向受监管经纪人投诉

向受监管经纪人投诉

比特币

抱怨受监管 经纪人 与非受监管或未经许可的经纪人相比,由于其授权状态,它非常容易。您可能找不到负责任的机构来投诉任何无执照或不受监管的经纪人。但是,如果您在任何受监管的外汇经纪人上从事外汇业务,那么它们必将由相应机构根据规则提供服务,这也可以节省 交易者的 利益。

如果您要对任何受监管或许可的经纪人提出投诉,则有相应的程序可以做。授权经纪人由控制其活动的各自监管机构或许可提供商监管或许可,他们正在处理以及解决对这些经纪人的投诉。

所有外汇经纪人均受政府机构控制,以确保交易者的利益安全。因此,当您选择经纪人时,请检查该经纪人是否受任何监管机构或授权许可证提供者的监管或许可。

确保经纪人应获得监管机构的授权,因为经纪人必须由经纪人根据经纪公司的所在地进行监管。这是基于不同位置的不同调节器的一些示例。

§ASIC –澳大利亚证券投资委员会

§FCA –英国金融行为监管局

§CySEC –塞浦路斯证券交易委员会

§瑞士–瑞士金融市场监管局(FINMA)

§俄罗斯–俄罗斯证券市场联邦委员会(FFMS)

§南非–金融服务委员会(FSB)

§美国–美国证券交易委员会(SEC)

了解这些监管机构和监管机构的名称至关重要,因为当您尝试对任何持牌或受监管的外汇经纪商提出投诉时,您将需要它们。授权至关重要,因为他们将处理您的投诉。他们将确定经纪人是否有过错。对于“我如何对受监管的外汇经纪商提出投诉?”的查询,我们有一个完整的解决方案。这里。

指导方针

我如何对受监管的外汇经纪商提出投诉?

如今,受到经纪人任何不当行为的影响非常普遍。由于人们对外汇交易的兴趣增加,一些经纪人有意与客户进行交易。他们的目标是与尚不了解的交易者进行未经授权的交易。有时,人们会意识清醒,

Read more>Read more
zh_CNChinese

Complaining to Regulated Brokers

Complaining to Regulated Brokers

bit-coin

Complaining against regulated brokers is very easy compared to non-regulated or unlicensed brokers because of their authorization status. You may not find a responsible authority to complain against any unlicensed or non-regulated broker. Still, if you are doing forex business on any regulated forex broker, then they are bound to provide service according to the rules by the respective authority that also saves trader’s interest.

If you want to file a complaint against any regulated or licensed broker, then there are procedures to do it. Authorized brokers are regulated or licensed by the respective regulator or license provider who controls their activities, and they are processing as well as solving complaints against those brokers.

All forex brokers are controlled by the government agency to keep traders’ interests safe. So, when you are choosing a broker, then check whether the broker is regulated or licensed by any regulator or authorized license provider.

Make sure that the broker is authorized by the regulator they should be because they must be regulated by the regulator based on the location of the brokerage firm. Here are some examples of different regulators based on different locations.

§ ASIC – Australian Securities and Investments Commission

§ FCA – Financial Conduct Authority (UK)

§ CySEC – Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission

§ Switzerland – Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)

§ Russia – Federal Commission of Securities Market of Russia (FFMS)

§ South Africa – Financial Services Board (FSB)

§ US – US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Knowing the name of those regulators and regulatory bodies is essential because you need them when you try to submit any complaint against any licensed or regulated forex broker. Authorization is crucial because they will be managing your complaint. They will determine whether the broker at fault or not. We have a complete solution on the query of “How do I file complaints against regulated forex broker?” here.

Guidelines

How do I file complaints against regulated Forex broker?

Being affected by any wrongful activity of your broker is very common nowadays. Due to the increase in people’s interest in forex trading, some brokers are intentionally doing these with their clients. Their target is to make an unauthorized transaction from those traders who do not have much knowledge yet. Sometimes, people get conscious, and

en_GBEnglish