كيف تبدأ تداول العملات الأجنبية: إرشادات خطوة بخطوة

كيف تبدأ تداول العملات الأجنبية: إرشادات خطوة بخطوة

إرشادات فوركس
يونيو 18, 2020 by David
2102
كيف تبدأ تداول العملات الأجنبية: إرشادات خطوة بخطوة | تقييمات الخيارات الثنائية

إذا كنت تحاول العثور على الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لكيفية بدء تداول العملات الأجنبية بالطريقة الصحيحة ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. سنعرض لك هنا الدليل خطوة بخطوة لبدء رحلة الفوركس الخاصة بك.

تداول العملات الأجنبية هو أكبر شبكة تداول مالي عبر الإنترنت حيث يتم تبادل العملات. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن سوق الفوركس مفتوح للجميع في العالم. لا توجد شروط رسمية لبدء التداول وتحقيق ربح يمكن أن يجعل حياتك أفضل.

يعمل سوق الفوركس على مدار أربع وعشرين (24) ساعة وكل يوم على مدار العام دون أي اضطراب. لا أحد يستطيع التلاعب بالسوق بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وهذا هو سبب انضمام آلاف الأشخاص إلى الشبكة كل يوم.

كيف يعمل تداول الفوركس؟

عملية تداول العملات الأجنبية بسيطة مثل الأصوات. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال إنترنت جدير بالثقة ، أو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي ، أو جهاز ذكي ، وبعض الصبر. العملية بسيطة. أنت تستثمر في شراء عملات مختلفة بناءً على عوامل مختلفة تعتقد أنها تعطي إشارات إيجابية بأن السعر سيرتفع.

بعد الوصول إلى الأسعار المستهدفة للعملات المشتراة ، فأنت تبيع عملة أخرى وتحقق ربحًا. إن عملية تبادل العملات والحصول على ربح من تغيرات أسعار العملة هي اللعبة الإجمالية لتداول العملات الأجنبية.

عملية خطوة بخطوة لكيفية بدء تداول الفوركس

الآن أنت تعرف الأساسيات المطلقة لتداول العملات الأجنبية ، لذلك دعنا ننتقل إلى عملية بدء تداول الفوركس. إذا كنت لا تعرف أو تفهم كيفية بدء تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فهذا هو أفضل وقت لتعلمه باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية. نحاول مناقشة عملية بدء رحلة الفوركس الخاصة بك بأسهل طريقة لم يحاولها أحد من قبل.

لقد استخدمنا معرفة الخبراء واستراتيجياتهم لتطوير العملية برمتها لتجعلك تشعر أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة. لذلك ، لنبدأ ، بدون موعد لاحق ،

فهم أساسيات تداول العملات

تداول العملات ليس مجرد تداول آخر يمكن أن يحدث بشكل عشوائي. يتم تداول تريليونات من الدولارات والعملات الأخرى في سوق الفوركس. أنت بحاجة إلى فهم أساسيات السوق التي يركض الجميع وراء الربح من خلال بيع العملات المشتراة على شبكة العملات الأجنبية.

كن صبوراً عندما تراقب حركة السوق ، وأسعار العملات تغير حالتها. يضع معظم المتداولين استثماراتهم في عجلة من أمرهم دون قياس مخاطر الاستثمار في العملة المعنية.

لا تفعل ذلك أبدا. هناك المئات من العوامل الفنية والأساسية التي ستمنحك مؤشرًا عما إذا كان يجب عليك تقديم الطلب أم لا. انتظر اللحظة المناسبة ، تذكر أنك ستحصل على فرصتك إذا درست جيدًا وحللت السوق بشكل صحيح. يلزم معرفة الكثير من المعلومات قبل الانتقال إلى شبكة الفوركس. دعونا نفهم إدارة رأس المال لتداول العملات الأجنبية.

رأس المال المطلوب للبدء

يعد ترتيب الحد الأدنى من المال لإجراء أول استثمار في شبكة الفوركس أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. مهما كان مبلغ المال الذي تضعه في البداية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أنك لن تحتاج إليه منذ فترة. أنت لا تعرف متى سيتم إرجاع المبلغ أم لا إذا عاد ، متى سيعود مع ربح أم لا.

لا تضع المال من تكلفة المعيشة في السوق ، وإذا كان بإمكانك ترك الجشع الفوري للربح ، فيمكنك القيام بتداول الفوركس. خلاف ذلك ، لا يجب أن تدخل السوق. ينضم آلاف الأشخاص يوميًا إلى الشبكة على أمل تغيير حياتهم من خلال الربح من تجارة الفوركس. يفشل معظمهم في أعمالهم ويقولون إن النظام سيء ، لكنهم لا يفهمون أن استراتيجيتهم في تحقيق الربح الأول خاطئة.

اختيار وسيط فوركس موثوق

بصفتك متداولًا مبتدئًا أو مبتدئًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار وسيط فوركس لبدء رحلتك في شبكة تجارة العملات الأجنبية. هناك المئات من الوسطاء يقدمون خدماتهم الجذابة لعملائهم. يعد الامتثال التنظيمي للسلطة الأمريكية وتفاصيل الحساب والعروض والإيداعات الأولية وأزواج العملات وما إلى ذلك عوامل مختلفة لاختيار الوسيط المناسب لك.

تذكر أن الوسيط المناسب يمكن أن يمنحك أفضل ربح من صفقاتك. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للوسيط غير المؤهل أن يأخذ رحلة الفوركس الخاصة بك إلى تجربة مروعة. يمكنك بسهولة معرفة تفاصيل حول وسيط الفوركس على مختلف المنصات والمجلات والأخبار عبر الإنترنت. اقرأ مراجعات المستخدم لمعرفة أيهما أفضل بالنسبة لك.

فتح حساب تجريبي مجاني

بعد الانضمام إلى وسيط فوركس ، فإن أول ما يجب عليك فعله هو فتح ممارسة مجانية (تجريبي) لبدء التداول الخاص بك. عند الدخول إلى شبكة وسيط ، سيسمحون لك بإنشاء حساب تجريبي للممارسة. سيساعدك على فهم كيفية حدوث التداول على شبكة الفوركس في الوقت الفعلي.

الحساب التجريبي يشبه الحساب الحقيقي ، ويعمل مثل الحساب الحقيقي أيضًا. الفرق الوحيد بين الحساب الحقيقي والحساب التجريبي هو أنه في الحساب الحقيقي ، ستستخدم أموالًا حقيقية ، وفي الحساب العملي ، ستستخدم رصيدًا تجريبيًا لتعلم العملية.

بعد فتح العرض التوضيحي (ممارسة) تداول الحساب قدر الإمكان لأنه سيجعلك تفهم كل شيء. تذكر أن هناك بعض المصطلحات التي ستفهمها ، وستكون هناك بعض المصطلحات التي لن تفهمها ، قم بتدوين كل منها. ابحث في المجتمعات عبر الإنترنت حيث يناقش خبراء الفوركس الآخرون أشياء مختلفة تتعلق بتداول العملات الأجنبية ونشر استفساراتك هناك ، وسوف تحل مشكلتك هناك.

فتح حساب تداول بالمال الحقيقي

بعد استخدام الحساب التجريبي والممارسة عليه ، عندما تثق في أنه يمكنك الآن استثمار أموال حقيقية في النظام ، يمكنك عندئذٍ الذهاب إلى الحساب الحقيقي. لبدء حسابك الحقيقي ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالوسيط الخاص بك ، وسوف يقومون بتعيين وكيل فردي لإدارة حسابك.

بعد الاتصال بوكيلك ، هناك بعض العمليات الرسمية المتعلقة بإعدادك المالي واستثمارك وإدارة الرصيد التي سيوجهك إليها الوكيل. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع تعليماتهم ، وسيقومون بإعداد كل شيء من أجلك. هناك منصة مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها لتداول عملتك ، تأكد من أنك حددت المنصة الصحيحة ، ويمكنك اختيار المنصة من خلال قراءة المراجعات للعثور على أفضلها.

بمجرد الانتهاء من إعداد كل شيء ، سيبدأ الوكيل والوسيط في اقتراح وإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني حول العروض والفرص المختلفة. تأكد من حصولك عليها لأنه ليس في كل مرة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ستحصل على معلومات مفيدة منها.

الكلمات النهائية: كيف تبدأ تجارة الفوركس

لقد قدمنا لك الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لبدء تداول العملات الأجنبية لتحقيق ربح منها. إذا تمكنت من تعلمها جيدًا ، فهناك مجال لكسب أموال ضخمة من خلال تبادل العملات الأجنبية عبر الشبكة. تذكر شيئين ، لاحظ وانتظر مثل النمر وصيد صيدك في الوقت المناسب حتى لا تفقد صيدك.

آمل أن تكون قد قرأت المناقشة أعلاه جيدًا وإذا سألك أحدهم عن كيفية بدء تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فيمكنك تعليمهم العملية. ثم أيضًا ، إذا رأيت ، هناك شيء تريد مشاركته معنا ، فقم بالتعليق في الأسفل وسنحب الرد على تعليقك.

Add a comment

arArabic

How to Start Forex Trading: The Step By Step Guidelines

How to Start Forex Trading: The Step By Step Guidelines

Forex Guidelines
June 18, 2020 by David
2175
If you are trying to find the most convenient way of how to start forex trading in the right way, then you are in the right place. Here we are going to show you the step by step guide to start your forex journey. Forex trading is the largest online financial trading network where currencies
How to Start Forex Trading: The Step By Step Guidelines | binary options ratings

If you are trying to find the most convenient way of how to start forex trading in the right way, then you are in the right place. Here we are going to show you the step by step guide to start your forex journey.

Forex trading is the largest online financial trading network where currencies are being exchanged. Most interestingly, the forex market is open for everyone in the world. There are no formal conditions to start trading and earn a profit that can make your life better.

The forex market runs twenty-four (24) hours and every day in the year without any disturbance. No one can manipulate the market in any way, and it is the reason why thousands of people are joining the network every day.

How does Forex Trading Work?

The process of forex trading is as simple as sounds. All you need is a trustworthy internet connection, a personal computer, or a smart device, and some patience. The process is simple; you are investing in purchasing different currencies based on various factors you think are giving positive signals that the price will be increased.

After reaching your targeted prices for purchased currencies, you are selling to another currency and making a profit. The process of exchanging currency and gaining a profit from price changes of the currency is the total game of foreign exchange trading.

Step by Step Process for How to Start Forex Trading

Now you know the absolute basics of forex trading, so let’s jump to the process of starting the forex trading. If you do not know or understand how to start forex trading, then now is the best time to learn it by following below simple steps. We are trying to discuss the process of starting your forex journey in the easiest way that no one ever tried.

We have used experts’ knowledge and strategies to develop the whole process to make you feel that you can do it easily. So, without further due let’s start,

Understanding the Basics of Currency Trading

Currency trading is not just another trading that can happen randomly. Trillions of dollars and other currencies are exchanging on the forex market. You need to understand the basics of the market that everybody is running behind the profit by selling their purchased currencies on the FX network.

Be patient when you are observing the market movement, and currency prices are changing its condition. Most of the traders put their investment in a hurry without measuring the risk of investing in the respective currency.

Do not do it ever; There are hundreds of technical and fundamental factors that will give you an indication of whether you should place the order or not. Wait for the right moment, remember that you will get your chance if you study well and analyze the market correctly. Bove bits of knowledge are required to know before you hop into the forex network. Let’s understand the capital management for forex trading.

Capital Needed for Starting

Arranging a minimum amount of money for making the first investment in the forex network is very significant. Whatever amount of money you are putting initially, you need to be sure that you are not going to need it in a while. You do not know when the amount will be returned or not if returns, when will it come back with a profit or not.

Do not put money from your living cost in the market, and if you can leave the immediate greed of profit, then you can do forex trading. Otherwise, you should not get into the market. Daily, thousands of people are joining the network with the hope of changing their life through the profit from forex trading. Most of them are failing in their business and saying that the system is terrible, but they do not understand that their strategy of first profiting is wrong.

Choosing the Reliable Forex Broker

As a beginner or novice forex trader, you need to select a forex broker to start your journey in the foreign exchange trade network. There are hundreds of brokers providing their attractive services to their clients. Regulatory compliance on the US authority, account details, offers, initial deposits, currency pairs, etc. are the different factors to choose the right broker for you.

Remember that the right broker can give you the best profit from your trades. On the other hand, an incapable broker can take your forex journey to a horrible experience. You can easily know details about forex broker on different online platforms, magazines, and news. Read user reviews to understand which one is the best for you.

Opening a Free Demo Account

After joining a forex broker, the first you must do is opening a free practice (demo) account to start your trading. When you enter a broker network, they will allow you to create a demo account for practice. It will help you to understand how trading happens on the forex network in real-time.

A practice account is like the real account, and it works like a real account too. The only difference between a real account and a practice account is that in the real account, you will use real money, and in practice account, you will use a demo balance to learn the process.

After opening the demo (practice) account trade as much as possible because it will make you understand everything. Remember that there are some terms you will understand, and there will be some terms you will not understand, make a note each of them. Search online communities where other forex experts are discussing different things related to forex trading and post your queries there, you will get your problem solved there.

Opening a Real Money Trading Account

After using the demo account and practicing on it, when you will have confidence that you can now invest real money on the system, then you can go for the real account. To start your real account, you need to contact your broker, and they will assign an individual agent for managing your account.

After you get connected with your agent, there are some formal processes regarding your financial setup, investment, balance management that the agent will instruct you. All you need to do is that follow their instruction, and they will set up everything for you. There are the different platform you can use to trade your currency, make sure that you have selected the right platform, you can choose the platform by reading reviews to find the best one.

Once everything is set up, the agent and the broker will start suggesting and sending emails about different offers and opportunities. Make sure you are getting them because not every time, but some times you will get useful information from them.

Finishing Words: How to Start Forex Trading

We have presented you with the most convenient way of starting forex trading for making a profit out of it. If you can learn it well there is a scope of earning massive money through exchanging foreign currency through the network. Remember two things, observe and wait like a tiger and hunt your catch at the appropriate time that you will not lose your hunt.

Hoping that you have read the above discussion well and if someone asks you how to start forex trading, then you can teach them the process. Then also, if you see, there is something you want to share with us, comment in the below we will love to reply to your comment.

Add a comment

en_GBEnglish