficaces, permettant à la fois l'échange de doublons et la communication sociale entre les commerçants. 
  • Service Clients– L'accent est mis sur l'assistance à la clientèle, en fournissant des visites en direct avec un directeur de dossier individuel à tous les niveaux de dossier, à proximité par e-mail, téléphone, médias Web et courrier. 
  • Effet de levier – Les taux d'influence généreux peuvent voir les clients échanger jusqu'à 1:400.

Désavantages

Malheureusement, 12Trader manque la cible dans quelques régions : 

  • Négoce automatisé – De nombreux commerçants expérimentés utilisent l'échange robotisé, dont l'absence chez 12Trader est une honte. 
  • Commentaires – Il y a eu quelques sondages négatifs auprès des clients concernant les problèmes liés au retrait des prestations. 
  • Dépôt minimum – Le $500 le moins est très high, ce qui le rend moins ouvert pour les courtiers inexpérimentés.

Heures de négociation

L'étape d'échange sur mesure est ouverte et utilisable toute la journée, tous les jours, néanmoins divers secteurs d'activité s'ouvriront et fermeront à plusieurs reprises, de sorte qu'il peut, dans certains cas, avoir un impact sur l'échange d'instruments spécifiques tout au long de la fin de la semaine, par exemple.

Service client

L'assistance client est une partie de 12Trader soulignée de manière tordue par v1TP86, fournissant à chaque enregistrement un superviseur d'enregistrement individuel qui peut répondre aux questions, donner des directives et aider à clarifier l'administration du sign immédiat annoncé. 

12Trader est facilement joignable de plusieurs manières uniques, avec des groupes accessibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 : 

  • Téléphone – + 44 20 39361313 
  • Courriel – Support@12trader.com 
  • Visite en direct – accessible via le site 

Suivez leur scène la plus récente et leurs actualités à durée limitée sur Facebook et Twitter.

Sécurité de l'utilisateur

Toutes les données classifiées sont cryptées à l'aide d'une convention SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) 128-digit. La scène et le site sont assurés avec des pare-feux électroniques et des travailleurs désengagés.

12Verdict du commerçant

12Trader fournit une assistance sérieuse et viable aux courtiers de tous niveaux d'expérience, offrant un service client solide et des taux d'influence. L'étendue des types de ressources négociables et l'échange sans commission en font un représentant extraordinaire pour investirigate et préliminaire, ce qui devrait être possible avec leur compte de démonstration gratuit. Néanmoins, il faut noter que la présence d'enquêtes négatives peut détourner certains futurs clients. À ce titre, nous suggérons de penser d'abord à différents spécialistes.

Pays acceptés

12Trader reconnaît les revendeurs d'Australie, de Thaïlande, du Canada, du Royaume-Uni, d'Afrique du Sud, de Singapour, de Hong Kong, d'Inde, de France, d'Allemagne, de Norvège, de Suède, d'Italie, du Danemark, des Émirats arabes unis, d'Arabie saoudite, du Koweït, du Luxembourg, du Qatar et les plus différents. nations. 

Les revendeurs ne peuvent pas utiliser 12Trader des États-Unis, de la Syrie et de la Corée.

Alternatives à 12Trader

Si vous recherchez des options par rapport à 12Trader, nous avons rassemblé ci-dessous un aperçu des 5 principaux concessionnaires qui ressemblent à 12Trader. Ce récapitulatif des intermédiaires comme 12Trader est organisé par similitude et intègre des organisations qui reconnaissent les courtiers de votre région. 

  • EagleFX– EagleFX est un spécialiste des échanges grand public proposant des devises, des actions, des cryptos et des articles. 
  • Pensez aux marchés  – ThinkMarkets est un courtier forex et CFD multi-géré 
  • Marchés FP – FP Markets est un revendeur multi-ressources proposant une décision d'échange d'étapes. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX propose des échanges multi-ressources sur une gamme de scènes et d'arrangements polyvalents. 
  • Pour le commerce – Fortrade est un représentant multi-ressources qui contribue à un enregistrement principal en direct avec des instruments de pointe.

FAQ

12Trader est-il réglementé ?

En effet, la Commission des services financiers de Vanuatu et la Commission des valeurs mobilières de Chypre contrôlent toutes deux 12Trader.

12Trader est-il un courtier digne de confiance ?

12Trader est un véritable marchand de forex et de CFD dirigé par deux commissions différentes, propose un large éventail de stratégies de versement et des degrés indéniables de sécurité du réseau ; ce sont des documents de finitions fines pour un intermédiaire fiable et sûr. Dans tous les cas, comme échanger met votre capital en danger, vous devez constamment pratiquer l'alerte.

12Trader offre-t-il une protection contre les soldes négatifs ?

En effet, l'assurance d'équilibre négatif est accessible, ce qui évite que votre bilan ne tombe en dessous de rien, que le marché tombe de nulle part ou non.

Existe-t-il un compte démo 12Trader ?

12Trader propose un compte de démonstration très utile, vous permettant de découvrir la scène et d'essayer différentes méthodologies.

12Trader propose-t-il le trading de copie ?

En effet, l'échange social chez 12Trader vous permet de suivre et de dupliquer les échanges que les revendeurs de positionnement high font facilement. Il existe également des approches pour transmettre et collaborer avec différents courtiers, comme des remarques, des goûts et des connexions.

fr_FRFrançais

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

12Trader Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

12Trader is a regulated online broker offering trading in forex & CFDs.

 

Awards

N/A

 

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, stocks, commodities, cryptocurrency
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Neteller, PayPal, Skrill
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC, VFSC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 0.6
Oil Spread 0.05
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:400
Forex

Forex trading on dozens of majors, minors and exotics

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.5
EURUSD Spread 0.6
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 41
Cryptocurrency

Trade cryptocurrency CFDs

 

Spread variable
Coins BTC, XRP, LTC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

12Trader offers forex, CFDs, stocks, and cryptographic forms of money through a web stage and portable application. This audit investigates the advantages and disadvantages of 12Trader, including their demo account, free day-by-day signals, and social exchanging. Likewise, we will unload the store and withdrawal alternatives to give merchants the data needed to make a protected, educated decision.

12Trader Details

12Trader was established in 2013 and set up in the United Kingdom, where its worldwide workplaces are based. Made by a gathering of monetary specialists, 12Trader offers to exchange an enormous scope of stocks, items, lists, and cryptographic forms of money with individual guides and unregulated economy examination.

SIRIX Trading Platform

12Trader utilizes the online social exchanging stage – SIRIX. Without expecting to download any product, merchants can use SIRIX to execute exchanges from any PC rapidly. SIRIX accompanies a high-level diagramming bundle and numerous markers. The implicit social exchanging stream allows you to gain from and duplicate different brokers.

Assets & Markets

12Trader offers a scope of business sectors and tradeable monetary instruments. Not exclusively would you exchange with 41 forex sets, yet there are additionally CFDs and digital forms of money like Bitcoin, Ripple, and Litecoin, alongside files, wares, metals, and stocks.

Spreads & Commissions

12Trader brings in its cash through space. The most petite distances with the Gold record are by different representatives, for instance, 0.6 pips on the EUR/USD pair. In any case, spreads are less severe for Silver and Micro record holders. The absence of commission on any exchanges places 12Trader in a solid situation from an exchanging charge.

Leverage

12Trader offers influence at a base pace of 1:200 for all record types. This can go up to 1:300 and 1:400 for Silver and Gold record individuals – higher than numerous specialists. Although influence can be utilized to expand expected benefits, the danger of misfortunes is also more significant, so it ought to be used with alert.

Mobile App

On the off chance that you are a Silver or Gold record holder, you can download the 12Trader application to exchange in a hurry. Accessible on Android (APK) and Apple (iOS) gadgets, the portable application offers ongoing outlines, admittance to exchanging history, and moment executions on an efficient stage. This implies brokers can open and close positions, deal with their portfolio, and access live rates with only a telephone or tablet and the web.

Payment Methods

Stores and withdrawals are both secure and straightforward with 12Trader. Their records can be supported utilizing a broad scope of charges and Visas, including Visa and Mastercard, just as PayPal, Skrill, and wire moves. The enormous content of installment alternatives is a decent sign for a dealer’s cash security and well-being. For every technique to be added, 12Trader should fulfill a few security principles endorsed by the installment organization. 

The base store shifts between accounts yet begin from $500. There are no installment charges.

Demo Account

12Trader offers a free demo account that is an incredible instrument to facilitate and investigate day exchanging. Run-on a similar stage and follow the equivalent login page, yet utilizing reenacted cash and markets, the demo account implies you can grasp the location and exchange systems before opening a live record.

Deals & Promotions

There are no unique arrangements or advancements offered at the hour of composing. Be that as it may, clients are offered an instructive focus with online courses and forex preparing recordings for experienced and unpracticed dealers the same. 12Trader additionally gives free signals, day by day and week by week market investigation, a digital book, and a charge card for Silver and Gold record holders.

Regulation

As day exchanging puts your capital in danger, wellbeing and security are essential while thinking about a dealer. Even though settled in London, 12Trader is managed by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Notwithstanding this, there have been some adverse client surveys, so we suggest an alert when opening another record.

Additional Features

There are a few extra highlights offered by 12Trader to make exchanging and examination more straightforward. An instruction program is intended to help more current merchants gain proficiency with the nuts and bolts of forex and CFD exchanging. The course is an extraordinary method to comprehend exchanging wording, dangers, and venture methodologies more readily. For experienced dealers, there is a program specifying progressed techniques and market investigation. 12Trader additionally gives a monetary schedule.

12Trader Account Types

12Trader offers three genuine cash account alternatives: 

  1. Micro – The most fundamental record type, intended for easy availability into forex and CFD exchanging for new and unpracticed merchants, with a base store of $500. 
  2. Silver– Aimed at more experienced brokers, offering a Visa, admittance to the whole training place, more instruments, and the portable stage for a base store of $10,000. 
  3. Gold– For a base store of $25,000, Gold records accompany extra client assistance, counsel alternatives, and more aggressive spreads. 

The above alternatives can be opened as Islamic records that follow the standard of without interest exchanging.

Benefits

Solid purposes behind picking 12Trader include: 

  • Social trading– The social exchanging abilities of the SIRIX stage are broadly viewed as simple to utilize and successful, permitting both duplicates exchanging and social communication between merchants. 
  • Customer service– There is an emphasis on client assistance, furnishing live visits with an individual record director at all record levels close by email, telephone, web-based media and post. 
  • Leverage – Generous influence rates can see clients exchange with up to 1:400.

Drawbacks

Tragically, 12Trader misses the mark in a couple of regions: 

  • Automated trading – Many experienced merchants utilize robotized exchanging, the absence of which at 12Trader is a disgrace. 
  • Reviews – There have been a couple of negative client surveys regarding issues when pulling out benefits. 
  • Minimum deposit – The $500 least is very high, making it less open for unpracticed brokers.

Trading Hours

The bespoke exchanging stage is open and useable all day, every day, nonetheless various business sectors will open and close on multiple occasions, so there can, in some cases, be a thump on impact when exchanging specific instruments throughout the end of the week, for instance.

Customer Support

Client assistance is a vigorously underscored part of 12Trader, furnishing each record with an individual record supervisor that can address questions, give direction, and assist with clarifying the administration of the immediate sign advertised. 

12Trader can be handily reached in a few unique manners, with groups accessible 24/6: 

  • Phone – + 44 20 39361313 
  • Email – Support@12trader.com 
  • Live visit – accessible through the site 

Follow their most recent stage and limited-time news on Facebook and Twitter.

User Security

All classified data is scrambled utilizing a 128-digit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) convention. The stage and site are ensured with electronic firewalls and disengaged workers.

12Trader Verdict

12Trader gives viable, serious assistance for brokers of all experience levels, offering solid client care and influence rates. The scope of tradeable resource types and sans commission exchanging make it an extraordinary representative to investigate and preliminary, which should be possible with their free demo account. Nonetheless, it ought to be noticed that the presence of negative surveys may deflect some forthcoming clients. In that capacity, we suggest thinking about different specialists first.

Accepted Countries

12Trader acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize 12Trader from United States, Syria, Korea.

Alternatives to 12Trader

If you are searching for options in contrast to 12Trader, we have gathered a rundown of the leading 5 dealers that are like 12Trader beneath. This rundown of intermediaries like 12Trader is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • EagleFX– EagleFX is a mainstream exchanging specialist offering forex, stocks, cryptos and items. 
  • ThinkMarkets  – ThinkMarkets is a multi-managed forex and CFD dealer 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource dealer offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing a primary live record with cutting-edge instruments.

FAQ

Is 12Trader Regulated?

Indeed, both the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission control 12Trader.

Is 12Trader a trustworthy broker?

12Trader is genuine forex and CFD merchant directed by two different commissions, has a wide assortment of installment strategies and undeniable degrees of network safety; these are fine finishes paperwork for a dependable and safe intermediary. In any case, as exchanging puts your capital in danger, you ought to consistently practice alert.

Does 12Trader offer negative balance protection?

Indeed, negative equilibrium assurance is accessible, which prevents your record from going under nothing, regardless of whether the market drops out of nowhere.

Is there a 12Trader demo account?

12Trader offers a demo account with a great deal of usefulness, permitting you to figure out the stage and attempt various methodologies.

Does 12Trader offer copy trading?

Indeed – social exchanging at 12Trader permits you to follow and duplicate the exchanges that high-positioning dealers make handily. There are likewise approaches to convey and collaborate with different brokers, like remarks, likes and connections.

en_USEnglish