تقديم شكوى للوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة

تقديم شكوى للوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة

بت عملة

شكوى ضد اللوائح سماسرة سهل للغاية مقارنة بالوسطاء غير المنظمين أو غير المرخصين بسبب حالة التفويض الخاصة بهم. قد لا تجد سلطة مسؤولة لتقديم شكوى ضد أي وسيط غير مرخص أو غير منظم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقوم بأعمال فوركس مع أي وسيط فوركس منظم ، فإنهم ملزمون بتقديم الخدمة وفقًا لقواعد السلطة المعنية التي تحفظ أيضًا التاجر فائدة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى ضد أي وسيط منظم أو مرخص ، فهناك إجراءات للقيام بذلك. الوسطاء المعتمدون منظمون أو مرخصون من قبل المنظم أو مزود الترخيص المعني الذي يتحكم في أنشطتهم ، ويقومون بمعالجة وحل الشكاوى ضد هؤلاء الوسطاء.

يتم التحكم في جميع وسطاء الفوركس من قبل وكالة حكومية للحفاظ على مصالح المتداولين آمنة. لذلك ، عندما تختار وسيطًا ، تحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط منظمًا أو مرخصًا من قبل أي منظم أو مزود ترخيص معتمد.

تأكد من أن الوسيط مرخص له من قبل المنظم لأنه يجب أن يتم تنظيمه من قبل المنظم بناءً على موقع شركة الوساطة. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة لمنظمين مختلفين بناءً على مواقع مختلفة.

§ ASIC - هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية

§ FCA - هيئة السلوك المالي (المملكة المتحدة)

§ CySEC - هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية

§ سويسرا - هيئة الإشراف على السوق المالية السويسرية (FINMA)

§ روسيا - اللجنة الفيدرالية لسوق الأوراق المالية في روسيا (FFMS)

§ جنوب إفريقيا - مجلس الخدمات المالية (FSB)

§ لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية (SEC)

إن معرفة اسم تلك الهيئات التنظيمية والهيئات التنظيمية أمر ضروري لأنك بحاجة إليها عندما تحاول تقديم أي شكوى ضد أي وسيط فوركس مرخص أو منظم. التفويض أمر بالغ الأهمية لأنهم سيديرون شكواك. سيحددون ما إذا كان الوسيط مخطئًا أم لا. لدينا حل كامل للاستعلام عن "كيف يمكنني تقديم شكاوى ضد وسيط فوركس منظم؟" هنا.

القواعد الارشادية

كيف أقدم شكوى ضد وسيط فوركس منظم؟

إن التأثر بأي نشاط غير مشروع للوسيط الخاص بك أمر شائع جدًا في الوقت الحاضر. نظرًا لزيادة اهتمام الناس بتداول العملات الأجنبية ، فإن بعض الوسطاء يقومون بذلك عن قصد مع عملائهم. هدفهم هو إجراء معاملة غير مصرح بها من هؤلاء التجار الذين ليس لديهم الكثير من المعرفة حتى الآن. في بعض الأحيان ، يدرك الناس ، و

Read more>Read more
arArabic

Complaining to Regulated Brokers

Complaining to Regulated Brokers

bit-coin

Complaining against regulated brokers is very easy compared to non-regulated or unlicensed brokers because of their authorization status. You may not find a responsible authority to complain against any unlicensed or non-regulated broker. Still, if you are doing forex business on any regulated forex broker, then they are bound to provide service according to the rules by the respective authority that also saves trader’s interest.

If you want to file a complaint against any regulated or licensed broker, then there are procedures to do it. Authorized brokers are regulated or licensed by the respective regulator or license provider who controls their activities, and they are processing as well as solving complaints against those brokers.

All forex brokers are controlled by the government agency to keep traders’ interests safe. So, when you are choosing a broker, then check whether the broker is regulated or licensed by any regulator or authorized license provider.

Make sure that the broker is authorized by the regulator they should be because they must be regulated by the regulator based on the location of the brokerage firm. Here are some examples of different regulators based on different locations.

§ ASIC – Australian Securities and Investments Commission

§ FCA – Financial Conduct Authority (UK)

§ CySEC – Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission

§ Switzerland – Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)

§ Russia – Federal Commission of Securities Market of Russia (FFMS)

§ South Africa – Financial Services Board (FSB)

§ US – US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Knowing the name of those regulators and regulatory bodies is essential because you need them when you try to submit any complaint against any licensed or regulated forex broker. Authorization is crucial because they will be managing your complaint. They will determine whether the broker at fault or not. We have a complete solution on the query of “How do I file complaints against regulated forex broker?” here.

Guidelines

How do I file complaints against regulated Forex broker?

Being affected by any wrongful activity of your broker is very common nowadays. Due to the increase in people’s interest in forex trading, some brokers are intentionally doing these with their clients. Their target is to make an unauthorized transaction from those traders who do not have much knowledge yet. Sometimes, people get conscious, and

en_GBEnglish