مشاكل الحسابات المدارة

مشاكل الحسابات المدارة

مشاكل الحسابات المدارة

أصبحت قضايا حسابات الفوركس المُدارة الآن شائعة في الصناعة. يعتقد الناس أن كسب المال من خلال تداول الفوركس لا يحتاج إلى أي جهود ، في حين أن هناك الكثير من العمل الجاد والمعلومات التحليلية اللازمة لبناء مشروع مربح عمل فوركس.

يدرك الخبراء جيدًا تشغيل الحسابات المدارة لأنهم يفهمون العملية وسير العمل في تجارة الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبتدئين متحمسون للغاية عندما يسمعون أنه يمكنهم كسب ربح من الفوركس دون بذل أي مجهود من جانبهم. يقدم العديد من وسطاء الاحتيال حسابات مُدارة على منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية حيث سيتداول المديرون نيابة عنهم المستثمرين.

يتم تدليل المبتدئين من خلال تسويقهم الاستفزازي المزيف ، ويضعون ثقتهم في هؤلاء السماسرة ويستثمرون أموالهم. خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى ، سيُظهر الوسيط بعض الأرباح لإعادة استثمار الربح أو إنفاق المزيد من الأموال على الحسابات المُدارة. يفعلون ذلك لإقناعهم بالحصول على المزيد من الأموال على حساب المستثمرين ، وإذا تمكنوا من جني أموال المستثمرين ، فإنهم سيبدأون دراماهم.

كنا نقوم بأعمال الفوركس لأكثر من عقد وتعلمنا ما يكفي عن تلك الأنواع من القضايا الاحتيالية. يقوم نوبيز ، وفي بعض الحالات ، الخبراء أيضًا بتقديم شكاوى ضد هؤلاء السماسرة الذين قاموا بأعمال غير مشروعة معهم.

ينصح الخبراء دائمًا بتعلم تداول العملات الأجنبية قبل البدء في الاستثمار في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع وسطاء حسابات الفوركس المُدارين ليسوا مزيفين. يقدم العديد من الوسطاء خدمة الحسابات المدارة بثقة وسمعة لسنوات. إذا لم يكن لديك وقت لاستثمار الجهود ، فيمكنك استخدامها للاستثمار في سوق الفوركس.

يعد الاستثمار في حساب مُدار من خلال أي وسيط قرارًا صعبًا تتخذه لأنك المستثمر. إذا كان هناك شيء تخسره ، فهذا هو أموالك. لن يتحمل أحد التزامات هذا المال. يمكن أن تنخفض الأسعار في أجزاء من الدقائق بسبب أي ظروف. أنت تعلم أن أسعار العملات في سوق الفوركس يمكن أن تتغير بسبب أي مشاكل سياسية أو مالية أو إقليمية.

عليك أن تضع هذه العوامل في الاعتبار قبل أن تستثمر أموالك من خلال حساب مُدار حيث يستثمر الغرباء أموالك نيابة عنك. الخطر مرتفع للغاية حتى بالنسبة لمتداول فوركس خبير. لدينا مقال كامل متعمق حول الاستعلام الأكثر شيوعًا "كيف يعمل حساب فوركس المُدار؟" هنا.

القواعد الارشادية

كيف يعمل حساب الفوركس المدار؟

حسابات الفوركس المُدارة هي تلك الأنواع من حسابات التداول حيث يقوم المستثمر بتعيين متداول خبير لاستثمار الأموال نيابة عنه. هناك مخاطر وراء الحساب المُدار ، والذي يحتوي على نقاط عادلة إذا كنت متداولًا على مستوى المبتدئين تمامًا. بصفتك متداولًا مبتدئًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم كيفية تداول السوق بالكامل

Read more>Read more
arArabic

Managed Accounts Issues

Managed Accounts Issues

Managed Accounts Issues

Forex managed accounts issues are now becoming popular in the industry. People think that earning money through forex trading does not need any efforts, whereas there are lots of hard work and analytical information needed to build a profitable forex business.

Experts are well aware of running through managed accounts because they understand the process and workflow of the forex trading business. However, newbies are very excited when they hear that they can earn profit from forex without any effort by themselves. Several fraud brokers are offering managed accounts on forex trading platforms where the managers will trade on behalf of investors.

Beginners are getting pampered by their fake provocative marketing, and they put their trust onto those brokers and invest their money. For the first few months, the broker will show some profits to reinvest the profit or spend more money on the managed accounts. They do it to convince them to get more money on investors’ account, and if they managed to make the investors’ money, they would just start their drama.

We were doing forex business for over a decade and learned enough about those kinds of fraudulent cases. Newbies and, in some cases, experts are also filing complaints against those brokers who did the wrongful business with them.

Experts are always recommending to learn forex trading before you start investing in the market. However, all the managed forex account brokers are not fake, though. Several brokers are providing managed account service with trust and reputation for years. If you have no time for investing effort, then you can use them to invest in the forex market.

Investing in a managed account through any broker is a tough decision you ever make because you are the investor. If there’s anything to lose, then that is your money. Nobody is going to take liabilities of that money. Prices can fall in fractions of minutes due to any circumstances. You know that rates of currencies in the forex market can change due to any political, financial, or regional issues.

You have to keep those factors in mind before you are investing your money through a managed account where strangers will invest your money on your behalf. The risk is too high even for an expert forex trader. We have an entire in-depth article on the most popular query of ” How Does a Forex Managed Account Work?” here.

Guidelines

How Does a Forex Managed Account Work?

Forex managed accounts are those types of trading accounts where an investor hires an expert trader to invest money on behalf of them. There are risks behind the managed account, which has fair points if you are a complete beginner level trader. As a newbie trader, you need to understand how the whole trade market

en_GBEnglish