外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

NPBFX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

NPBFX 提供领先金融工具的交易以及跟单交易。

所获奖项

• 2019 年最佳 STP 经纪商 – IAFT 奖
• 2018 年最佳经纪商 CIS – IAFT 奖
• 2017 年最佳 STP 经纪商 – IAFT 奖
• 2017 年最佳执行奖 – 中国外汇博览会
• 2016 年最佳 STP 经纪商 – IAFT 奖

奖金 返现奖励
仪器 外汇、差价合约、ETF、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $10
付款方式 信用卡、FasaPay、万事达卡、Neteller、Skrill、Visa、Webmoney、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 金融委员会
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户 是的
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 从 41
GBPUSD点差 从 0.4
油价差 从 4.0
股票价差 从 6.0
杠杆作用 1:1000
外汇交易

以具有竞争力的浮动点差交易超过三打货币。

GBPUSD点差 从 0.4
EURUSD点差 从 0.4
EURGBP点差 从 0.4
资产 38
加密货币

NPBFX 提供领先的加密货币兑美元的杠杆交易。

传播 从 1.25
硬币 BTC、BCH、ETH、LTC、XR
风险警告–您的资金有风险

NPBFX 是一家全球经纪商,在外汇和商品交易中花费 significant 时间。经纪商使用 STP/NDD 创新进行超快速执行,保证来自最佳流动性供应商的合理市场成本。我们的 NPBFX 审计涵盖了如何注册真实账户、MetaTrader 4 平台、最少存款和欢迎奖励。看看今天是否加入。

NPBFX 头条新闻

NPBFX Limited 成立于 1996 年,已经营超过 15 年。该经纪人在英国、伯利兹和俄罗斯的许多大陆和工作场所都有业务,作为客户和流动性供应商之间的中介。客户可以通过广泛的贡献工具、社交交易和三个真实账户的决定获利。 NPBFX 由全球金融委员会指导。

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 可供所有真实账户持有人使用。作为顶级交易平台,客户可以获得许多绘图和 insightful 工具,以及跨越 9 个时间段的交互图表。主顾问会考虑计算机化交易,同时在平台上发布实时金融新闻。 MT4 同样使用经纪商的 STP/NDD 创新并承认对冲。

易于使用的平台可以下载到工作区和移动小工具。 MT4 终端还可以作为网络交易者访问。

市场

NPBFX 提供金融市场范围内的杠杆交易:

  • 外汇交易 – 38 个具有动态市场点差的全球货币对
  • 指数 – 在 11 个 significant 证券交易所交易,包括 S&P 和 Dax
  • 股票和ETF – 投资 significant 全球组织的大量股票
  • 能量 – 以美元买卖石油
  • 加密货币 – Exchange 5 驱动加密货币

点差和佣金

经纪人不收取交易佣金。考虑到所有因素,NPBFX 通过点差带来现金。点差很严重,尤其是大师和名人账户,主要外汇对的点差为 0.8 点,正常点差分别为 1.0 点。有趣的是,标准主账户在主要货币(如欧元/美元)上提供 1.2 点的正常点差。

请注意,短期掉期利率是针对暂时持有的头寸收取的。

杠杆作用

根据账户类型利用变化。最佳杠杆水平可在主账户 1:1000 获得,而 1:200 提供给专家,1:100 提供给 VIP。这些是 high 的比例,意味着商家可以利用一系列策略。唯一的缺点是 high 杠杆建立了风险开放性。因此,我们建议保持警惕,尤其是对于业余爱好者。

移动应用

MT4 移动应用程序可在 Apple (iOS) 和 Android (APK) 小工具上免费下载。令人难以置信的移动应用程序具有一系列图表和指针,以适应不同的价值投资策略。从即时存款到取款需求,总账户权限同样可以访问。加入优惠和进行中的促销活动也扩展到移动经销商。

付款

存款

最低存款要求因账户类型而异。 $10/€10/₽500 的最低存款是开设 Master 真实账户的必要条件,因此初学者也可以做到。接受的存款货币为欧元、美元或卢布。没有存款费用,交易者可以使用多种支付安排为账户注资,包括:

  • 银行电汇 - 立即的
  • 信用卡/借记卡,包括 Visa - 立即的
  • 电子钱包,包括 Skrill 和 Neteller - 立即的
  • 国际银行电汇 – 1 到 3 个工作日

提款

从您的 NPBFX 账户中提款的主要内容是后续交易会收取可变费用,例如,信用卡和借记卡的费用为 2.5% + $7.50。这是昂贵的并且是一个真正的缺点,特别是对于寻找最低费用供应商的交易者。

提款时间表是真正标准的,需要长达几天的时间才能获得利润。如果您遇到任何提款问题,请联系经纪人的客户支持团队。

模拟账户

NPBFX 提供了一个模拟账户,可以访问虚拟资金和实际市场价格。这是熟悉交易平台、无风险测试策略和查看实时点差的好方法。经纪商同样在模拟账户上提供了一场战斗竞赛——一场交易者的竞赛,考虑到所有因素,为真实账户构建能力并获得资金。

NPBFX 奖金

NPBFX 提供了一套令人满意的促销和奖金。 $100押金后,每件包裹可获得60%至$7的返现优惠。现金返还可以取消,每月上限为 $10,000。另外还有一个包含大量奖励的奉献计划,包括100个交易零件后的$100奖金。奖品与手机、手表,甚至是大尺寸交易者可以使用的车辆交错排列。此外,对于失去首笔存款的交易者,还有一个补偿计划——您可以节省多达一半的基础存款。

访问经纪人的网站以评估促销的完整条款和条件。

监管审查

NPBFX 受金融委员会监管。有一个外部争议解决 (EDR) 机构。尽管这是个好消息,但该经纪人不受 CySEC 等声誉卓著的机构的监管。在任何情况下,客户资金都存放在独立账户中,最高可获得 20,000 欧元的补偿资金。

附加的功能

NPBFX 网站通过考试门户提供广泛的帮助功能。工具包括一对一的专家帮助、策略回顾、每周网络研讨会视频、计算器和历史信息。这些都是很好的资源,尤其是对于初学者。

NPBFX 同样提供 ZuluTrade——最大的社交交易社区之一。客户可以关注大量交易者,交流想法和投资技巧。考虑到不间断交易,Signal 提供商几乎可在所有市场和国家/地区使用。 ZuluTrade 可用于移动设备,平台定位 signal 提供商,因此用户很容易决定关注谁。

交易账户

NPBFX 提供三种账户类型:

  • 掌握 – $10 最低存款,1:1000 杠杆,点差 0.8 点,最小交易规模 0.01
  • 专家 – $5,000 最低存款,1:200 杠杆,点差 0.6 点,最小交易规模 1.0
  • 贵宾 – $50,000 最低存款,1:100 杠杆,点差 0.4 点,最小交易规模 1.0

所有账户都使用 MT4 交易平台、完整范围的工具和无掉期交易。

好处

  • 模拟账户
  • STP/NDD创新
  • $10 最低存款
  • 行业认知 MT4
  • 返现奖励计划
  • 24/5 多语言客户管理

缺点

  • 提款费用
  • 有限的监管oversight
  • 不适用于加拿大和美国的贸易商

交易时间

NPBFX 遵守标准的市场时间。对于外汇,通常是周一到周五 24/5,而加密货币可以在整个周末进行交易。经纪商的网站和交易平台日复一日地向用户开放。

客户支持

NPBFX 提供 8 种语言的多语言客户支持,周一至周五 24/5 可用:

  • 在线聊天
  • 在线反馈表
  • 电子邮件 – info@npbfx.com
  • 电话 – +44 800 069-84-70
  • 办公地址:Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent, and the Grenadines

经纪人网站上还提供详尽的常见问题解答页面。

安全

MT4 平台保证最高的安全标准,包括尖端的加密、安全登录、信息保护和额外的身份验证替代方案。经纪人网站上的个人办公室同样是保密的。此外,NPBFX 使用从马来西亚电汇到 Skrill 和 Neteller 的官方和可信支付安排。

判决书

NPBFX 为投资者提供交易管理、所有考虑和经验。该经纪人在 ZuluTrade 中提供了领先的社交交易平台,靠近主流的 MT4 安排。 STP 创新和指导工具的范围同样可用。令人震惊的是,我们的审计并没有因为有限的监管 ight 和提款费用而眼花缭乱。因此,我们建议探索其他在线经纪人。

接受国家

NPBFX 承认来自泰国、澳大利亚、英国、南非、新加坡、德国、香港、印度、法国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、科威特、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、卡塔尔、卢森堡和大多数其他国家的交易者.

交易者不能使用来自加拿大、美国的 NPBFX。

NPBFX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 NPBFX 的替代品,我们整理了以下与 NPBFX 类似的前 5 家经纪商的纲要。像 NPBFX 这样的经纪商的名单是按紧密程度安排的,只包括接受您所在地区交易者的公司。

RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供强大的交易助手。

八达通 – OctaFX 在一系列平台和移动设备上提供多资产交易。 

金融市场 – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,提供多种交易平台。

全球总理 – Global Prime 是一家提供 100 多个市场的多监管交易经纪商。

思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是受多重监管的外汇和差价合约经纪商 

常问问题

NPBFX 是否受到监管?

NPBFX 受金融委员会(一个国际争议机构)监管。很高兴意识到交易者在遇到提款问题时有追索权选择,但监管机构(例如 FCA)的过度ight 会让人放心。

NPBFX 提供哪些交易平台? 

MetaTrader 4 由 NPBFX 呈现为其主要交易平台。该经纪人同样通过 ZuluTrade 提供社交交易。两者都可以作为桌面和移动应用程序访问。

如果我在 NPBFX 遇到提款问题,我应该如何回应?

如果您遇到付款问题,请与经纪人的客户支持团队联系。如果问题仍然存在,请参阅 NPBFX 解决中心。

NPBFX 提供哪些存款替代方案?

NPBFX 接受随附的付款方式; Fasapay、电子钱包 WebMoney、信用卡/借记卡和电汇。充值从$10开始,零手续费。

NPBFX 是否提供模拟账户?

是的,NPBFX 提供可以访问虚拟资金和 MT4 平台的模拟账户。同样,任何人都可以使用真钱进行战斗比赛。您可以在经纪人的主页上加入。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

NPBFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

NPBFX offers trading in leading financial instruments as well as copy trading.

Awards

• Best STP Broker 2019 – IAFT Awards
• Best Broker CIS 2018 – IAFT Awards
• Best STP Broker 2017 – IAFT Awards
• Best Execution 2017 – China Forex Expo
• Best STP Broker 2016 – IAFT Awards

Bonus Cashback Rewards
Instruments Forex, CFDs, ETFs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $10
Pay Methods Credit Card, FasaPay, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Webmoney, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Financial Commission
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread From 41
GBPUSD Spread From 0.4
Oil Spread From 4.0
Stocks Spread From 6.0
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

Trade over three-dozen currencies with competitive floating spreads.

GBPUSD Spread From 0.4
EURUSD Spread From 0.4
EURGBP Spread From 0.4
Assets 38
Cryptocurrency

NPBFX offers leveraged trading on leading cryptos against the USD.

Spread From 1.25
Coins BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, XR
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

NPBFX is a worldwide broker that spends significant time in forex and commodities trading. The broker uses STP/NDD innovation for super quick executions, guaranteeing reasonable market costs from the best liquidity suppliers. Our NPBFX audit covers how to enroll for a live account, the MetaTrader 4 platform, least deposits, and welcome rewards. See if to join today.

NPBFX Headlines

Established in 1996, NPBFX Limited has been doing business for more than 15 years. With a presence in numerous mainlands and workplaces in the UK, Belize, and Russia, the broker goes about as an intermediary among customers and liquidity suppliers. Clients profit with a nice scope of contributing tools, social trading, and a decision of three live accounts. NPBFX is directed by the worldwide Financial Commission.

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader 4 (MT4) is accessible to all live account holders. A top-level trading platform, customers get many drawing and insightful tools, alongside interactional charts across 9 time periods. Master counsels take into consideration computerized trading while live financial news is distributed on the platform. MT4 likewise uses the broker’s STP/NDD innovation and acknowledges hedging.

The easy-to-use platform can be downloaded to work areas and mobile gadgets. The MT4 terminal is additionally accessible as a web trader.

Markets

NPBFX offers leveraged trading in the scope of financial markets:

  • Forex – 38 worldwide currency pairs with dynamic market spreads
  • Indices – Exchange on 11 significant stock exchanges, including the S&P and Dax
  • Shares and ETFs – Invest in a considerable rundown of shares in significant worldwide organizations
  • Energies – Purchase and sell oil against the US Dollar
  • Cryptos – Exchange 5 driving cryptocurrencies

Spreads and Commission

The broker doesn’t charge trading commissions. All things considered, NPBFX brings in its cash through the spread. Spreads are serious, especially with the Master and celebrity accounts, with 0.8 pips on major forex pairs and normal spreads of 1.0 pips, separately. Interestingly, the standard Master account offers normal spreads of 1.2 pips on majors, like the EUR/USD.

Note, short-term swap rates are charged on positions held for the time being.

Leverage

Leverage changes by account type. The best leverage levels are accessible on the Master account at 1:1000, while 1:200 is offered with Expert and 1:100 with VIP. These are high proportions and mean merchants can utilize a scope of strategies. The lone downside is that high leverage builds hazard openness. Thus, we’d suggest alert, particularly for amateurs.

Mobile App

The MT4 mobile app is available as a free download for Apple (iOS) and Android (APK) gadgets. The incredible mobile application has a scope of charts and pointers to suit different value investigation strategies. Total account authority is likewise accessible, from instant deposits to withdrawal demands. Joining offers and progressing promos are additionally stretched out to mobile dealers.

Payments

Deposits

Minimum deposit requirements fluctuate by account type. The minimum deposit of $10/€10/₽500 is a requisite to open the Master live account, making it attainable for beginners. Accepted deposit currencies take in EUR, USD, or RUB. There are no deposit charges, and traders can fund accounts utilizing multiple payment arrangements, including:

  • Bank wire transfer – instant
  • Credit/debit cards, including Visa – instant
  • E-Wallets including Skrill and Neteller – instant
  • International bank wire transfer – 1 to 3 business days

Withdrawals

The main withdrawal from your NPBFX account is Subsequent transactions are subject to variable fees, for example, a 2.5% + $7.50 charge for credit and debit cards. This is costly and a real drawback, especially for traders searching for minimal expense providers.

Withdrawal timelines are genuinely standard, taking as long as several days to obtain profits. Contact the broker’s customer support team should you face any withdrawal problems.

Demo Account

NPBFX presents a demo account with access to virtual funds and real market prices. This is a decent method to become acquainted with the trading platform, test strategies hazard-free, and view live spreads. The broker likewise offers a battle contest on the demo account – a competition for traders, all things considered, to construct abilities and get funds for live accounts.

NPBFX Bonuses

NPBFX presents a satisfactory suite of promos and bonuses. A cashback benefit of 60% up to $7 per parcel is available after a $100 deposit. Cashback can be removed and is capped at $10,000 per month. There is additionally a devotion program with a large group of rewards, including a $100 bonus following 100 traded parts. Prizes are staggered with phones, watches, and even vehicles accessible for those that trade in large sizes. Additionally, there is a reimbursement scheme for traders who lose their first deposit – up to half of your underlying deposit can be saved.

Visit the broker’s website to evaluate the full terms and conditions of the promotion.

Regulation Review

NPBFX is regulated by the Financial Commission. An external dispute resolution (EDR) body is there. While welcome news, the broker isn’t regulated by profoundly reputable agencies like the CySEC. In any case, client funds are held in segregated accounts, and a compensation fund of up to €20,000 is available.

Additional Features

The NPBFX website offers extensive help features by means of the examination portal. Tools include one-to-one expert help, a review of strategies, weekly webinar videos, calculators, and historical information. These are great resources, especially for beginners.

NPBFX likewise offers ZuluTrade – one of the largest social trading communities. Clients can follow a large number of traders, exchanging ideas and investing tips. Signal providers are available in practically all markets and countries, taking into consideration trading nonstop. ZuluTrade is available for mobile devices, and the platform positions signal providers, so it’s easy for users to decide who to follow.

Trading Accounts

NPBFX presents three account types:

  • Master – $10 minimum deposit, 1:1000 leverage, spreads from 0.8 pips, minimum trade size 0.01
  • Expert – $5,000 minimum deposit, 1:200 leverage, spreads from 0.6 pips, minimum trade size 1.0
  • VIP – $50,000 minimum deposit, 1:100 leverage, spreads from 0.4 pips, minimum trade size 1.0

All accounts approach the MT4 trading platform, the full scope of instruments, and swap-free trading.

Benefits

  • Demo account
  • STP/NDD innovation
  • $10 minimum deposit
  • Industry perceived MT4
  • Cashback rewards scheme
  • 24/5 multilingual customer administration

Drawbacks

  • Withdrawal expenses
  • Limited regulatory oversight
  • Not available to traders in Canada and the USA

Trading Hours

NPBFX observes standard market hours. For forex, that is commonly 24/5 Monday through to Friday, while cryptos can be traded throughout the end of the week. The broker’s site and trading platform are available to users day in and day out.

Customer Support

NPBFX provides multilingual customer support in 8 languages, available 24/5 Monday to Friday:

  • Live chat
  • Online feedback form
  • Email – info@npbfx.com
  • Telephone – +44 800 069-84-70
  • Office Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent, and the Grenadines

An exhaustive FAQ page is additionally available on the broker’s site.

Security

The MT4 platform guarantees the most elevated security standards, including cutting-edge encryptions, secure logins, information protection, and extra authentication alternatives. The individual office on the broker’s site is likewise secret phrase ensured. Furthermore, NPBFX uses official and trusted payment arrangements from Malaysian wire moves to Skrill and Neteller.

Verdict

NPBFX offers trading administrations for investors, all things considered, and experience. The broker gives a leading social trading platform in ZuluTrade, close by the mainstream MT4 arrangement. STP innovation and the scope of instructive tools are likewise available. Shockingly, our audit was less dazzled with limited regulatory oversight and the withdrawal expenses. Thus, there are other online brokers we’d suggest exploring.

Accepted Countries

NPBFX acknowledges traders from Thailand, Australia, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Germany, Hong Kong, India, France, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Kuwait, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Luxembourg, and most other countries.

Traders cannot use NPBFX from Canada, United States.

Alternatives to NPBFX

In case you are searching for alternatives to NPBFX, we have compiled a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like NPBFX below. This rundown of brokers like NPBFX is arranged by closeness and just includes companies that accept traders from your area.

RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker offering powerful trading aides.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a range of platforms and mobile arrangements. 

FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker offering a choice of trading platforms.

Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-regulated trading broker offering 100+ markets.

ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-regulated forex and CFD broker 

FAQ

Is NPBFX regulated?

NPBFX is regulated by the Financial Commission – an international dispute body. It’s great to realize traders have a recourse choice should they run into withdrawal problems, yet oversight from a regulatory body, for example, the FCA, would be reassuring.

What trading platforms does NPBFX offer? 

MetaTrader 4 is rendered by NPBFX as its primary trading platform. The broker likewise offers social trading through ZuluTrade. Both are accessible as desktop and mobile applications.

How would it be advisable for me to respond on the off chance that I have a withdrawal issue at NPBFX?

Should you run into payment problems, talk to the broker’s customer support team. On the off chance that problems persist, see the NPBFX resolution center.

What deposit alternatives does NPBFX offer?

NPBFX accepts the accompanying payment methods; Fasapay, e-wallets WebMoney, credit/debits cards, and wire transfer. Deposits begin from $10, and there are zero fees.

Does NPBFX provide a demo account?

Yes, NPBFX provides a demo account with access to virtual funds and the MT4 platform. There are likewise battle contests with real money available for anyone. You can join on the broker’s homepage.

en_USEnglish