وسيط الذكاء

خيارات الذكاء | تقييمات الخيارات الثنائية

منصات التداول هي أحد المتطلبات الأساسية للمتداولين. يمكن أن تكون الواجهة الممتازة مع أدوات التداول المناسبة وأدوات الإشارة للتحليل الفني موطنًا للمتداولين. نظرًا لأن العالم بأسره أصبح رقميًا ، فقد أصبح التعامل مع منصاتنا أسهل. وفي هذا العصر ، أصبح السوق في جيبك كما هو الحال في هاتفك. وواحد من المنصات الشعبية هي IQ Broker.

ما هو IQ Broker

تعتبر منصات التداول من المتطلبات الأساسية للمتداولين. يمكن أن تكون الواجهة الممتازة مع أدوات التداول المناسبة وأدوات الإشارة للتحليل الفني موطنًا للمتداولين. نظرًا لأن العالم بأسره أصبح رقميًا ، فقد أصبح التعامل مع منصاتنا أسهل. وفي هذا العصر ، أصبح السوق في جيبك كما هو الحال في هاتفك. ومن المنصات الشهيرة IQ Broker.

IQ Broker هو عقد فروقات أو المنصة القائمة على العقد مقابل الفروقات. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تداول أصل في IQ Broker دون امتلاكه فعليًا ، ولكن يمكنك تحقيق ربح بناءً على تغيير سعر الأصل الأساسي عند فتح صفقة. عندما تأخذ عقدًا ، فإنك تختار اتجاه السعر حيث يتجه وفقًا لتوقعك ، وتكمن النتيجة في اتجاه السعر هذا.

ميزات IQ Broker

هناك العديد من الميزات المربحة التي تقدمها منصة التداول IQ Broker دعنا نتحقق منها.

الخصائص الرئيسية

حساب تجريبي

يمكنك الحصول على حسابات ممارسة يمكنك من خلالها اكتساب المعرفة الأساسية حول التداول وجميع أدوات التداول وكيفية عملها.

ممارسة المال

يقدم لك $10000 من أموال التدريب المجانية عندما يكون لديك حساب ، ويمكنك استخدام هذه الأموال لاختيار الأصول التي تريد تداولها وأي الاستراتيجيات لا تناسبك. و التجربة و التجربة.

الوصول من الجميع

يمكنك الوصول إلى منصة IQ Broker من خلال الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي باستخدام تطبيق IQ Broker وكذلك موقع الويب.

معلومات

يمكنك العثور على البرامج التعليمية والكثير من المعلومات المفيدة حول الأدوات والاستراتيجيات على موقع ويب IQ Broker.

فيديو تعليمي

يمكنك الحصول على دروس فيديو تشرح جميع الأدوات بالإضافة إلى الأنماط والمؤشرات والاستراتيجيات.

أجوبة السؤال

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى أقسام الأسئلة الشائعة والعثور على المدونات على موقع الويب. تقدم المدونة أيضًا العديد من المقالات حول استراتيجيات التداول بحيث يمكنك التحقق من جميع أقسامها.

خصائص فريدة

استخدم التوازن

يعد خيار "استخدام الرصيد لإبقاء المركز مفتوحًا" أحد أكثر الميزات المفيدة التي تتيح لك استمرار تشغيل العقد حتى بعد تجاوزه مستوى الإغلاق التلقائي. إذا نفد العقد الخاص بك ، لكنك تفترض أنه سيكون هناك تغيير في السعر قريبًا جدًا ، يمكنك تنشيط هذه الوظيفة. ستدفع الأموال من حسابك لمواصلة العقد. إذا ذهب الاتجاه

بالمقابل ، أقل من مستوى الإغلاق التلقائي. إذا تغيرت القيمة وتحركت نحو المسار المفضل ، فإن الأموال المقتطعة من الحسابات ستعود تلقائيًا.

إيقاف الخسارة

هذه ميزة وسيط IQ يسمح للمتداولين بتوفير حجم ربح معين عندما يكون العقد على المال. عند تحديد مستوى وقف الخسارة ، فإنه يتبع اتجاه سعر الأصل إذا تحرك السعر في الاتجاه المفضل. على سبيل المثال ، قام المتداول بالاستثمار في الذهب ، على افتراض أن القيمة ستزيد. الآن ، إذا ارتفعت القيمة ، فسوف يرتفع مستوى وقف الخسارة وفقًا لذلك.

شراء في

قم بإجراء صفقة بناءً على متطلبات المستثمر (في إشارة إليك) مع هذه الوظيفة التي تمكنك من إصدار أمر معلق. للحصول على ذلك ، ضع مبلغ الاستثمار ، ووقف الخسارة ، والمضاعف ، وخذ مستوى الربح بالطريقة التي تفضلها مع أي عقد. ثم ضع قيمة الأصل الذي ترغب في فتح المركز عنده. بعد ذلك ، اختر المركز الذي ترغب في فتحه: قصير أو طويل أيهما تريد وانقر فوق الزر المخصص (بيع أو شراء).

تحليل السوق

في IQ Broker ، لا تحتاج إلى الخروج من غرفة التداول للوصول إلى المعلومات الأساسية لإجراء التحليل الأساسي. ابحث عن جميع المعلومات المهمة ، مثل:
· استشر الفوركس
· أداء الأصول
· الوصول إلى تقرير الأرباح المحدث.
التقويمات المشفرة

للوصول إلى هذه المعلومات ، ليس عليك فتح علامات تبويب جديدة. لديك كل ما تحتاجه لإجراء التحليل الأساسي بشكل صحيح في مكان واحد.

خصائص فريدة

لبدء التداول ، تحتاج إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب على موقع الويب الخاص بـ IQ Broker. للتسجيل ، تحتاج إلى بعض المعلومات الضرورية مثل الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والبلد ورقم الهاتف وتاريخ الميلاد. عندما يكون لديك حساب ، ستتمكن من استخدام IQ Broker. ولكن للقيام بالتداول ، فأنت بحاجة إلى كل المعرفة والتكوين الأساسيين لكل أداة وطرق التحليل. جميع المعلومات المطلوبة متوفرة على الموقع. اذهب إلى كل آلة واقرأ عنها ، واقرأ المدونات ، وشاهد مقاطع الفيديو.

التجارة

سمعة التنظيم

حصل IQ Broker على العديد من الجوائز لموثوقيته وسمعته في تقديم خدمة ممتازة للمتداولين كوسيط. الآن تدرك الصناعة أنها واحدة من الوسطاء الرائدين. ينظم الاختصاص القضائي للجنة بورصة الأوراق المالية القبرصية (CySEC) متداولي IQ بصفتهم وسيطًا منظمًا تحت اسم الشركة القابضة IQ Broker Europe.

خاتمة

IQ Broker معروف بتزويد عملائه بمنصة راسخة مصممة بشكل واضح لتلبية متطلبات التداول الخاصة بهم. تُستخدم هذه المنصة لعقود الفروقات و الخيارات الثنائية التداول في واجهة واحدة. من الأفضل أن يكون تصميمها سهل الاستخدام ، وتتميز المنصة بمخطط كبير يعد دليلًا ممتازًا للمتداولين الذين يرغبون في مراقبة الظروف في الأسواق.

arArabic

IQ Broker

iq options | binary options ratings

Trading platforms are one of the essential requirements for traders. An excellent interface with proper trading instruments and indicating tools for technical analysis can be a home for the traders. As the whole world is becoming digitalized, our platforms are becoming easier to cope up with. And in this era, the market is in your pocket as it is on your phone. And one of the popular platforms is IQ Broker.

What is IQ Broker

Trading platforms are one of the essential requirements for traders. An excellent interface with proper trading instruments and indicating tools for technical analysis can be a home for the traders. As the whole world is becoming digitalized, our platforms are becoming easier to cope up with. And in this era, the market is in your pocket as it is on your phone. And one of the popular platforms is IQ Broker.

IQ Broker is a CFD or Contract for difference based platform. That means you can trade an asset in IQ Broker without owning it physically, but you can have profit based on the change of price of the underlying asset when you open a deal. When you take a contract, you choose a direction of price where it is heading as per your prediction, and the outcome lies in that price direction.

Features of IQ Broker

Ther are many lucrative Features offered by the IQ Broker trading platform let’s check them out.

Main Features

Demo account

You can have a practice accounts through which you can gain essential knowledge about trading and all the trading instruments and how it works.

Practice money

It offers you free $10 000 of practice money when you have an account, and you can use these funds to choose which assets you want to trade and which strategies ill suit you. And experiment and experience.

Access from all

You can have access to the IQ Broker platform through Computer, Phone, or Tablet using IQ Broker application as well as the website.

Information

You can find tutorials and a lot of useful information about the instruments and strategies on the website of the IQ Broker.

Video Tutorial

You can get video tutorials explaining all the instruments as well as patterns, indicators, and strategies.

The question Answers

If you have questions, you can go to the FAQ sections and find blogs on the website. The blog also offers numerous articles on trading strategies so that you may check all of its sections.

Unique Features

Use Balance

The option ‘Use balance to keep position open’ is one of the most useful features that lets you keep the contract running even after it passes the level of autoclose. If your contract ran out of money, but you assume that there will be a change in price very soon, you may activate this function. Money from your account will pay to carry on the contract. If the direction goes

oppositely, below the level of autoclose. If the value changes and moves towards the preferred route, the money deducted from the accounts will automatically return.

Stop Loss

This feature of the IQ Broker allows traders to save a specific volume of profit when the contract is on the money. When a set a level of stop-loss, it follows the price direction of an asset if the price moves in the preferred direction. For example, a trader invested in Gold, assuming that the value will increase. Now, if the value rises, then the level of Stop loss will increase accordingly.

Purchase at

Take a deal out at investor’s (referring to you) requirement with this function that enables you to make an order in pending. To have that, place the amount of investment, the stop-loss, the multiplier, and take the level of profit just the way you would prefer to do with any contract. Then place the value of the asset at which you wish to open the position. After that, choose which position you are willing to open: Short or long whichever you like and click the assigned (Sell or Buy) button.

Market analysis

In IQ Broker, you don’t need to get out of the trading room to have access to essential information to do fundamental analysis. Find all the crucial pieces of information, such as:
· Consult Forex
· Performing assets
· Get access to the updated report of earnings.
· Crypto calendars

To access this information, you don’t have to open new tabs. You have all you require to do the fundamental analysis right in a single place.

Unique Features

To start trading, you need to sign up for an account on the website of IQ Broker. To sign up, you need a few necessary pieces of information like your full name, email address, country, phone number, and date of birth. Ones you have an account, you will get access to use IQ Broker. But to do trading, you need all the essential knowledge and formation of each instrument and ways to have analysis. All the required information is available on the website. Go to each instrument read about it, read the blogs, and watch the videos.

trade

Reputation for Regulation

IQ Broker has won many awards for its reliability and reputation for giving excellent service to the traders as a broker. Now the industry recognizes it as one of the leading brokers. The jurisdiction of the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) is regulating IQ traders as a regulated broker under the name of holding company IQ Broker Europe.

Conclusion

IQ Broker is known for providing its clients with an established platform explicitly designed to cater to their trading requirements. This platform is used for CFDs and binary options trading in one interface. The design of it is best to be user-friendly, the platform features a large chart which is an excellent guide for traders who wish to observe the conditions in the markets.

en_GBEnglish