加密货币经纪人评论和交易指南

加密货币是本地有形货币的数字替代品。与传统货币不同,它们没有物理存在,但是它们是通过计算机化过程制造和保护的。现在,它们已成为一种流行的交流手段。

尽管这是一种作为市场资产的新概念,但它在交易者眼中占有一席之地,可以投资以获得可观的收益。现在几乎所有经纪人都提供 加密货币 作为投资工具。但是由于它是市场上的新事物,因此很少有关于加密货币的法规。通过任何经纪人将其作为资产进行投资并不总是一个好主意。

由于它是一种有用的投资资产,因此许多交易员都在投资加密货币。但是获得正确的交易和可靠的来源可能是一个挑战。为了让您更轻松地进行此过程,我们正在写这篇文章来指导您进行交易。

在本文中,我们将为您简要介绍排名前6位的加密货币经纪人,您可以在上面投资并获得付款,而不必担心欺诈。因此,让我们看看排名前六位的加密货币经纪人的评论。如果您打算交易加密货币,那么您一定想知道哪个经纪人可能是有益的,或者哪个经纪人的入场要求较少,或者哪个经纪人值得信任?为了回答您的疑问,我们在这里为您提供对前六大加密货币经纪人评论的评论。所以走吧, e投睿 以卓越的经纪人和为交易者提供出色的投资机会而闻名。除拥有可靠的经纪人外,eToro本身以FCA,ASIC和CySEC的可靠性而著称。它的初始存款为200$,并提供四层帐户和五层VIP帐户。它具有理想经纪人的所有功能,可以为交易者提供进行交易所需的工具,图表和优质的教学材料。 eToro最好的部分是它促进了社交交易。

除了简单帐户外,它还提供了一个模拟帐户和一个伊斯兰帐户。 eToro的价格略高于其竞争对手,但它既安全又可靠。您可以通过网络访问eToro,也可以下载平台,移动版本也可以随时随地进行交易。大多数竞争对手提供的eToro缺少的一件事是Metatrader。

eToro的所有用户都必须手动交易;没有自动交易功能。不参加和提款需要付费。他们有出色的工作客户支持,使您可以通过聊天获得支持,还提供支持通知单。

  • 最低存款:200$
  • 客户支持:聊天
  • 点差:USD / EUR:3点
  • 交易平台:Web,移动和可下载平台
  • 资产:1000+
  • 法规:ASIC,FCA和CySEC
  • 提供优质的社会交易服务
  • 监管良好
  • 简单的开户
  • 手动交易平台
  • 美元是唯一的货币

Swissquote 启动交易加密货币作为基础资产。它具有非常先进且用户友好的平台。它以其先进和升级的平台而闻名,该平台为交易者提供了易于访问且信息丰富的交互式平台界面。 Swissquote与其他经纪人不同,Swissquote是一家银行,也是第一家允许使用加密货币进行交易的银行。

它以两种不同的方式进行监管,具体取决于其在英国Swissquote所在的国家/地区,以允许差价合约和外汇等交易。Swissquote受英国金融机构FCA很好的监管。对于外汇账户,它要求最低入金为1000$。它为外汇交易者提供三种不同类型的账户;它们是Premium帐户,Prime帐户和Elite帐户。

他们为Web访问和移动交易平台提供了非常先进的交易系统,这也非常前沿。他们还支持MetaTrader 4和5。其超先进的平台无疑使其成为交易者的最爱。

  • 最低存款:1000$
  • 客户支持:电话,实时聊天,电子邮件
  • 交易平台:Web,移动,Metatrader 4,Metatrader 5
  • 规定:FCA
  • 高交易
  • 很强的背景
  • 安全且监管良好
  • 先进的
  • 无活动费
  • 高交易费

IG 自1974年以来一直从事该业务。它是全球最大的差价合约经纪商。它在五大洲设有14个办事处。它具有很高的声誉和可靠性,并在顶级产品中保持了40多年的声誉,并且至今仍在继续。 FDA监管IG。它没有提款费,也没有最低的银行帐户存款费用,但是如果您从信用卡中转帐,则最低存款额为300$。

它在Web上具有完善的运行平台界面,该界面具有使用户满意的所有功能。它还提供了Metatrader 4和一个移动应用程序,供用户在他们希望的任何地方进行交易。凭借其高度活跃的客户支持,它永远不会为珍贵的客户提供服务。它具有出色的教育支持以及大量的存款和取款选项。

  • 最低存款:来自银行的0$
  • 客户支持:电子邮件,电话,实时聊天
  • 价差:BTC 0.6% ETH 1.5
  • 交易平台:网络,移动应用,MetaTrader 4
  • 规定:FCA
  • 较少的初始要求
  • 非常活跃和高级的平台界面
  • 出色的存款和取款选项
  • 收取闲置费

XTB 以差价合约和外汇交易而闻名。他们使用称为Xstation的优秀屡获殊荣的平台。它还具有足够的视频教程部分,情绪热点图,股票筛选器以及描述您的交易行为的实时性能统计数据,以表明您的优势和劣势。该工作站可在台式机,手机,平板电脑甚至智能手表上使用。

此外,它还可以与MetaTrader 4集成一起使用。他们要求初始押金为250$。 XTB提供标准帐户和专业帐户以及伊斯兰帐户,并且提款无需付费。开设帐户的过程既简单又容易。 XTB非常可靠,FCA对其进行监管;他们还提供出色的客户支持。

  • 最低存款:250$
  • 客户支持:电子邮件,电话,实时聊天
  • 点差:BTC BTC 0.5%,ETH 1.4%
  • 交易平台:Web,带有X站特殊平台的移动应用程序以及集成的MetaTrader 4
  • 规定:FCA
  • 直接开户
  • 无提现费
  • 非常流畅的平台
  • 良好的客户支持
  • 有限的产品组合

外汇交易 是最受欢迎的各种货币交易平台之一。他们以其高度可定制的平台界面以及数百种用于图表以及技术和基础分析的工具而在顶级图表中名声大噪。

除了平台以外,它们还享有很高的声誉和可靠性。他们的规定由FCA,CFTC,ASIC,FSA和CIMA负责,这使其成为最安全的交易平台。他们开设的帐户的初始存款非常低,为50个基本货币单位。因此,如果您的货币是美元,那么它就是50$。它们可在Web,桌面和电话等所有平台上使用,并具有出色的客户支持,毫无疑问,它们是业内最好的平台之一。

  • 最低存款:50$
  • 客户支持:电子邮件,电话,实时聊天
  • 价差:BTC 1.4%,ETH 2%
  • 交易平台:Web,移动应用,桌面版,MetaTrader 4和Metatrader 5
  • 法规:FCA,CFTC,ASIC,FSA和CIMA
  • 存款费用低
  • 出色的分析工具
  • 高度可定制的平台界面
  • 高度可靠
  • 验证帐户信息以打开新帐户需要花费时间。

CMC市场 自1989年以来一直是该行业的全球外汇经纪人。它以较低的入境要求而闻名。各种机构对CMC进行监管,其中之一就是FCA。没有初始存款,您可以在CMC市场上拥有您的交易帐户。

他们具有非常用户友好,高度可定制和设计良好的平台界面,这些界面具有丰富的功能,它们自己的界面以及集成的Metatrader4。除所有这些之外,他们还提供了许多优秀的教学资料。凭借其出色的客户支持服务,他们是全球行业的领先经纪人之一。

  • 最低存款:无存款
  • 客户支持:电子邮件,电话,实时聊天
  • 交易平台:Web,移动应用,桌面版,MetaTrader 4
  • 规定:FCA
  • 外汇费用低
  • 无初始存款
  • 提款无手续费
  • 友好的用户界面
  • 高学历
  • 复杂的帐户验证

通过以上所有信息,您可以了解最适合您的经纪人。每个经纪人都有其优惠和利益。从第三者的角度来看,很容易说出哪一个是最好的,但是只有交易者知道什么才是对他和她最有利的。每个交易者的头寸和情况都不同。因此,请花一些时间研究更多内容以概述您的需求。确定所需条件后,您便可以检查哪些经纪人满足您的要求,然后就可以开始作为投资者的旅程了。[/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

zh_CN简体中文

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides

Cryptocurrency Brokers Review and Trading Guides | binrayoptionsratings

Cryptocurrencies are digital alternatives to native physical currencies. Unlike traditional currencies, they do not have a physical existence, but they are made and secured through computerized processes. And now they became a popular means of exchange.

Though it is a new concept as an asset in the market yet, it made a place in the eye of traders to invest for profitable outcomes. Now almost all brokers offer cryptocurrency as an instrument to invest. But as it is a new thing in the market, there are very few regulations on cryptocurrency. It is not always a good idea to invest in this as an asset through any broker.

Since it is a useful asset for investment, many trader invest in cryptocurrencies. But getting the right deal and a reliable source can be a challenge. To get this process easier for you, we are writing this article to guide you for trading.

In this article, we will give you a brief idea of the top 6 cryptocurrency brokers on which you can invest and get your payout without worrying about scams. So let’s see the top six cryptocurrency brokers review.

Top Six Cryptocurrency Brokers Review

If you are planning to trade cryptocurrency, then you must be wondering which brokers can be beneficial or which brokers have fewer entry requirements or which broker to trust? To answer your queries, we are here to provide you a review of the top six cryptocurrency broker reviews. So let’s go

eToro

eToro is very known for its exceptional brokers and outstanding offers for the traders to invest. Other than having reliable broker eToro itself is known for its reliability as FCA, ASIC, and CySEC very well regulate it. It 200$ for an initial deposit and offers four tiers of accounts and five tiers of VIP accounts. It has all the features of an ideal broker, which provides traders with the necessary tools for trading, charts, and excellent educational materials. The best part of eToro is its facilitation of social trading.

Other than the simple account, it also offers a Demo account and an Islamic account. eToro is slightly pricer than its competitor, but it’s safe and profound as well as reliable. You can have web access to eToro, and also you can download the platform, and a mobile version is also available to trade on the go. One thing is missing from eToro, which most of its competitors offer is Metatrader.

All users of eToro have to trade manually; there are no automatic trading functions. There is a fee for inactivity and withdrawal. They have excellent working customer support, which allows you to take support through chatting and also provides support tickets.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 200$
  • Customer support: Chat
  • Spread: USD/EUR: 3 pip
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile, and downloadable platform
  • Assets: 1000+
  • Regulation: ASIC, FCA, and CySEC
Pros
  • Provides excellent social trading service
  • Very well regulated
  • Simple account opening
Cons
  • Manual trading platform
  • USD is the only currency

Swissquote

Swissquote initiated trading cryptocurrency as an underlying asset. It has a very advanced and user-friendly platform. It is very known for its advanced and upgraded platform, which gives the trader an accessible and informative and also interactive platform interface. Swissquote is not like any other broker Swissquote is a bank and the first bank to allow trading with cryptocurrency.

It regulates in two different ways depending on which country it is based in Swissquote in the UK allows trading on CFDs and Forex etc. Swissquote is very well regulated by FCA, which is the UK’s financial authority. For the Forex account, it requires a minimum deposit of 1000$. It has three different types of accounts for forex traders; they are Premium account, Prime account, and Elite account.

They provide a very advanced trading system for web access and mobile trading platform, which also very cutting edge. They also support MetaTrader 4 and 5. Its super-advanced platform made its trader’s favorite without a doubt.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 1000$
  • Customer support: Phone, Live Chat, Email
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile, Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • High trading
  • Very Strong background
  • Secured and well regulated
  • Advanced
  • No inactivity fee
Cons
  • High trading fees

IG

IG is on the business since 1974. It is the largest CFD broker in the globe. It is running on five continents with 14 offices. It has a very high reputation and reliability and kept its name among the toppers for more than 40 years and still going on. FDA regulates IG. It has no withdrawal fees as well as it does not have minimum deposit fees from bank accounts, but if you transfer money from credit, then the minimum deposit is 300$.

It has a full-fledged running platform interface on the web that has all the features for user satisfaction. It also offers Metatrader 4 and a mobile app for users to trade anywhere they wish to.  With its highly active customer support, it never fails to give service to its precious customer.   It has excellent education support as well as significant deposit and withdrawal options.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 0$ from bank
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC 0.6% ETH 1.5
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Less initial requirements
  • Very active and advanced platform interface
  • Excellent deposit and withdrawal options
Cons
  • Charges inactivity fees

XTB

XTB is well known for CFD and Forex trading. They use an excellent award-winning platform called Xstation. It also has a sufficient video tutorial section, sentiment heatmaps, a stock screener, and real-time performance stats that describe your trading acts, indicating your strength and weakness. The station is available on desktop, mobile, tablet, and even in your smartwatch.

Also, it is available with MetaTrader 4 integration. They require an initial deposit of 250$. XTB offers a standard and a pro account along with an Islamic account, and there is no fee for withdrawal. And the process of opening an account is straightforward and easy. XTB is very reliable, and FCA regulates them; they also provide excellent customer support.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 250$
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC BTC 0.5%, ETH 1.4%
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app with a special platform of X station and also integrated MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Straight forward account opening
  • No withdrawal fee
  • Very smooth platform
  • Good customer support
Cons
  • Limited product portfolio

Forex.com

Forex is one of the most popular platforms for trading currencies of any sort. They made a name in the top chart for their extremely customizable platform interface and hundreds of tools for charting and technical and also fundamental analysis.

Other than the platform, they are also very well reputed and reliable. Their regulations are taken care of by FCA, CFTC, ASIC, FSA, and CIMA, which makes it the most secure platform for trading. They keep significantly low initial deposit to open up an account, which is 50 units of the base currency. So if your currency is dollars, then it’s 50$. Being available in all the platform like web, desktop, and phone and also with excellent customer support, they are one of the best in the business without a doubt.

Features
  • Min Deposit: 50$
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Spread: BTC 1.4%, ETH 2%
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, Desktop version, MetaTrader 4 and Metatrader 5
  • Regulation: FCA, CFTC, ASIC, FSA, and CIMA
Pros
  • Low Deposit fees
  • Excellent analytical tool
  • Highly customizable platform interface
  • Highly reliable
Cons
  • It takes time to verify account information to open a new account.

CMC market

CMC market is in the industry since 1989 as a global forex broker. It is known for its low entry requirement. Various authorities regulate CMC, and one of them is FCA. With no initial deposit, you can have your trading account in the CMC market.

They have a very userfriendly, highly customizable, and well-designed platform interface full of rich features that there own interface along with integrated Metatrader 4. Other than all these, they also provide an excellent collection of educational materials. With their excellent service of customer support, they are one of the leading brokers in the global industry.

Features
  • Min Deposit: no deposit
  • Customer support: Email, Call, Live Chat
  • Trading platform: Web, Mobile app, Desktop version, MetaTrader 4
  • Regulation: FCA
Pros
  • Low forex fees
  • No initial deposit
  • No fees on withdrawal
  • User-friendly interface
  • High educational content
Cons
  • Complicated account verification

Conclusion

With all the information above, you can have an idea of what is the best broker for you. Every broker has their offers and benefits. From a third person’s point of view, it is easy to say which one is the best, but only the trader knows what is best from him and her. The position and situation of each trader are different. So take time and study more to outline your requirement. Ones you what you need, then you check which brokers fulfill your requirements, and then you can start your journey as an investor.

en_GBEnglish