عمليات الاحتيال في برامج التداول

عمليات الاحتيال في برامج التداول

حيل البيتكوين

برنامج تداول الفوركس تزداد عمليات الاحتيال بوتيرة أعلى من ذي قبل. نظرًا لتزايد مستخدمي الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يهتم الناس بكسب المال عبر الإنترنت من خلال أعمال الاستثمار في الفوركس. يستفيد المحتالون من الوصول إلى هؤلاء الوافدين الجدد الذين بدأوا مؤخرًا في استخدام الإنترنت ومحاولة كسب المال.

يستخدم معظم مستخدمي الإنترنت الآن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل عادتهم اليومية ، ويستهدف المحتالون هؤلاء المستخدمين المحتملين لتقديم عروضهم الاحتيالية لبرامج تداول العملات الأجنبية. المبتدئ ليس على دراية بجميع تقنيات أو طبيعة أسواق الفوركس ، ويوضح المحتالون لهم أنه يمكنهم كسب الكثير من المال من خلال البرامج عبر الإنترنت.

يقوم المحتالون ببرامج تداول الفوركس بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو مؤثرة بواسطة نماذج أو ممثلين مختلفين للتأثير على المستخدمين بإثبات مزيف للكسب في الوقت الفعلي ، ويتدخل المبتدئين معهم. في البداية ، يعمل هؤلاء الأشخاص غير الشرعيين على تطوير برامج يمكنهم من خلالها معالجة خوارزمية البرنامج وإظهار الرسم في الوقت الفعلي لهؤلاء المستخدمين. يصبح الناس متحيزين ويثقون بهم من خلال استثمار الأموال على نظامهم الأساسي.

الآن ، التفاصيل المذكورة أعلاه تتعلق بالاحتيال على برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية ، لكن العديد من الوسطاء لديهم برامج عالية الجودة للتداول تلقائيًا على منصة الفوركس. يستخدم المتداولون الخبراء أيضًا برنامج تداول الفوركس هذا لأتمتة العملية. يمكن للخبراء القيام بذلك لأنهم يتداولون في شبكة الفوركس لفترة طويلة. إنهم يعرفون تلك الشركات والوسطاء الذين يقدمون خدمات موثوقة في صناعة الفوركس لفترة طويلة.

لكن المبتدئين يخطوون في الفخ في الغالب. إنهم لا يعرفون أي مزودي الخدمة في السوق لفترة طويلة. إنهم لا يعرفون مقدمي خدمات موثوقين للاتصال والحصول على خدماتهم. الطريقة الأخرى لمشاهدة المراجعات مليئة بالمراجعات المزيفة. يقوم المحتالون بإجراء مراجعات مزيفة بواسطة مراجع مستقل مختلف فقط من أجل ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، مع وضع هذا الاحتيال في الاعتبار ، فإن المنظمين ومقدمي تراخيص الوساطة يحفظون اهتمام المتداولين من خلال إيجاد طريقة لتقديم شكوى ضد هؤلاء الوسطاء المزيفين. من المهم جدًا للمتداولين الذين يقومون بأعمال تجارية في سوق الفوركس الحفاظ على المكان خاليًا من التزوير والاحتيال لجعل عملية التداول مريحة وملائمة لهم.

إذا كنت تحاول فهم "ما الإجراء الذي يمكنني اتخاذه ضد برامج التداول الحيل؟ " ثم هناك أخبار جيدة لك. لقد كتبنا مجموعة من الموارد الهامة المتعلقة بإدارة شكاوى الفوركس. لقد نشرنا مؤخرًا منشور مدونة كاملًا حول الإجراءات التي يمكن للمتداول اتخاذها ضد عمليات الاحتيال على برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية هنا.

القواعد الارشادية

عمليات الاحتيال على برامج تداول الروبوت: كيفية تجنبها

تعد عمليات الاحتيال في برامج تداول الروبوت واحدة من أكثر حالات الاحتيال شيوعًا في موضوع عمليات الاحتيال في تداول الفوركس. يستفيد التجار من مسار التسويق الاستفزازي بسبب عروض الأرباح الجذابة. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل برامج التداول التلقائي عملية احتيال. تقدم العديد من برامج تداول السيارات الخدمة وتحقق الربح للمتداولين في

Read more>Read more
arArabic

Trading Software Scams

Trading Software Scams

bitcoin scams

Forex trading software scams are growing at a higher frequency than before. Due to the increasing internet users all over the world, people are getting interested in earning money online through the forex investment business. Scammers are taking the advantages of reaching those newcomers who are recently started using online and trying to make money.

Most of the internet users are now using social media like their daily habit and scammers are targeting those potential users to pitch their fraudulent offers of forex trading software. Novice is not familiar with all the techniques or natures of the forex markets, and scammers are showing them that they can earn lots of money through software online.

Forex trading software scammers are making influential videos by different models or actors to influence users with fake real-time earning proof, and beginners are getting involved with them. At first, these wrongful guys are developing software where they can manipulate software’s algorithm and show the real-time drawing of those users. People are getting biased and trusted them by investing money on their platform.

Now, the above details are about scammer of forex trading software, but many brokers have quality software for trading automatically on the forex platform. Expert traders are also using that forex trading software to automate the process. Experts can do it because they are trading in the forex network for a long time. They know those companies and brokers that are providing trustable services in the forex industry for a long time.

But the beginners are stepping into the trap mostly. They do not know which providers are in the market for a long time. They do not know credible providers to contact and get their services. The other way of watching reviews is populated with fake reviews. Scammers are doing counterfeit reviews by different freelancer reviewer just for the sake of it.

However, keeping this fraudulence in mind, the regulators and brokerage license providers are saving traders’ interest by making a way to complain against those fake brokers. It is very important for the traders who are doing business in the forex market to keep the place free from forgery and frauds to make the trading process comfortable and convenient for them.

If you are trying to understand “what action can I take against trading software scams?” then there is good news for you. We have written the critical handful of resources related to forex complaints management. We have recently published a whole blog post about actions that a trader can take against the forex trading software scams here.

Guidelines

Robot Trading Software Scams: How to Avoid Them

Robot trading software scams are one of the most common fraudulent cases in the topic of forex trading scams. Traders are tapping into their provoking marketing funnel due to their attractive profit offers. However, not all auto trading software is a scam. Several auto trading software is providing service and bringing profit for traders in

en_GBEnglish