مراجعة وسطاء العملات المشفرة وأدلة التداول

العملات المشفرة هي بدائل رقمية للعملات المادية الأصلية. على عكس العملات التقليدية ، ليس لها وجود مادي ، ولكنها مصنوعة وتأمين من خلال عمليات محوسبة. والآن أصبحوا وسيلة شعبية للتبادل.

على الرغم من أنه مفهوم جديد كأصل في السوق ، إلا أنه جعل مكانًا في عين المتداولين للاستثمار لتحقيق نتائج مربحة. الآن يقدم جميع الوسطاء تقريبًا عملة مشفرة كأداة للاستثمار. ولكن نظرًا لكونه شيئًا جديدًا في السوق ، فهناك عدد قليل جدًا من اللوائح الخاصة بالعملات المشفرة. ليس من الجيد دائمًا الاستثمار في هذا كأصل من خلال أي وسيط.

نظرًا لأنه أصل مفيد للاستثمار ، يستثمر العديد من المتداولين في العملات المشفرة. لكن الحصول على الصفقة الصحيحة ومصدر موثوق يمكن أن يمثل تحديًا. لتسهيل هذه العملية عليك ، نكتب هذا المقال لإرشادك للتداول.

في هذه المقالة ، سنقدم لك فكرة موجزة عن أفضل 6 وسطاء للعملات المشفرة يمكنك الاستثمار فيها والحصول على عوائدك دون القلق بشأن عمليات الاحتيال. لذلك دعونا نرى تقييمات وسطاء العملات المشفرة الستة الأوائل. إذا كنت تخطط لتداول العملات المشفرة ، فيجب أن تتساءل عن الوسطاء الذين يمكن أن يكونوا مفيدين أو أي الوسطاء لديهم متطلبات دخول أقل ، أو أي وسيط تثق به؟ للإجابة على استفساراتك ، نحن هنا لنقدم لك مراجعة لأفضل ستة تقييمات لوسطاء العملات المشفرة. إذا هيا بنا، eToro تشتهر بوسطائها الاستثنائيين والعروض المتميزة للمتداولين للاستثمار فيها. بخلاف وجود وسيط موثوق ، تشتهر eToro نفسها بموثوقيتها حيث تنظمها FCA و ASIC و CySEC جيدًا. إنه 200$ للإيداع الأولي ويقدم أربعة مستويات من الحسابات وخمسة مستويات من حسابات كبار الشخصيات. يحتوي على جميع ميزات الوسيط المثالي ، والذي يزود المتداولين بالأدوات اللازمة للتداول ، والرسوم البيانية ، والمواد التعليمية الممتازة. أفضل جزء من eToro هو تسهيل التداول الاجتماعي.

بخلاف الحساب البسيط ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا حسابًا تجريبيًا وحسابًا إسلاميًا. تعد eToro أغلى قليلاً من منافستها ، لكنها آمنة وعميقة وموثوقة أيضًا. يمكنك الوصول إلى eToro عبر الويب ، ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل المنصة ، كما يتوفر إصدار للجوال للتداول أثناء التنقل. الشيء الوحيد الذي تفتقده eToro ، والذي يقدمه معظم منافسيها هو Metatrader.

يتعين على جميع مستخدمي eToro التداول يدويًا ؛ لا توجد وظائف تداول آلية. هناك رسوم على عدم النشاط والانسحاب. لديهم دعم عملاء ممتاز للعمل ، والذي يسمح لك بالحصول على الدعم من خلال الدردشة ويوفر أيضًا تذاكر الدعم.

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 200$
  • دعم العملاء: الدردشة
  • السبريد: دولار أمريكي / يورو: 3 نقاط
  • منصة التداول: الويب والجوال والمنصة القابلة للتنزيل
  • الأصول: 1000+
  • التنظيم: ASIC و FCA و CySEC
  • يوفر خدمة تداول اجتماعية ممتازة
  • منظم بشكل جيد جدا
  • فتح حساب بسيط
  • منصة تداول يدوية
  • الدولار هو العملة الوحيدة

سويسكوت بدأ تداول العملات المشفرة كأصل أساسي. لديها منصة متقدمة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام. وهي معروفة جدًا بمنصتها المتقدمة والمحدثة ، والتي تمنح المتداول واجهة سهلة الوصول وغنية بالمعلومات ، وكذلك واجهة منصة تفاعلية. Swissquote ليست مثل أي وسيط آخر ، Swissquote هي بنك وأول بنك يسمح بالتداول بالعملات المشفرة.

ينظم بطريقتين مختلفتين اعتمادًا على الدولة التي يقع مقرها في Swissquote في المملكة المتحدة ، وهو يسمح بالتداول على العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس وما إلى ذلك. Swissquote منظمة بشكل جيد للغاية من قبل FCA ، وهي السلطة المالية في المملكة المتحدة. بالنسبة لحساب الفوركس ، يتطلب حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1000$. لديها ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات لتجار الفوركس ؛ هم حساب Premium ، وحساب Prime ، وحساب Elite.

إنها توفر نظامًا تجاريًا متقدمًا للغاية للوصول إلى الويب ومنصة التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول ، وهي أيضًا متطورة للغاية. كما أنها تدعم MetaTrader 4 و 5. جعلت منصتها المتقدمة للغاية المفضلة لدى المتداول دون أدنى شك.

  • الإيداع الأدنى: 1000$
  • دعم العملاء: الهاتف ، الدردشة الحية ، البريد الإلكتروني
  • منصة التداول: الويب ، الجوال ، ميتاتريدر 4 ، ميتاتريدر 5
  • اللائحة: FCA
  • تداول مرتفع
  • خلفية قوية جدا
  • آمن ومنظم جيدًا
  • متقدم
  • لا توجد رسوم عدم النشاط
  • رسوم تداول عالية

IG تعمل في هذا المجال منذ عام 1974. وهي أكبر وسيط CFD في العالم. وهي تعمل في خمس قارات ولها 14 مكتبا. تتمتع بسمعة وموثوقية عالية جدًا واحتفظت باسمها بين القبعات العالية لأكثر من 40 عامًا وما زالت مستمرة. تنظم FDA IG. لا توجد رسوم سحب عليه كما أنه لا يحتوي على حد أدنى لرسوم الإيداع من الحسابات المصرفية ، ولكن إذا قمت بتحويل الأموال من الائتمان ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 300$.

يحتوي على واجهة منصة تشغيل كاملة على الويب تحتوي على جميع الميزات لإرضاء المستخدم. كما يوفر Metatrader 4 وتطبيقًا للجوال للمستخدمين للتداول في أي مكان يرغبون فيه. من خلال دعم العملاء النشط للغاية ، فإنها لا تفشل أبدًا في تقديم الخدمة لعملائها الثمين. لديها دعم تعليمي ممتاز بالإضافة إلى خيارات كبيرة للإيداع والسحب.

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 0$ من البنك
  • دعم العملاء: البريد الإلكتروني ، والمكالمات ، والدردشة الحية
  • السبريد: BTC 0.6% ETH 1.5
  • منصة التداول: الويب ، تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، MetaTrader 4
  • اللائحة: FCA
  • متطلبات أولية أقل
  • واجهة منصة نشطة للغاية ومتقدمة
  • خيارات الإيداع والسحب ممتازة
  • رسوم عدم النشاط

XTB معروف جيدًا بتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس. يستخدمون منصة ممتازة حائزة على جوائز تسمى Xstation. يحتوي أيضًا على مقطع فيديو تعليمي كافٍ ، وخرائط حرارية للمشاعر ، وفاحص الأسهم ، وإحصائيات الأداء في الوقت الفعلي التي تصف أعمالك التجارية ، مما يشير إلى قوتك وضعفك. المحطة متاحة على سطح المكتب والجوال والكمبيوتر اللوحي وحتى على ساعتك الذكية.

أيضًا ، يتوفر مع تكامل MetaTrader 4. تتطلب إيداعًا أوليًا بقيمة 250$. تقدم XTB حسابًا قياسيًا وحسابًا احترافيًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع حساب إسلامي ، ولا توجد رسوم على السحب. وعملية فتح الحساب سهلة ومباشرة. XTB موثوق للغاية ، وتقوم FCA بتنظيمها ؛ كما أنها توفر دعمًا ممتازًا للعملاء.

  • الإيداع الأدنى: 250$
  • دعم العملاء: البريد الإلكتروني ، والمكالمات ، والدردشة الحية
  • السبريد: BTC BTC 0.5%، ETH 1.4%
  • منصة التداول: تطبيق الويب والجوال مع منصة خاصة لمحطة X وأيضًا منصة MetaTrader 4 مدمجة
  • اللائحة: FCA
  • فتح حساب فوري
  • لا توجد رسوم سحب
  • منصة سلسة للغاية
  • دعم عملاء جيد
  • محفظة منتجات محدودة

فوركس هي واحدة من أشهر المنصات لتداول العملات من أي نوع. لقد صنعوا اسمًا في المخطط العلوي لواجهة النظام الأساسي القابلة للتخصيص للغاية ومئات من الأدوات للرسوم البيانية والتحليل الفني والأساسي أيضًا.

بخلاف النظام الأساسي ، فهي تتمتع أيضًا بسمعة طيبة وموثوقة. يتم الاهتمام باللوائح الخاصة بهم من قبل FCA و CFTC و ASIC و FSA و CIMA ، مما يجعلها المنصة الأكثر أمانًا للتداول. يحتفظون بإيداع أولي منخفض جدًا لفتح حساب ، وهو 50 وحدة من العملة الأساسية. لذا إذا كانت عملتك هي الدولار ، فهي 50$. نظرًا لكونها متاحة في جميع الأنظمة الأساسية مثل الويب وسطح المكتب والهاتف وأيضًا مع دعم العملاء الممتاز ، فهي واحدة من الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية دون أدنى شك.

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 50$
  • دعم العملاء: البريد الإلكتروني ، والمكالمات ، والدردشة الحية
  • السبريد: BTC 1.4%، ETH 2%
  • منصة التداول: الويب وتطبيق الهاتف وإصدار سطح المكتب و MetaTrader 4 و Metatrader 5
  • التنظيم: FCA و CFTC و ASIC و FSA و CIMA
  • رسوم إيداع منخفضة
  • أداة تحليلية ممتازة
  • واجهة منصة عالية التخصيص
  • موثوق بها للغاية
  • يستغرق التحقق من معلومات الحساب وقتًا لفتح حساب جديد.

سوق CMC تعمل في هذا المجال منذ عام 1989 كوسيط فوركس عالمي. وهي معروفة بمتطلبات الدخول المنخفضة. تنظم سلطات مختلفة CMC ، وأحدها هو FCA. بدون إيداع أولي ، يمكنك أن يكون لديك حساب تداول في سوق CMC.

لديهم واجهة منصة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وقابلة للتخصيص للغاية ومصممة جيدًا ومليئة بالميزات الغنية التي توفرها واجهتهم الخاصة جنبًا إلى جنب مع Metatrader 4. بالإضافة إلى كل هذه ، فإنها توفر أيضًا مجموعة ممتازة من المواد التعليمية. مع خدمتهم الممتازة لدعم العملاء ، فهم أحد الوسطاء الرائدين في الصناعة العالمية.

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع: لا يوجد إيداع
  • دعم العملاء: البريد الإلكتروني ، والمكالمات ، والدردشة الحية
  • منصة التداول: الويب ، تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، إصدار سطح المكتب ، MetaTrader 4
  • اللائحة: FCA
  • رسوم تداول العملات الأجنبية منخفضة
  • لا يوجد إيداع أولي
  • لا توجد رسوم على السحب
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • محتوى تعليمي عالي
  • التحقق من الحساب المعقد

مع كل المعلومات الواردة أعلاه ، يمكنك تكوين فكرة عما هو أفضل وسيط لك. كل وسيط له عروضه وفوائده. من وجهة نظر الشخص الثالث ، من السهل تحديد أيهما هو الأفضل ، لكن التاجر وحده هو الذي يعرف ما هو الأفضل له ولها. يختلف موقع وحالة كل متداول. لذا خذ وقتك وادرس أكثر لتحديد متطلباتك. بمجرد أن تحصل على ما تحتاج إليه ، يمكنك التحقق من الوسطاء الذين يلبون متطلباتك ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك بدء رحلتك كمستثمر. [/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

arالعربية

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides | binrayoptionsratings

Cryptocurrencies are digital alternatives to native physical currencies. Unlike traditional currencies, they do not have a physical existence, but they are made and secured through computerized processes. And now they became a popular means of exchange.

Though it is a new concept as an asset in the market yet, it made a place in the eye of traders to invest for profitable outcomes. Now almost all brokers offer cryptocurrency as an instrument to invest. But as it is a new thing in the market, there are very few regulations on cryptocurrency. It is not always a good idea to invest in this as an asset through any broker.

Since it is a useful asset for investment, many trader invest in cryptocurrencies. But getting the right deal and a reliable source can be a challenge. To get this process easier for you, we are writing this article to guide you for trading.

In this article, we will give you a brief idea of the top 6 cryptocurrency brokers on which you can invest and get your payout without worrying about scams. So let’s see the top six cryptocurrency brokers review.

Top Six Cryptocurrency Brokers Review

If you are planning to trade cryptocurrency, then you must be wondering which brokers can be beneficial or which brokers have fewer entry requirements or which broker to trust? To answer your queries, we are here to provide you a review of the top six cryptocurrency broker reviews. So let’s go

eToro

eToro is very known for its exceptional brokers and outstanding offers for the traders to invest. Other than having reliable broker eToro itself is known for its reliability as FCA, ASIC, and CySEC very well regulate it. It 200$ for an initial deposit and offers four tiers of accounts and five tiers of VIP accounts. It has all the features of an ideal broker, which provides traders with the necessary tools for trading, charts, and excellent educational materials. The best part of eToro is its facilitation of social trading.

Other than the simple account, it also offers a Demo account and an Islamic account. eToro is slightly pricer than its competitor, but it’s safe and profound as well as reliable. You can have web access to eToro, and also you can download the platform, and a mobile version is also available to trade on the go. One thing is missing from eToro, which most of its competitors offer is Metatrader.

All users of eToro have to trade manually; there are no automatic trading functions. There is a fee for inactivity and withdrawal. They have excellent working customer support, which allows you to take support through chatting and also provides support tickets.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 200$
  • Customer support: Chat
  • Spread: USD/EUR: 3 pip
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile, and downloadable platform
  • Assets: 1000+
  • Regulation: ASIC, FCA, and CySEC
Pros
  • Provides excellent social trading service
  • Very well regulated
  • Simple account opening
Cons
  • Manual trading platform
  • USD is the only currency

Swissquote

Swissquote initiated trading cryptocurrency as an underlying asset. It has a very advanced and user-friendly platform. It is very known for its advanced and upgraded platform, which gives the trader an accessible and informative and also interactive platform interface. Swissquote is not like any other broker Swissquote is a bank and the first bank to allow trading with cryptocurrency.

It regulates in two different ways depending on which country it is based in Swissquote in the UK allows trading on CFDs and Forex etc. Swissquote is very well regulated by FCA, which is the UK’s financial authority. For the Forex account, it requires a minimum deposit of 1000$. It has three different types of accounts for forex traders; they are Premium account, Prime account, and Elite account.

They provide a very advanced trading system for web access and mobile trading platform, which also very cutting edge. They also support MetaTrader 4 and 5. Its super-advanced platform made its trader’s favorite without a doubt.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 1000$
  • Customer support: Phone, Live Chat, Email
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile, Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • High trading
  • Very Strong background
  • Secured and well regulated
  • Advanced
  • No inactivity fee
Cons
  • High trading fees

IG

IG is on the business since 1974. It is the largest CFD broker in the globe. It is running on five continents with 14 offices. It has a very high reputation and reliability and kept its name among the toppers for more than 40 years and still going on. FDA regulates IG. It has no withdrawal fees as well as it does not have minimum deposit fees from bank accounts, but if you transfer money from credit, then the minimum deposit is 300$.

It has a full-fledged running platform interface on the web that has all the features for user satisfaction. It also offers Metatrader 4 and a mobile app for users to trade anywhere they wish to.  With its highly active customer support, it never fails to give service to its precious customer.   It has excellent education support as well as significant deposit and withdrawal options.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 0$ from bank
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC 0.6% ETH 1.5
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Less initial requirements
  • Very active and advanced platform interface
  • Excellent deposit and withdrawal options
Cons
  • Charges inactivity fees

XTB

XTB is well known for CFD and Forex trading. They use an excellent award-winning platform called Xstation. It also has a sufficient video tutorial section, sentiment heatmaps, a stock screener, and real-time performance stats that describe your trading acts, indicating your strength and weakness. The station is available on desktop, mobile, tablet, and even in your smartwatch.

Also, it is available with MetaTrader 4 integration. They require an initial deposit of 250$. XTB offers a standard and a pro account along with an Islamic account, and there is no fee for withdrawal. And the process of opening an account is straightforward and easy. XTB is very reliable, and FCA regulates them; they also provide excellent customer support.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 250$
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC BTC 0.5%, ETH 1.4%
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app with a special platform of X station and also integrated MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Straight forward account opening
  • No withdrawal fee
  • Very smooth platform
  • Good customer support
Cons
  • Limited product portfolio

Forex.com

Forex is one of the most popular platforms for trading currencies of any sort. They made a name in the top chart for their extremely customizable platform interface and hundreds of tools for charting and technical and also fundamental analysis.

Other than the platform, they are also very well reputed and reliable. Their regulations are taken care of by FCA, CFTC, ASIC, FSA, and CIMA, which makes it the most secure platform for trading. They keep significantly low initial deposit to open up an account, which is 50 units of the base currency. So if your currency is dollars, then it’s 50$. Being available in all the platform like web, desktop, and phone and also with excellent customer support, they are one of the best in the business without a doubt.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 50$
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC 1.4%, ETH 2%
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, Desktop version, MetaTrader 4 and Metatrader 5
  • Regulation: FCA, CFTC, ASIC, FSA, and CIMA
Pros
  • Low Deposit fees
  • Excellent analytical tool
  • Highly customizable platform interface
  • Highly reliable
Cons
  • It takes time to verify account information to open a new account.

CMC market

CMC market is in the industry since 1989 as a global forex broker. It is known for its low entry requirement. Various authorities regulate CMC, and one of them is FCA. With no initial deposit, you can have your trading account in the CMC market.

They have a very userfriendly, highly customizable, and well-designed platform interface full of rich features that there own interface along with integrated Metatrader 4. Other than all these, they also provide an excellent collection of educational materials. With their excellent service of customer support, they are one of the leading brokers in the global industry.

Features
  • Min Deposit: no deposit
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, Desktop version, MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Low forex fees
  • No initial deposit
  • No fees on withdrawal
  • User-friendly interface
  • High educational content
Cons
  • Complicated account verification

Conclusion

With all the information above, you can have an idea of what is the best broker for you. Every broker has their offers and benefits. From a third person’s point of view, it is easy to say which one is the best, but only the trader knows what is best from him and her. The position and situation of each trader are different. So take time and study more to outline your requirement. Ones you what you need, then you check which brokers fulfill your requirements, and then you can start your journey as an investor.

en_GBEnglish