شكاوى سياسة المكافآت

شكاوى سياسة المكافآت

شكاوى سياسة المكافآت

تكون شكاوى سياسة المكافآت محبطة للمتداولين بينما يريدون سحب أموالهم. الآن ، إذا كنت تقبل مكافآت من الوسيط وتضيفها برأسمالك المستثمر في منصة الوسيط ، فهناك سياسات قياسية يحتفظ بها معظم الوسيط تشير إلى إجراء عدد معين من الصفقات لسحب أموالك. لدى العديد من الوسطاء سياسة تقضي بسحب الأموال من الحساب ، ويجب على المتداول سداد مبلغ معين من المال في حسابه من خلال التداول. بدون الوفاء بشروطهم ، لا يمكنك ببساطة سحب أموالك من هذا الحساب.

في الغالب ، يقدم الوسطاء غير المنظمين وغير المرخصين المكافأة لعملائهم. أحيانًا يضيفون مبلغ المكافأة تلقائيًا إلى حساب المتداولين دون إذن المتداول. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل المتداولين يشكون كل يوم ضد هؤلاء الوسطاء غير الخاضعين للرقابة.

من ناحية أخرى ، لا يقدم الوسطاء المنظمون والمرخصون أي مكافآت أثناء التسجيل أو أي وقت إضافي ، ولديهم سبب مشروع لذلك.

يقترح الخبراء دائمًا إشراك الوسطاء المنظمين للتداول بشكل مستقل ، ولن يفعلوا أي شيء دون موافقتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتسجيل في أي شركة وساطة ، اقرأ شروطها وسياستها بشكل صحيح ، حتى تعرف ما الذي ستحصل عليه من الوسيط.

الآن ، يقوم بعض السماسرة بأعمال تجارية بشكل خاطئ ، ولا يهتمون بالتجار لأنهم غير منظمين تحت أي وكالة حكومية. لذا ، تأكد من فهم أنه يمكنهم فعل ما يريدون بأموالك. في النهاية ، ستكون الخاسر إذا قمت بالاشتراك في وسطاء غير منظمين دون قراءة سياستهم.

في معظم الحالات ، يكون المبتدئين هم هدفهم لأن هؤلاء المبتدئين ليسوا على دراية بهذه السياسات. يقبل Newbies أي سياسة عندما يرون أنه في حالة انضمامهم إلى الشبكة ، فسيحصلون على مكافآت عند التسجيل.

إنه أمر بالغ الأهمية للمبتدئين لأنهم يديرون أول مائة دولار أو خمسمائة دولار من أجل تجارة الفوركس هي طريقة صعبة. بسبب سلوك بسيط مهمل ، أثناء استثمار تلك الأموال في أي سمسار الشبكة ، فقد يخسرون أموالهم.

حسنًا ، مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، طور خبيرنا ملاحظة كاملة لسياسات المكافآت للوسطاء غير المنظمين. لذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة مماثلة متعلقة بمكافأة الفوركس ، فستكون كذلك

لمساعدتك. لقد ناقشنا أكثر الأسئلة التي لم تتم الإجابة عنها وهي "لماذا لا يجب أن تأخذ البونص من وسطاء الفوركس؟" يمكنك قراءة المقال بأكمله هنا

القواعد الارشادية

لماذا لا يجب أن تأخذ البونص من وسطاء الفوركس؟

إذا كنت تريد معرفة سبب عدم حصولك على مكافأة الإيداع من وسطاء الفوركس ، فأنت في المكان المحدد الذي يجب أن تكون فيه. سنناقش الأسباب من خلال تقديم بعض النقاط العادلة ومراجعة بعض الحقائق التي ستقنعك بالقيام بأعمال الفوركس بشكل أصلي. كل عمل

Read more>Read more
arArabic

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus Policy Complaints

Bonus policy complaints are being frustrating for traders while they want to withdraw their money. Now, if you are accepting bonuses from the broker and adding it up with your invested capital in the broker’s platform, then there are standard policies maintained by most of the broker that indicates, to conduct a certain number of trades to withdraw your money. Several brokers have a policy that to withdraw the money from the account, and the trader must meet a certain amount of money on their account through trading. Without fulfilling their terms, you cannot simply withdraw your money from that account.

Mostly, non-regulated and un-licensed brokers offer the bonus to their customers. Sometimes they automatically add the bonus amount to the traders’ account without the trader’s permission. It is the reason why traders are complaining against those non-regulated brokers every day.

On the other hand, regulated and licensed brokers are not offering any bonuses during the signup or any additional time, and they have a legitimate reason for that.

Experts are always suggesting to involve regulated brokers to trade independently, and they will not do anything without your consent. Besides these, every time you are signing up on any brokerage firm, do read their terms & policy properly, so that you know what you are going to get from the broker.

Now, some brokers are wrongfully doing businesses, and they do not care about the traders because they are not regulated under any government agency. So, be sure to understand that they can do whatever they want with your money. In the end, you are going to be the loser if you are signing up on non-regulated brokers without reading their policy.

In most cases, beginners are their target because those beginners are not aware of those policies. Newbies are accepting any policy when they see that if they join the network, then they are going to get bonuses when they are signing up.

It is crucial for beginners because they are managing their first hundred dollars or five hundred dollars for the forex trading business is a challenging way. Due to a simple careless behavior, while investing that money in any broker network, they may lose their money.

Well, keeping that in mind, our expert has developed an entire observation of bonus policies of non-regulated brokers. So, if you are facing a similar forex bonus related problem, then it is going

to help you. We have discussed the most unanswered question of “Why You Shouldn’t Take the Bonus From Forex Brokers?” You can read the entire article here

Guidelines

Why You shouldn’t Take the Bonus From Forex Brokers?

If you want to know why you should not take the deposit bonus from forex brokers, then you are in the precise place where you should be. We are going to discuss the reasons by making some fair points and reviewing some facts that will convince you to do the forex business authentically. Every business

en_GBEnglish