رسوم بطاقات الائتمان غير المصرح بها

رسوم بطاقات الائتمان غير المصرح بها

رسوم بطاقات الائتمان غير المصرح بها

يتلقى تجار الفوركس رسوم بطاقات ائتمان غير مصرح بها من وسطاءهم. تحدث حالات شكاوى الاحتيال المتعلقة ببطاقات الائتمان أكثر من ذي قبل في صناعة الفوركس. العديد من سماسرة يفعلون ذلك عن قصد ، وأمور أخرى تنشأ عن غير قصد ، كلا السيناريوهين مألوفان.

يمكنك أن تفهمها بشكل أفضل إذا كان بإمكاننا تقديم مثال من الحياة الواقعية معك. دعونا نرى كيف يحدث ذلك ،

لنفترض أنك تقوم بتداول الفوركس مع وسيط وأنك أودعت أموالك من خلال بطاقتك الائتمانية. بعد فترة ، رأيت أن هناك بعض الرسوم على بطاقتك الائتمانية. أخذ الوسيط الخاص بك هذه الرسوم من حسابك دون إذنك. بغض النظر عن المبلغ ، إذا لم يتم الاعتراف بك بشأن الرسوم ، فهذا يعني أن الوسيط الخاص بك إما فعل ذلك عن قصد ، أو أن النظام أخذ الرسوم عن طريق الخطأ.

الآن ، أول شيء يمكنك القيام به لفهم المشكلة هو الاتصال بالوسيط الخاص بك وطلب ردهم على الحادث. في كلتا الحالتين ، هناك نتيجة بعد ذلك ربما هكذا

1. إذا أخذوا الأموال عن طريق الخطأ ، فسيقومون بتعديل الرصيد في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد اتصالك بهم.

2. إذا أخذوا المال واستثمروه دون موافقتك ، فسيخبرون أنهم كانوا يحاولون مضاعفة أموالك لكنهم فقدوها بالكامل. سيطلبون منك الآن إعادة استثمار المزيد من الأموال والتجارة لاستعادة ما خسروه.

في الحالة الأولى ، إذا قاموا بتعديل رصيدك على الفور ، فلا داعي للشكوى لأنهم آسفون على الحادث. إذا قاموا بتأخير العملية وتعرفت على أنهم يفعلون ذلك عن قصد ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بقسم الاحتيال في بطاقات الائتمان وإخبارهم بكل شيء عن القضية.

إذا كان لديك أي بريد إلكتروني أو أي مستندات أخرى تعتقد أنها ضرورية لإثبات الحالة ، فامنحها إلى القسم. سيساعدك هذا على التحقق من حالتك واسترداد أموالك من مقدمي الخدمة غير الشرعيين.

اعتبارًا من الحالة الثانية ، إذا أخذوا الأموال عن قصد ، فإن أول شيء تفعله هو الاتصال بقسم الاحتيال في بطاقة الائتمان وطلب المساعدة في هذه المشكلة. اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه وقدم لهم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات التفصيلية. تأكد من الاعتراض على التهم التي وجهوها إليك بشكل غير صحيح.

إن الوثوق في وسيط فوركس ببطاقتك الائتمانية ليس آمنًا للغاية في أي ظرف من الظروف. لا تعتمد على الوسطاء الذين ليسوا على دراية كافية أو ليس لديهم سمعة في الصناعة. يمكنك أن تفهم من خلال البحث عن اسمهم على Google ، وستحصل على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

قبل الاستثمار أو الاتفاق مع أي وسيط ، يجب أن تعرف نفسك جيدًا من خلال قراءة المراجعات والمناقشات حول هذا الوسيط. يوصي الخبراء دائمًا ببدء وسيط فوركس يتمتع بشعبية وسمعة ونشاط كافيين مع المتداولين.

إذا كنت مرتبكًا بشأن كيفية التعامل مع رسوم الائتمان غير المصرح بها ، فلدينا مورد ممتاز يمكنك متابعته. اقرأها هنا.

كيف يتم التعامل مع رسوم بطاقات الائتمان غير المصرح بها؟

إذا كانت هناك رسوم ائتمان غير مصرح بها حدثت معك وأنت تبحث عن حل مفيد ، فأنت في المكان المناسب. سنناقش كيفية التعامل مع رسوم بطاقات الائتمان غير المصرح بها. إذا كان لديك بطاقة ائتمان من بنك أو أي مزود خدمة بطاقة ائتمان ، فأنت إذن

Read more>Read more
arArabic

Unauthorized Credit Card Charges

Unauthorized Credit Card Charges

Unauthorized Credit Card Charges

Forex traders are receiving unauthorized credit card charges from their brokers. The credit card fraud complaint cases are happening more often than before in the forex industry. Several brokers are doing it with intention, and other matters are arising un-intentionally, both scenarios are familiar.

You can better understand it if we can present a real-life example with you. Let’s see how it happens,

Suppose you are doing forex trading with a broker and you have deposited your money through your credit card. After a while, you saw that there are some charges on your credit card. Your broker took those charges from your account without your permission. Regardless of the amount, if you are not acknowledged about the charges, that means your broker either did it intentionally, or the system mistakenly took the charges.

Now, the first thing you can do to understand the issue is to contact your broker and ask their reply to the incident. For both cases, you there result afterward maybe like this,

1. If they took the money by mistake, then they are going to adjust the balance as soon as possible after you contacted them.

2. If they took the money and invested it without your consent, then they are going to tell that they were trying double your money but lost it all. Now they are going to ask you to reinvest more money and trade to regain what they lost.

In the first case, if they adjust your balance immediately, then there is no need to complain as they are sorry for the incident. If they are delaying the process and you got to know that they are doing it intentionally, then you must contact the credit card fraud department and tell them everything about the case.

If you have any email or any other documents that you think are necessary to prove the case, then give it to the department. It will help you to verify your case and get your money back from those wrongful providers.

As of the second case, if they took the money intentionally also your first thing to do is contacting the credit card fraud department and ask for help with the issue. Follow above mentioned steps and give them as much detailed info as you can. Make sure that you dispute the charges that they make you wrongfully.

Trusting a forex broker with your credit card is not very safe in any circumstances. Do not rely on brokers who are not familiar enough or have no reputation in the industry. You can understand by searching their name on Google, and you will get everything you need to know.

Before investing or agreeing with any broker, you need to know themselves well by reading reviews and discussions about that broker. Experts are always recommending to start a forex broker that has enough popularity, reputation, and activity with their traders.

If you are getting confused about how to deal with unauthorized credit charges, then we have an excellent resource for you to follow. Read it here.

How to deal with unauthorized credit card charges?

If there were unauthorized credit charges that happened with you and you are searching for a useful solution, then you are in the right place. We are going to discuss how to deal with unauthorized credit card charges. If you have a credit card from a bank or any credit card service provider, then you

en_GBEnglish