智商经纪人

智商经纪人

智商选项|二元期权评级

交易平台 是交易者的基本要求之一。良好的界面,适当的交易工具和技术分析指示工具可以成为交易者的家。随着整个世界变得数字化,我们的平台变得越来越容易应对。在这个时代,市场就像手机一样,随手可得。和其中之一 流行的平台是IQ Broker.

什么是IQ Broker

交易平台是交易者的基本要求之一。良好的界面,适当的交易工具和技术分析指示工具可以成为交易者的家。随着整个世界变得数字化,我们的平台变得越来越容易应对。在这个时代,市场就像在手机上一样,在您的口袋里。 IQ Broker是最受欢迎的平台之一。

IQ Broker是差价合约 或基于差异平台的合同。这意味着您无需物理上拥有就可以在IQ Broker中交易资产,但是您可以在进行交易时根据基础资产的价格变化获利。签订合同时,您可以根据预测选择价格的方向,而结果位于该价格方向上。

IQ Broker的功能

IQ Broker交易平台提供了许多有利可图的功能,让我们看看它们。

主要特点

模拟账户

您可以拥有一个练习帐户,通过该帐户您可以获取有关交易,所有交易工具及其运作方式的基本知识。

练习钱

当您有一个帐户时,它会为您提供免费的$10 000练习资金,您可以使用这些资金来选择要交易的资产以及不适合您的策略。以及实验和经验。

全部访问

您可以使用IQ Broker应用程序通过计算机,电话或平板电脑以及网站访问IQ Broker平台。

信息

您可以在网站上找到有关工具和策略的教程以及很多有用的信息。 IQ Broker网站.

影片教学

您可以获得有关所有工具以及模式,指标和策略的视频教程。

问题答案

如有疑问,可以转到常见问题解答部分,然后在网站上找到博客。该博客还提供了大量有关交易策略的文章,因此您可以检查其所有部分。

独特的功能

使用余额

“使用余额保持头寸打开”选项是最有用的功能之一,即使合同通过了自动关闭级别,您也可以使合同保持运行。如果您的合同用完了钱,但您认为很快就会有价格变动,则可以激活此功能。您帐户中的钱将用于履行合同。如果方向走

相反,低于自动关闭水平。如果值发生变化并朝着首选路线移动,则从帐户中扣除的钱将自动退还。

止损

这个 IQ Broker的功能 允许交易者在合同上赚钱时节省一定数量的利润。设定止损水平时,如果价格向首选方向移动,则遵循资产的价格方向。例如,假设某交易者增加了价值,便投资了黄金。现在,如果该值增加,则止损水平将相应增加。

在购买

使用此功能可以使投资者(指您)进行交易,使您可以下订单。要做到这一点,就可以按照您希望对任何合同进行的方式进行投资,设置止损,乘数并获取利润水平。然后将您想要建立头寸的资产的价值放入。之后,选择您愿意打开的仓位:短仓或长仓,然后按分配的(卖出或买入)按钮。

市场分析

在IQ Broker中,您无需走出交易室即可获得基本信息即可进行基本分析。查找所有关键信息,例如:
·咨询外汇
·执行资产
·访问更新的收入报告。
·加密日历

要访问此信息,您不必打开新的选项卡。您拥有在一个地方直接进行基础分析所需的一切。

独特的功能

要开始交易,您需要在IQ Broker网站上注册一个帐户。要注册,您需要一些必要的信息,例如您的全名,电子邮件地址,国家/地区,电话号码和出生日期。您拥有一个帐户,便可以使用IQ Broker。但是要进行交易,您需要所有基本知识和每种工具的构成以及进行分析的方式。所有必需的信息都可以在网站上找到。前往每种乐器阅读,阅读博客,并观看视频。

贸易

法规信誉

IQ Broker以其为经纪人提供出色服务的可靠性和声誉赢得了许多奖项。现在,该行业已将其视为领先的经纪人之一。塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)的管辖范围以控股公司IQ Broker Europe的名义将IQ交易员作为受监管经纪人进行监管。

结论

IQ Broker以向客户提供明确旨在满足其交易需求的已建立平台而闻名。该平台用于差价合约和 二元期权 在一个界面中交易。该平台的设计最好是易于使用,该平台具有一张大图表,对于希望观察市场情况的交易者而言,这是一个很好的指南。

zh_CNChinese

IQ Broker

iq options | binary options ratings

Trading platforms are one of the essential requirements for traders. An excellent interface with proper trading instruments and indicating tools for technical analysis can be a home for the traders. As the whole world is becoming digitalized, our platforms are becoming easier to cope up with. And in this era, the market is in your pocket as it is on your phone. And one of the popular platforms is IQ Broker.

What is IQ Broker

Trading platforms are one of the essential requirements for traders. An excellent interface with proper trading instruments and indicating tools for technical analysis can be a home for the traders. As the whole world is becoming digitalized, our platforms are becoming easier to cope up with. And in this era, the market is in your pocket as it is on your phone. And one of the popular platforms is IQ Broker.

IQ Broker is a CFD or Contract for difference based platform. That means you can trade an asset in IQ Broker without owning it physically, but you can have profit based on the change of price of the underlying asset when you open a deal. When you take a contract, you choose a direction of price where it is heading as per your prediction, and the outcome lies in that price direction.

Features of IQ Broker

Ther are many lucrative Features offered by the IQ Broker trading platform let’s check them out.

Main Features

Demo account

You can have a practice accounts through which you can gain essential knowledge about trading and all the trading instruments and how it works.

Practice money

It offers you free $10 000 of practice money when you have an account, and you can use these funds to choose which assets you want to trade and which strategies ill suit you. And experiment and experience.

Access from all

You can have access to the IQ Broker platform through Computer, Phone, or Tablet using IQ Broker application as well as the website.

Information

You can find tutorials and a lot of useful information about the instruments and strategies on the website of the IQ Broker.

Video Tutorial

You can get video tutorials explaining all the instruments as well as patterns, indicators, and strategies.

The question Answers

If you have questions, you can go to the FAQ sections and find blogs on the website. The blog also offers numerous articles on trading strategies so that you may check all of its sections.

Unique Features

Use Balance

The option ‘Use balance to keep position open’ is one of the most useful features that lets you keep the contract running even after it passes the level of autoclose. If your contract ran out of money, but you assume that there will be a change in price very soon, you may activate this function. Money from your account will pay to carry on the contract. If the direction goes

oppositely, below the level of autoclose. If the value changes and moves towards the preferred route, the money deducted from the accounts will automatically return.

Stop Loss

This feature of the IQ Broker allows traders to save a specific volume of profit when the contract is on the money. When a set a level of stop-loss, it follows the price direction of an asset if the price moves in the preferred direction. For example, a trader invested in Gold, assuming that the value will increase. Now, if the value rises, then the level of Stop loss will increase accordingly.

Purchase at

Take a deal out at investor’s (referring to you) requirement with this function that enables you to make an order in pending. To have that, place the amount of investment, the stop-loss, the multiplier, and take the level of profit just the way you would prefer to do with any contract. Then place the value of the asset at which you wish to open the position. After that, choose which position you are willing to open: Short or long whichever you like and click the assigned (Sell or Buy) button.

Market analysis

In IQ Broker, you don’t need to get out of the trading room to have access to essential information to do fundamental analysis. Find all the crucial pieces of information, such as:
· Consult Forex
· Performing assets
· Get access to the updated report of earnings.
· Crypto calendars

To access this information, you don’t have to open new tabs. You have all you require to do the fundamental analysis right in a single place.

Unique Features

To start trading, you need to sign up for an account on the website of IQ Broker. To sign up, you need a few necessary pieces of information like your full name, email address, country, phone number, and date of birth. Ones you have an account, you will get access to use IQ Broker. But to do trading, you need all the essential knowledge and formation of each instrument and ways to have analysis. All the required information is available on the website. Go to each instrument read about it, read the blogs, and watch the videos.

trade

Reputation for Regulation

IQ Broker has won many awards for its reliability and reputation for giving excellent service to the traders as a broker. Now the industry recognizes it as one of the leading brokers. The jurisdiction of the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) is regulating IQ traders as a regulated broker under the name of holding company IQ Broker Europe.

Conclusion

IQ Broker is known for providing its clients with an established platform explicitly designed to cater to their trading requirements. This platform is used for CFDs and binary options trading in one interface. The design of it is best to be user-friendly, the platform features a large chart which is an excellent guide for traders who wish to observe the conditions in the markets.

en_GBEnglish