奖励政策投诉

奖励政策投诉

奖励政策投诉

当交易者想取钱时,对奖金政策的抱怨令他们感到沮丧。现在,如果您正在接受来自经纪人的奖金并将其与您在经纪人平台中的投资资本相加,那么大多数经纪人都会制定标准政策,指示进行一定数量的交易以提取资金。几个经纪人有一项从帐户中提取资金的政策,交易者必须通过交易在其帐户上支付一定数量的资金。如果不遵守条款,您将无法简单地从该帐户中提取资金。

通常,不受监管和无执照的经纪人会向其客户提供奖金。有时,他们会未经交易者的许可自动将奖金金额添加到交易者的帐户中。这就是交易员每天都在抱怨那些不受监管的经纪人的原因。

另一方面,受监管和有执照的经纪人在注册期间或任何其他时间均不提供任何奖金,因此有正当理由。

专家总是建议让受监管的经纪人进行独立交易,未经您的同意他们不会做任何事情。除此之外,每次您注册任何经纪公司时,请务必阅读其条款和政策,以使您知道从经纪人那里得到什么。

现在,一些经纪人错误地开展业务,他们不关心交易者,因为它们不受任何政府机构的监管。因此,请务必了解他们可以用您的钱做任何想做的事情。最后,如果您在未阅读监管政策的情况下签约非受监管经纪人,您将成为失败者。

在大多数情况下,初学者是他们的目标,因为这些初学者并不了解这些政策。当新手看到他们加入网络后,他们将接受任何政策,然后他们将在注册时获得奖励。

这对于初学者来说至关重要,因为他们要为自己管理的前100美元或500美元 外汇交易业务 是一种具有挑战性的方式。由于简单的粗心行为,所以将这笔钱投资于任何 经纪人 网络,他们可能会赔钱。

好吧,请牢记这一点,我们的专家已经对非受监管经纪人的奖金政策进行了全面观察。因此,如果您面临类似的与外汇红利相关的问题,那么它将

来帮助你。我们讨论了最无法回答的问题:“为什么不应该从外汇经纪人那里获得奖金?”您可以在此处阅读整篇文章

指导方针

为什么您不应该从外汇经纪商那里获得奖金?

如果您想知道为什么不应该从外汇经纪商那里获得存款奖金,那么您就在应该的位置。我们将通过提出一些合理的观点并回顾一些可以说服您真正从事外汇业务的事实来讨论原因。每项业务

Read more>Read more
zh_CNChinese

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus policy complaints are being frustrating for traders while they want to withdraw their money. Now, if you are accepting bonuses from the broker and adding it up with your invested capital in the broker’s platform, then there are standard policies maintained by most of the broker that indicates, to conduct a certain number of trades to withdraw your money. Several brokers have a policy that to withdraw the money from the account, and the trader must meet a certain amount of money on their account through trading. Without fulfilling their terms, you cannot simply withdraw your money from that account.

Mostly, non-regulated and un-licensed brokers offer the bonus to their customers. Sometimes they automatically add the bonus amount to the traders’ account without the trader’s permission. It is the reason why traders are complaining against those non-regulated brokers every day.

On the other hand, regulated and licensed brokers are not offering any bonuses during the signup or any additional time, and they have a legitimate reason for that.

Experts are always suggesting to involve regulated brokers to trade independently, and they will not do anything without your consent. Besides these, every time you are signing up on any brokerage firm, do read their terms & policy properly, so that you know what you are going to get from the broker.

Now, some brokers are wrongfully doing businesses, and they do not care about the traders because they are not regulated under any government agency. So, be sure to understand that they can do whatever they want with your money. In the end, you are going to be the loser if you are signing up on non-regulated brokers without reading their policy.

In most cases, beginners are their target because those beginners are not aware of those policies. Newbies are accepting any policy when they see that if they join the network, then they are going to get bonuses when they are signing up.

It is crucial for beginners because they are managing their first hundred dollars or five hundred dollars for the forex trading business is a challenging way. Due to a simple careless behavior, while investing that money in any broker network, they may lose their money.

Well, keeping that in mind, our expert has developed an entire observation of bonus policies of non-regulated brokers. So, if you are facing a similar forex bonus related problem, then it is going

to help you. We have discussed the most unanswered question of “Why You Shouldn’t Take the Bonus From Forex Brokers?” You can read the entire article here

Guidelines

Why You shouldn’t Take the Bonus From Forex Brokers?

If you want to know why you should not take the deposit bonus from forex brokers, then you are in the precise place where you should be. We are going to discuss the reasons by making some fair points and reviewing some facts that will convince you to do the forex business authentically. Every business

en_GBEnglish