外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Questrade 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Questrade 事实和 Figures

Questrade 是一家提供自我投资和交易产品的在线经纪商。

所获奖项

• 2020 年投资者满意度 – JD Power 的自主投资者满意度研究
• 2019 年卓越服务奖章 – DALBAR

奖金 5 次免佣金交易
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、贵金属、共同债券、期权、认股权证、GIC、ETF
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $1,000
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 国际石油工业研究中心
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 不适用
GBPUSD点差 2
油价差 0.05
股票价差 每股 1 美分
杠杆作用 1:3.33
外汇交易

以 0.8 点的点差交易外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 2
EURUSD点差 1.9
EURGBP点差 2.1
资产 110+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Questrade 是一家总部位于加拿大的在线企业,提供监督投机投资组合,就像具有一系列记录选择的自我协调交换一样。代表同样为新客户提供练习帐户和促销代码。我们的调查包含您需要了解的所有信息,从评估到交换阶段。

Questrade 公司详情

Questrade Inc. 成立于 1999 年,是一家由加拿大投资行业监管组织 (IIROC) 控制的在线金融机构。起初,金融聚会提供了对加拿大和北美股票的兴趣,就像 ETF 一样;然而,现在同样允许选择、外汇、差价合约等。 

在加拿大市场21年,获奖代表累计资源$150亿,并在包括雅虎财经在内的几家网上发行了highlighed。 Questrade 保证通过几种不同的记录类型满足所有客户的需求,从现在到退休。

交易平台

Questrade 网络平台

标准的 Questrade 交易阶段适用于所有级别,也是 Questrade 客户最著名的决定。无需下载;本质上,追求现场或演示记录以接受您的登录细节。 

板子交换阶段提供了一个敏锐的计划结合本能的highlights,包括真实的信息、可定制的监视列表和图表设备。客户可以在 3 种图表类型(烛台、山峰或条形图)之间进行选择,并在 10 时间跨度内查看信息。还准备使用 30 个专门的指针,包括布林带和移动平均线。

Questrade IQ 边缘

对于更专业和更有活力的商家,Questrade IQ Edge 是流行的选择。以简洁的界面打开不同的舞台窗口,利用市场渠道快速跟踪发展。同样可以访问渐进式交换请求类型,包括部分、限制性和多腿替代方案。 

交换阶段基于工作区,一个或其他 Windows 或 Mac 客户端需要下载。

Questrade全球

Questrade Global 在线平台非常适合需要交换国际外汇和差价合约市场的个人。固有的敏锐 highlights 包含自定义指针和概述设备、财务交付和自定义监视列表。客户可以在可自定义的时间范围内同时打开 4 个图表窗口,并访问 9 种轮廓类型和许多专门的标记和绘图设备。 

只要您建立了记录,就可以直接从您的网络程序快速简单地进入交换阶段。 

请注意,MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 无法在 Questrade 下载。

市场

Questrade 主要提供范围广泛的风险决策,以适应广泛的目标和风险水平,包括股票、标准普尔 500 指数等文件、ETF(交易所交易基金)、另类投资以及 110 多种外汇组合。同样还有其他资源类别可供使用,包括贵金属,如黄金、差价合约、债券、命运、认股权证和 GIC(至少 $5000)。 

总体而言,本次调查令人眼花缭乱的是网络金融业务领域的广阔。

费用

自主投资定价

自我协调贡献的价值结构取决于你是一个初出茅庐的商人还是一个运作良好的商人。所有记录都伴随基本评估包,即 $0.01/股,至少 $4.95,每只股票的限制为 $9.95。 ETF 可以购买,但是,出售将包含佣金。 

增强的估值捆绑包每月花费 $19.95 美元/加元,并附带改进的 1 级实时流媒体信息,此外,如果您在交换佣金上花费超过 $48.95 还可以获得总折扣。 

您还可以通过每月以 $89.95 美元/加元购买高级信息包之一来使用 Active Trader 估值。除了其他信息附加项目外,这些还包含其他优势,例如 1 级和 2 级实时流媒体信息、全额和中途退款。 

当您打开 Active Trader 估值时,您可以通过固定或可变佣金计划获利,如下所示。产品和记录的差价合约评估是从点差中获得的。除了基本分期付款外,股票还通过佣金进行估算。 

有一些不同的费用需要记住。除了其他管理费用外,这些费用还包括美国和加拿大证券的失效和非终止差价合约、ECN 和 ATS 交易费用的展期费用。另外还有 $24.95 的季度延迟费用,适用于 $1,000 以下的账户。

Questwealth 投资组合定价

如果您选择 Questwealth 投资组合,则总金额在 $1,000 – $99,999 之间的佣金为 0.25%,如果盈余超过 $100,000,则减至 0.20%。不同的费用包括 ETF 的管理费用比率费用 (MER)、现金兑换费用和监管变化。 

费用似乎令人难以置信,但经销商完全是 straightforward 并澄清说没有秘密费用。请注意,可以在 Questrade 网站上找到卖空的 GIC 和收购利率。

杠杆审查

使用的物品只能通过 Questrade 的边缘帐户访问,并在 1:3.33 中涵盖。 

可以在网站的估算部分找到用于股票、选择和贵金属的边缘交换必需品(例如,支持过剩),就像贷款费用一样。请注意,Questrade 有 4 个选择交换的认可级别,这取决于设置交换之前的最少调整;这从 1 级的无基础到 4 级的 25,000 加元。

移动应用程序

Questrade Trading 阶段同样是一个多功能应用程序,提供与在线变体类似的全面实用性。客户可以在匆忙中访问监视列表、固有检查和正在进行的业务部门信息,就像调整图表和监督帐户一样轻松。 

该应用程序可用于 iOS 和 Android 手机和平板电脑小工具;但是,由于网络上的一些糟糕的客户审核,需要对 m1TP86 进行一些升级,因为它们涉及专门的缺点和客户服务问题。

支付方式

通过一些技术,包括网上银行分期付款、电汇、现金请求和支票,应该可以从交易阶段内部补贴 Questrade 记录。电子策略是免费的,但任何剩余的技术都会带来移动和退出费用。例如,CAD 和 USD 线移动成本分别为 $20 和 $30。一次国际电汇费用为 $40。 

大多数策略的处理时间为 1 到 2 个工作日,但资产的接收可能会根据选择的银行或分期付款处理器而发生变化。

模拟账户

Questrade 提供了一种代表其整个交换阶段的实践。演示帐户允许您在无危险的测试系统环境中尝试舞台 highlights 和容量,就像您自己的交换能力一样。 

标准的 Questrade Trading 网络阶段和 IQ Edgework 区域阶段都允许您使用 500,000 美元或 CAD 虚拟货币进行 90 天的排练。 Questrade Global 交易阶段的演示客户将获得 100,000 加元的虚拟资产,为期 30 天。

Questrade奖金

Questrade 目前在 2021 年提供两个促销代码;第一个是在开户时进行 5 次零佣金交易。请注意,您至少应该打开 1000 加元左右的记录才能获得资格。另一项进阶需要在开票30天内基本补贴$25,000,客户将获得1个月的免费兑换,此外还可以平出2条行情信息。 

当您将当前记录更改为 Questrade 时,Questrade 同样提供移动费用退款。最极端的退款是每条记录 $150,并且您可以携带的表格数量没有限制。查看 Questrade 网站以获取有关交换竞争的信息。

规定

Questrade Inc. 由加拿大投资行业监管组织 (IIROC) 指导。作为来自 IIROC 的个人,Questrade 同意各种行政原则,包括普通审计、代表筛选、坚持最低资本先决条件以及进行任何认定为违法的重要检查。 

Questrade 也是加拿大投资者保护基金 (CIPF) 的个人,因此商家应该有安全感与代表一起贡献。

附加的功能

Questrade 为教学区域提供业余和进步资产,包括博客、信息库中的操作指南文章和按需在线课程,以帮助进一步发展贡献能力。还有退休安排设备,包括退休微型计算机和退休明确的博客文章。您还可以在售前、night 时间和更广泛的交易时间中找到方向。更重要的是,除了利润收益率之外,教学练习还告诫董事会设备的风险,包括分段指令、限价请求和跟随止损限价。

对于自主投资者,Questrade 还提供 Market Intelligence 工具,这是一个由晨星提供支持的基础研究平台。使用 Questrade Trading 或 IQ Edge 平台的用户可以免费使用此服务。

交易者还可以订阅 IPO 公告,其中提供了最新的首次公开募股的完整列表。

Questrade 账户审查

无论您是选择自我协调的贡献还是 Questwealth Portfolio,都有多种记录类型可供浏览。此外,您可以根据需要添加和打开任意数量,并且没有年度费用。下面给出了记录类的概要。 

商家应注意,任何记录都需要至少 $1,000 的盈余才能开始贡献。这是非常强烈的对比和不同的竞争者,如 QTrade 和 Wealthsimple。

自主投资

自我协调的金融支持者可以通过边缘交换来帮助他们的购买力,或者在没有佣金的情况下将资源免费投入 ETF。商家同样可以通过共同的资产退款获利,并建立一个股息再投资计划 (DRIP),从而将利润支付再投资。 

  • 登记退休储蓄账户和计划(RRSA 和 RRSP) – 提供具有年度承诺的费用派生。配偶记录同样可以访问。 
  • 有保障的退休账户 (LIRA) – 转换您的经理支持的福利并欣赏收费承认的工资。 
  • 支付资金—— 将您的投资资金从注册退休账户转入退休记录。 
  • 注册教育储蓄计划 (RESP) – 为年轻人(或接受者)设立后可选学校教育,并感谢政府的激励措施和奖励。 
  • 物质和信托账户 - 为了您的企业或他人的利益而投资。 
  • 个人和联名保证金账户 – 开始获取美国股票、替代品、ETF 等。 
  • 外汇和差价合约账户 – 在全球业务领域进行交易,包括外汇、产品、全球股票和清单储备。

Questwealth 投资组合

Questwealth Portfolios 是由一组专家监督的账户,提供较低的费用。同样,与自我协调供款一样,商家同样可以在退休账户和学校账户之间进行选择,就像个人和公司现金账户以及免税储蓄账户 (TFSA) 等临时替代方案一样。最后,客户同样可以决定将资源投入到从保守投资组合到积极增长投资组合的 OK 和 high 危害社会责任投资组合 (SRI) 的范围内。

好处

与任何形式的盈透证券和 Robinhood 相比,与 Questrade 进行交易的动机包括: 

  • 网络、工作区和便携式交换台 
  • 银行账户范围 
  • Straightforward 收费 
  • IIROC 管理

缺点

选择 Questrade 的缺点包括: 

  • $1,000 最少存储 
  • 加拿大居民 
  • 没有部分优惠 
  • 没有青少年记录 
  • 没有机器人顾问

交易时间

对于大多数业务部门,交易时间为美国东部时间周一至周五上午 9:30 至下午 4:30。显性场合可能会因市场而变化,这些都可以在交易阶段中找到。

Questrade 支持

支持可通过在线联系结构、电话号码 (1-888-783-7866) 或通过选择底部角落的实时访问徽标访问。 Questrade 的行政中心位置是 5700 Yonge Street, North York, ON M2N 5M9, Canada。 

帮助组可以协助处理大量查询,从限制请求跨度和阶段不工作和堆叠的问题到设置和开始 Questrade 帐户,以及负资金调整。他们同样可以帮助关闭 Questrade 帐户、直接使用热键和提出请求问题。

客户端安全

Questrade 保证所有交易和记录的完全安全。所有客户都需要电子邮件和电话 2 风险确认,并且交换阶段吹嘘 256 位 SSL 计算机化身份验证,它通过受保护的关联对接近和活跃的交换进行编码。 Questrade 还可以提供机械化警告,从而使客户帐户的登录努力持续进行。

Questrade 判决书

Questrade 提供关于股票、期权、ETF 等的投机计划,并在三个交易阶段提供培训账户。商家还提供促销代码和不同的实时记录,包括用于交换的边缘选择。在线业务 might 对能够保持 high 至少平衡的有经验的金融支持者特别有吸引力。

接受国家

Questrade 只接受来自加拿大的交易者。

Questrade的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Questrade 不同的选项,我们收集了 5 家与 Questrade 类似的最佳经纪商的清单。像 Questrade 这样的经纪人的清单是按可比性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区商人的组织。 

  1. Infinox – Infinox 是英国的代表性贡献 MT4,与 tight 点差交换。 
  2. Exchange Nation – Trade Nation 是顶级外汇和差价合约专家,在包括英国和澳大利亚在内的各个领域进行管理。他们幸灾乐祸 tight 价差,没有基础商店。 
  3. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets 是一个多方控制的在线外汇代理,提供 MT4 和定制帮助,具有极大的适应性以适合任何经纪人。 
  4. Fortrade – Fortrade 是一个多资源代表,使用尖端仪器提供基本的现场记录。 
  5. LMFX – LMFX 提供低费用和 high 影响的在线外汇和股票交易。

常问问题

我如何开设 Questrade 账户?

一旦您知道要开设哪个帐户,就可以快速设置 Questrade 帐户。在页面的 highest 点快速开立账户,然后从可访问的选项中进行选择。以下阶段包括进行 sign 认证、组合您的个人资料以及设置您的记录先决条件。然后,您将在那时接受您的 10 digit 帐号并可以开始。

Questrade 的安全性如何?

Questrade 阶段使用 256 周期安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密约定,就像 2 因素身份验证 (2FA)。经纪人在 Questrade 做贡献时应该有安全感。

我可以在 Questrade 交易比特币吗?

不,Questrade 现在不提供比特币或其他 digital 形式的货币兑换服务。

什么是 Questrade 保证金账户? 

Questrade 非注册边缘记录将允许您利用影响力将资源投入北美业务部门。您同样可以选择购买美元并在您的记录中保留相同的加元,或者您可以将加元资产换成美元储备。

如何在 Questrade 将加元转换为美元?

对于需要将资源投入美国证券而无需支付大量现金转换费用的个人来说,利用Norbert的Gambit策略以极具吸引力的成本将CAD兑换成美元是可行的。这基本上包括购买、记录和出售 Horizons 美元货币 ETF(股票代码 DLR)。客户协助可以指导您完成此循环。

Questrade 是一家上市公司吗?

不,Questrade 绝对不是一个自由记录的组织。它绝不是来自独家 Questrade 金融集团的个人。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Questrade Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Questrade Facts & Figures

Questrade is an online brokerage providing self-investing and trading products.

Awards

•  Investor Satisfaction 2020 – J.D. Power’s Self Directed Investor Satisfaction Study
• Seal of Service Excellence 2019 – DALBAR

Bonus 5 commission-free trades
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, precious metals, mutual bonds, options, warrants, GICs, ETFs
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $1,000
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By IIROC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread N/A
GBPUSD Spread 2
Oil Spread 0.05
Stocks Spread 1 cent per share
Leverage 1:3.33
Forex

Trade on FX pairs with spreads from 0.8 pips.

GBPUSD Spread 2
EURUSD Spread 1.9
EURGBP Spread 2.1
Assets 110+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Questrade is a Canada-based online business offering oversaw speculation portfolios just as self-coordinated exchanging with a scope of record choices. The representative likewise gives practice accounts and promotion codes for new clients. Our survey incorporates all you require to know, from evaluating to exchanging stages.

Questrade Company Details

Established in 1999, Questrade Inc. set up an online financier controlled by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization (IIROC) in Canada. At first, the financial gathering offered interest in Canadian and North American Stocks just as ETFs; however, now likewise gives admittance to choices, FX, CFDs, and more. 

With 21 years in the Canadian market, the honor-winning representative has aggregated $15 billion in resources and has highlighted a few online distributions, including Yahoo Finance. Questrade guarantees that all customer needs are catered for with a few diverse record types, from the present to retirement-accommodating.

Trading Platforms

Questrade Web Platform

The standard Questrade Trading stage is intended for all levels and the most famous decision for Questrade customers. No download is required; essentially, pursue a live or demo record to accept your login subtleties. 

The board exchanging stage offers a keen plan combined with instinctive highlights, including authentic information, customizable watchlists, and diagramming devices. Clients can pick between 3 diagram types (Candlestick, Mountain, or Bar) and view the information in 10-time spans. There are likewise 30 specialized pointers prepared to utilize, including Bollinger Bands and Moving Averages.

Questrade IQ Edge

For the more expert and dynamic merchant, Questrade IQ Edge is the prevalent alternative. Open different stage windows without a moment’s delay with the neat interface and use market channels to follow developments rapidly. Progressed exchanging request types are likewise accessible, including section, restrictive, and multi-leg alternatives. 

The exchanging stage is work area based, and a download is needed for one or the other Windows or Mac clients.

Questrade Global

The Questrade Global online stage is ideal for the individuals who need to exchange international FX and CFD markets. The inherent keen highlights incorporate custom pointers and outlining apparatuses, financial deliveries, and customized watchlists. Customers can open 4 diagram windows at the same time in customizable time ranges and access 9 outline types and a lot of specialized markers and drawing devices. 

Whenever you have set up a record, admittance to the exchanging stage is speedy and simple directly from your web program. 

Note, MetaTrader 4, and MetaTrader 5 are not accessible to download at Questrade.

Markets

Questrade principally offers a broad scope of venture decisions to suit a wide range of objectives and hazard levels, including stocks, files like the S&P 500, ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds), alternatives, and more than 110 FX sets. There are likewise other resource classes accessible, including valuable metals, like gold, CFDs, bonds, fates, warrants, and GICs ($5000 least). 

Generally speaking, this survey was dazzled with the great broadness of online financial business sectors.

Fees

Self-Directed Investing Pricing

The valuing structure for self-coordinated contributing relies upon whether you are a fledgling or a functioning merchant. All records accompany the Basic evaluating bundle, which is $0.01/share with at least $4.95 and a limit of $9.95 per stock. ETFs are allowed to purchase however, selling will incorporate commissions. 

The Enhanced valuing bundle costs $19.95 USD/CAD each month and accompanies improved Level 1 live streaming information, in addition to a total discount in the event that you spend more than $48.95 in exchanging commissions. 

You can likewise use Active Trader valuing by buying one of the Advanced information bundles for $89.95 USD/CAD each month. These incorporate additional advantages like Level 1 and Level 2 live streaming information, full and halfway refunds, in addition to other information additional items. 

When you open Active Trader valuing, you can profit with either fixed or variable commission plans, as demonstrated beneath. CFD evaluating for products and records is gotten from spreads. Stocks are estimated with a commission in addition to a base installment. 

There are some different expenses to remember. These incorporate rollover charges for lapsing and non-terminating CFDs, ECN, and ATS exchange expenses on US and Canadian securities, in addition to other administrative expenses. There is additionally a quarterly latency charge of $24.95, which applies to accounts under $1,000.

Questwealth Portfolio Pricing

In the event that you pick a Questwealth Portfolio, there is a 0.25% commission on totals between $1,000 – $99,999, which decreases to 0.20% with surpluses of more than $100,000. Different charges incorporate Management Expense Ratio expenses (MER) on ETFs, cash exchange charges, and regulatory changes. 

The expenses may seem mind-boggling, yet the dealer is completely straightforward and clarifies that there are no secret charges. Note, GIC and acquire rates for short selling can be found on the Questrade site.

Leverage Review

Utilized items are just accessible with the edge accounts at Questrade and are covered at 1:3.33. 

Edge exchanging necessities (for example, support overabundance) for stocks, choices, and valuable metals can be found in the estimating part of the site, just as loan fees. Note that Questrade has 4 endorsement levels for choices exchanging, which depend on least adjusts prior to setting an exchange; this reaches from no base for Level 1, to 25,000 CAD for level 4.

Mobile Apps

The Questrade Trading stage comes likewise as a versatile application, offering a similar across-the-board usefulness as the online variant. Clients can get to watchlists, inherent examination, and ongoing business sector information while in a hurry, just as tweak diagrams and oversee accounts effortlessly. 

The application is accessible for iOS and Android cell phone and tablet gadgets; however, a few upgrades might be required concerning specialized shortcomings and client care issues because of some bad client audits on the web.

Payment Methods

Subsidizing a Questrade record should be possible from inside the exchanging stage by means of a few techniques, including on the web bank installments, wire moves, cash requests, and checks. Electronic strategies are free, yet any remaining techniques bring about move and withdrawal expenses. For instance, CAD and USD wire moves cost $20 and $30 individually. An international wire move costs $40. 

Handling times are 1 – 2 workdays for most strategies, yet receipt of assets may shift contingent upon the picked bank or installment processor.

Demo Account

Questrade offers a practice that represents the entirety of its exchanging stages. Demo accounts permit you to try out the stage highlights and capacities just as your own exchanging abilities in a hazard-free test system climate. 

Both the standard Questrade Trading web-stage and IQ Edgework area stage permit you to rehearse with 500,000 USD or CAD virtual money for 90 days. Demo clients in the Questrade Global exchanging stage will get 100,000 CAD in virtual assets for 30 days.

Questrade Bonuses

Questrade at present offers two promotion codes in 2021; the first is for 5 zero commission exchanges upon account opening. Note that you should open a record with somewhere around 1000 CAD at least to qualify. The other advancement requires subsidizing of basically $25,000 inside 30 days of record opening, and clients will get one month of free exchanges, in addition to even out 2 market information. 

Questrade likewise offers refunds on move charges when you change your current record to Questrade. The most extreme refund is $150 per record, and there’s no restriction to the number of forms you can bring over. Check the Questrade site for information on exchanging rivalries.

Regulation

Questrade Inc. is directed by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC). As an individual from IIROC, Questrade consents to various administrative principles, including ordinary audits, representative screening, clinging to the least capital prerequisites, and undertaking any important examinations identifying with offense. 

Questrade is additionally an individual from the Canadian Investor Protection Fund (CIPF), so merchants should have a sense of security contributing with the representative.

Additional Features

Questrade offers schooling areas with amateur and progressed assets, including a blog, how-to articles inside the information base, and on-demand online courses to assist with further developing contributing abilities. There are additionally retirement arranging devices, including a retirement mini-computer and retirement-explicit blog articles. You’ll likewise discover direction on premarket, night-time, and broadened hours exchanging. What’s more, instructional exercises exhort on hazard the board apparatuses, including section orders, limit requests, and following stop limits, in addition to profits yields.

For self-directed investors, Questrade also offers the Market Intelligence tool, a fundamental research platform powered by Morningstar. Users with either the Questrade Trading or IQ Edge platforms can access this service free of charge.

Traders can also subscribe to the IPO Bulletin, which provides a full list of the latest Initial Public Offerings for sale.

Questrade Accounts Review

Regardless of whether you pick self-coordinated contributing, or a Questwealth Portfolio, there is a scope of record types to browse. Furthermore, you can add and open as numerous as you’d like, and there are no yearly expenses. An outline of record classes is given beneath. 

Merchants should take note that any record requires a $1,000 least surplus before you can begin contributing. This is very strong contrasted and different contenders like QTrade and Wealthsimple.

Self-Directed Investing

Self-coordinated financial backers can help their purchasing power with edge exchanging, or put resources into ETFs for nothing without commissions. Merchants can likewise profit with common asset refunds and set up a Dividend Reinvestment Plan (DRIP) which consequently reinvests profit pay. 

  • Enrolled Retirement Savings Accounts and Plans (RRSA and RRSP) – Offers charge derivations with yearly commitments. Spousal record likewise accessible. 
  • Secured Retirement Accounts (LIRA) – Convert your manager supported benefits and appreciate charge conceded pay. 
  • Pay Funds – Rollover your investment funds from Registered Retirement accounts into retirement-accommodating records. 
  • Enrolled Education Savings Plans (RESP) – Set up post-optional schooling for a youngster (or recipient) and appreciate government motivators and awards. 
  • Substance and Trust Accounts – Invest for the benefit of your business or another person. 
  • Individual and Joint Margin Accounts – Start getting US stocks, alternatives, ETFs, and more. 
  • Forex and CFD Accounts – Trade on worldwide business sectors including FX, products, worldwide stocks, and list reserves.

Questwealth Portfolios

Questwealth Portfolios are accounts overseen by a group of specialists, offering lower expenses. Similarly, as with self-coordinated contributions, merchants can likewise pick between retirement and schooling accounts, just as momentary alternatives, such as individual and corporate Cash Accounts and Tax-Free Savings Accounts (TFSA). Finally, clients can likewise decide to put resources into a scope of okay and high-hazard Socially Responsible Investing portfolios (SRI), from Conservative Portfolios to Aggressive Growth Portfolios.

Benefits

Motivations to exchange with Questrade versus any semblance of Interactive Brokers and Robinhood include: 

  • Web, work area, and portable exchanging stages 
  • Scope of bank accounts 
  • Straightforward charges 
  • IIROC-managed

Drawbacks

Disadvantages of picking Questrade include: 

  • $1,000 least store 
  • Canadian residents as it were 
  • No partial offers 
  • No adolescent records 
  • No robo counselors

Trading Hours

For most business sectors, exchanging hours are from 9:30 am – 4:30 pm EST, Monday to Friday. Explicit occasions may change contingent upon the market, and these can be found inside exchanging stages.

Questrade Support

The backing is accessible by means of an online contact structure, phone number (1-888-783-7866), or by choosing the live visit logo in the base corner. Questrade’s administrative center location is 5700 Yonge Street, North York, ON M2N 5M9, Canada. 

The help group can assist with a large group of inquiries, from limit request span and issues with the stage not working and stacking to setting up and beginning a Questrade account, in addition to negative money adjusts. They can likewise help with shutting a Questrade account, hotkeys direct, and lined request questions.

Client Security

Questrade guarantees full security on all exchanges and records. Email and telephone 2-venture confirmation are needed for all customers, and exchanging stages brag a 256-bit SSL computerized authentication, which encodes approaching and active exchanges through a protected association. Questrade can likewise empower mechanized cautions, which give the keep going login endeavors on customer accounts.

Questrade Verdict

Questrade offers speculation plans on stocks, choices, ETFs, and more, with training accounts on three exchanging stages. The merchant additionally offers promotion codes and different live records, including edge choices for utilized exchanging. The online business might be especially appealing to experienced financial backers who can keep a high least equilibrium.

Accepted Countries

Questrade only accepts traders from Canada.

Alternatives to Questrade

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Questrade, we have gathered a rundown of the best 5 brokers that are like Questrade beneath. This rundown of brokers like Questrade is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based representative contribution MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  2. Exchange Nation – Trade Nation is a top FX and CFD specialist managed in various purviews incl the UK and Australia. They gloat tight spreads and no base store. 
  3. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX agent offering MT4 and custom-made help giving immense adaptability to suit any broker. 
  4. Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing a basic live record with cutting-edge instruments. 
  5. LMFX – LMFX offers online forex and stock exchanging with low expenses and high influence.

FAQ

How do I open a Questrade account?

Setting up a Questrade account is speedy once you know which account(s) you wish to open. Snap Open An Account at the highest point of the page and select from the alternatives accessible. The following stages include making your sign-in certifications, assembling your profile, and setting up your record prerequisites. You’ll then, at that point, accept your 10 digit account number and can begin.

How secure is Questrade?

The Questrade stages utilize 256-cycle Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption conventions just as 2 Factor Authentication (2FA). Brokers should have a sense of security when contributing at Questrade.

Can I trade Bitcoin at Questrade?

No, Questrade doesn’t right now offer to exchange on Bitcoin or other digital forms of money.

What is a Questrade Margin Account? 

A Questrade non-enrolled edge record will permit you to put resources into North American business sectors utilizing influence. You likewise have the alternative to acquire US Dollars and keep the Canadian Dollar identical in your record, or you can exchange your Canadian Dollar assets for US reserves.

How do I convert CAD to USD at Questrade?

For the individuals who need to put resources into US securities without paying great cash transformation expenses, it is feasible to utilize Norbert’s Gambit strategy to exchange CAD to USD at an appealing cost. This basically includes purchasing, journaling, and selling partakes in the Horizons US Dollar Currency ETF (ticker image DLR). Client assistance can direct you through this cycle.

Is Questrade a public company?

No, Questrade is definitely not a freely recorded organization. It’s anything but an individual from the exclusive Questrade Financial Group.

en_USEnglish